No Saturday Laughs today......The compilation I had is not funny enough...hopefully tomorrow...lol
Saturday, April 28, 2018
22 comments:
😂😂😂😋😂
ReplyDeleteNtoorrrrr
DeleteWho is watching the handmaid’s tale .... shivers
DeleteUnder his eyes. The movie na real wah.
DeleteStella, you are unpredictable.
ReplyDeleteThat picshure up there looks like someone I know on this blog?
ReplyDeleteMMMhhhhhhhhh . . . ok I'd tell you when I remember the person.
Kidjo
DeleteStella why? Why? 😭I 've been looking forward to Saturday laughs & I keep refreshing my page. Mcheww
ReplyDeleteEayaaa.let me send you some that I have only if it will deliver
DeleteChoi you got me.
ReplyDeleteLet's have funny in house meme NA. That shit always cracks me up. My flight has been delayed till 2:15pm I was really looking forward to this gist, now I am just sitting hear looking like a sad puppy. the way i dey vex ehn my anger fit boil yam.
Mean while who ls free in abuja? Abj bvs will u show me some love when I come? the fear of me being kidnapped and use for rituals is the beginning of wisdom for me. I would really love to just hang out and have a drink with any available blog visitor but for where fear no gree me.
You can branch to kano na.. Lets ROC the weekend over some few bottles of wine..😍😍😍
DeleteHeheheheheheheh ola I miss kano wallahi especially my kilishi customer. It would have been nice to hang out with u but don't know when i might be coming to kano again.
DeleteIf fear no gree you then why are you asking?? Ok so that we can some hoe link it to the flight. Ok. I say ok.
DeleteNa wa ooh, and i have already set teeth to start laughing sef... Tomorrow is another day shaaaa
ReplyDeleteThis is what Yorubas call ela oloju kan
ReplyDeleteLMAO Stella you got me. I was ready to laugh and now I'm hurt :(
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteChai Stella...this isn't fair o
ReplyDeleteSee hand failing 👏👏👏👏
ReplyDelete😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀
ReplyDeleteStella u ehn
ReplyDeleteAwwwww Stella you broke my dear heart today,saturday laughs that i was scrolling down so fast like an addict to get to the post to read.my favourite post ever.ok ooo no qualms
ReplyDeleteAnonymous Bug