Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs....

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Saturday Laughs....

39 comments:

1. Lool.. this morning I went to visit my Mom, then I started looking for my phone, I asked her if she had seen it, she said "it's on my head".... Abeg did Naija Moms go to the same school? Anything that happens to u, she would say "when u are always pressing phone"..... me I just tire

2. Lol. Thank for making me laugh.

3. That BMW tweet did it for me. That's one of the lazy youths your president is talking about

4. Loool. Just testing out my new blog ID. πŸ˜†

5. Hahahahha I'm not understanding.

6. LolπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

That first one, very apt.

7. Come to think of it, is beer not more bitter than agbo? How do people enjoy it sef.

1. Biko how is beer bitter than agbo? Have u tasted Heineken before. Jesus that beer gives me life, especially when its chilled.

2. U 4 kuku tell us say bitterleaf sweet pass sugar.

3. More bitter ke?

Agbo that even the smell is bitter???

8. LolπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ nice Stella,Thanks

1. Side eyesπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•

9. Hahaha the guy refused to understand.

Na wa for feeling station.

It is a wa

10. Feeling station is all I see! Attendants and motorists go dey knack things there asweh. Stella u try.

11. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Oh God hahahahahahahahaahahah the BMW own did it for me. I am still laughing sefπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. Abednego got me, hahahaahaaa

13. BMW...bad publicity. That was too harsh. Dem for find one knocked deadbeat machine for garage put together for him.

Feeling...plus owner plus station manager, all na Olodo.

14. The earth became void and without form.. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

1. I read that comment yesterday night,I was laughing like I win lottery,can't stop laughing.

That meme did it for me.lolss

2. My husband sent it to me. I laughed so hardπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

15. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚feeling station

16. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ can't just stop laughing @ the earth became void comment!

17. O I miss the days of longer Saturday laughs ...

Mrs.. Dimo, how far now?? In fee's voice

18. The earth became void and without form,it felt like Genesis 1:1&2
    LOL, thanks Stella,you need to see me laughing like kilode

19. Abedi Abedi... Hahahaha oh lawd

20. I am not understanding 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣!
    Nigerians play too much!

Just Krix!

21. The abednego jokes.... πŸ˜‚