Its another Beautiful Saturday to discuss food!!!
I am having a full English Breakfast today with lots of tea to wash it down but in my minds eye,i want to have some hot pounded yam with efo riro.
What is a typical Nigerian breakfast?I heard someone Joke that Nigerians have Lunch for Breakfast and have dinner twice,one in the afternoon and one at night!....Do you agree?..
Do you care about eating what is right or is it just about loading your stomach full?
Shout out to all BVs who do not joke with food #foodie #addict
Saturday, April 14, 2018
40 comments:
As usual bread, egg and milo
ReplyDeleteI can eat bread everyday
Olori orente..if I may ask..are u tall, short or average cuz if you are not tall n u like eating bread this way...well
DeleteMc pinky
hope say u dey see shit shit with d way u dey chop bread so ππππ
DeleteHahahahha
DeleteI take watermelon for digestion ππππ
Nothing wrong with a bit of bread. I'm one of those bread lovers also. But I take Brown bread instead. There is this brown bread roll I buy. I have one roll of it with one boiled egg and tea.
DeleteI don't like bread except NEXT CASH AND CARRY bread
DeleteStill in bed. Will get up after this comment. That eforiro is all I want right now. I want to eat it with white rice. Oh damn! Already salivating
ReplyDeleteEyah...just make sure u don't open ur mouth anyhow so u won't mistakenly swallow diets#lol#
DeleteMc pinky
ππ π π π π π
DeleteI care about loading my stomach full...
ReplyDeleteRice for breakfast.
Tea,bread and kose
ReplyDeleteStella na quantity sure pass o! Who quality epp!?π Heavy food you will eat in the morning and it will carry you till night issabanger! If you know you know!
ReplyDeleteI just made stew and white rice, yum yum
ReplyDelete#Boredom, anger, sadness, or fear are not "yours," not personal. They are conditions of the human mind. They come and go. Nothing that comes and goes is you*
ReplyDeleteI ate noodles jare I'm out already, a senior wife has a function tomorrow we are going to the market together.
ReplyDelete#dayslikethismakemewannarelocate
#ihatetodoallthisiyawoiletgings
#thisissounavoidable
Bread, tea and egg this morning
ReplyDeletePepper soup and yam in the afternoon
Grilled fish, coslaw and chips for dinner.
Your dream
DeleteCoslaw ke! Ok.
Deletei took ate moi-moi and oatmeal. we take ofada and peppered stew with shredded fish and diced tripe garnished with pumpkin leaf for lunch.
ReplyDeleteShaki u mean
DeleteI'm taking hot Pap and beans at the moment. This sweat I'm sweating no be here.
ReplyDeleteWe dey there together π
DeleteLoool na akamu sweat o!
DeleteAkara and oatmeal
ReplyDeleteNot true. If you have a valid MENU you follow the chart judiciously.
ReplyDeleteBreakfast is supposed to be light, forget all these lingos going on the internet.
Some take their food then gulp a cup of green tea. Kikikiki.
Oriegwu!
Everyone is having pancakes and oats cooked in water,sugar,creamy milk and drops of vanilla extract.
Me eateth nothing till further notice. I see Oba Benin yesterday.
In the voice of the famous Ejionu masquerade "ka m nagodi nke njelu mbu"(make I return from my first journey).
I'm won't to ask, Where are the KETO bvs? What happened to the Diet Plan?
Dem don tire. Hahahahaha
DeleteKeto is not easy to do plus the cost is damn expensive.
There's a lady that does keto meals and things. There is a keto bread she does for 3,500 or is it 4k. Smthn you will eat maximum 3times.
I can't even do that keto. It's not sustainable long term. I enjoy my rice just too much.
Xp mama plz what else do you add to your pancakes.
DeleteI use honey instead of sugar, peak milk liquid,egg
And I added grinder pepper.
Hubby really enjoyed it last Sunday
Olori...get a pack of dried fruits or raisins. The one that has more of dried apples, dates, cranberries,apricots,raisins.
DeleteIf you can't lay your hands on those get a cup of Dates (from Hausa hawkers).
1.De-seed, scrap the eye pod well,pick to remove sand then soak in warm water for 30mins and blend dates smooth. For fruities blend loose.
2.Don't use ground pepper to retain creamy color. Blend fresh yellow pepper loosely to get the actual flavour.
Turn in the dough well and make the pancakes.
Btw...Honey is a little expensive to use except you have a small family.
If taking with oats,do not add sugar to pay just sprinkle Trevia because the pancake will be too sugary already.
The aroma and taste na die.
Watch your hubby's grin change.
Kikiki.
BEDS...those Keto group members and MMM investors have the same mental wavelength. I never see.
The insults I received here because of those 2 topics, don't wish to recall.
Imagine eating cauliflower and garden egg semo when pushups and skipping rope can dry the fattest body.
I had avocado pear as a salad, bread n milo tea. I added garlic to the salad bc i heard is good for the health but the odour it leave behind is yuke. Some women insert it into their honey pot. Who has tried this?
ReplyDeleteI eat Beans, Plantain and fried titus fish this morning jare...with hot tea.
ReplyDeleteBeans and garri... E don hungry me tey tey
ReplyDeleteYou are on point my dear.
DeleteSpaghetti concontion
ReplyDeleteNothing yet.....but that efo there is life
ReplyDeleteThis morning na bae
ReplyDeleteI had unripe plaintain with red oil and wash it down with a lot of water
ReplyDeleteHad tea and bread. That efo riro up there is bae
ReplyDeleteIt's yam cornbeef eggs & coffee this morning...plan is to eat and go back
ReplyDeleteto sleep, Saturday is my sleeping time
LEPπ
I drank coffee and milk and ate an apple. For lunch I will eat fish, salad and potatoes and a fruit. In the evening I will eat vegetables with meat and then eat fruit. I'm trying to slim down.
DeleteJust a smoothie this morning. Summer body loading. Nah this summer be the one I snag my billionaire..muah