Saturday, April 07, 2018

Saturday Breakfast Post

Time to discuss what we had this Morning for breakfast..........Abi you never eat?

Some people dont even open this post but If you are a  #foodie (even in very small portions) you will know that every food is big deal!

The food up there is what i fee like eating this Morning but i will settle for  the usual of tea,toast,baked beans et al...
What about ya?

44 comments:

1. Nothing yet but I have had my garlic and water therapy

1. Abeg wetin water & garlic go do u?

2. Peanut butter on toast.

3. Cup of Lipton. The rest had custard and akara

4. chai luligrace have you tried peanut butter and banana using a sandwich toaster? lol thats the truth men

2. Stella, the food up there is da real deal meeen but I am settling for beans and plantain. Wish I can get someone to epp wt the cooking.

1. Get a cook

2. U geh wiklow?

3. No be only cook na cooker, salary weh never reach

4. Biscuit and Pepsi. Na d thing wey I chop this morning be that.

3. Stella I never chop o. But that amala and ewedu with all those obstacles won't be a bad idea o.

4. I am having potatoes chips and omelette and am stepping it down with a cup of Lipton laced with ginger. These flu must go.

5. I bought puff puff yesterday from shopright. so it has been in the fridge till this morning . I had to toast it bc using the microwave does not get the desire texture. But when you toast it, it taste yummy n fresh. So I had that with a cup of peppermint green tea. Still sipping my tea.

6. I am having leftover jollof rice cooked with dry fish.

7. Drank a cup of lipton tea.

8. Boiled sweet potatoes & egg (boiled) with fresh tomato sauce...and pap with milk.

Join me.🍽️🍽️🍽️

9. #The speed of your success is limited only by your dedication, and what you're willing to sacrifice*

10. Na Road side mama put ride dey hungry me this morning o

11. Happy birthday Lucile coconut and Erased ink I celebrate you both Many more years in good health and wealth

12. HA SDK there is God oooo,see me salivating to that food up there,na once hungry show face lol

1. You is a faithful business man. Keep it up dear, still enjoying the data and I'll patronize and bring more customers

13. I had one boiled egg with two slice of whole wheat bread and peppermint tea.

14. Stella na yam and egg get me oo! But the food up there make sense oo!

15. Having mama ekene ofe akwu with rice, plantains, potatoes, beans, round about, towel, kpomo, and sphagehtti.
    All these for 450 Naira. Washing it down with a bottle of coke. I love onitsha with their cheap tasty mama put.

1. Choi!...
      450 gini?..
      You guys are enjoying in the east!...
      A correct mama put here with those things you mentioned above is from 2,500 up!...
      You just remind me the ofe akwu that has been in my freezer since!...
      Make I kukuma boil small rice and beans download the stuff with a chilled coke!...

Everybody in the house don chop breakfast excluding me...
      I'm still at the gym!...

2. 50naira rice, 50 naira kpomo, 50 naira potato. Abeg if you want to eat, eat like a human being.

16. Fried scumbia with smoothie. Someone sent me a video of a woman who bought plastic scumbia! You'll never know the difference by mere looking, China will not kill him us bikonu

1. This your combo is disgusting.
      Disgusting.

2. Really? Well I like it, it's all that matters

3. Really? Well I like it, it's all that matters

17. I'm throwing it all the way back to how we used to do it then in boarding house. So mi going for a cup of Milo tea with Oxford cabin. I can't seem to outgrow this meal...God help me oo.

18. I had hot pap with moi moi, step it down with a cup of green tea ☕

19. Noffin yet o,just enjoying my freedom as my Lil one isstill sound asleep....wetin man go do kwanu!

20. That food up there is what I feel like eating. But I have to eat what is available. Which is bread and tea.

21. I eat hot eba and ogbono soup missed with okoro and so many obstacles.

22. I had sugarcane. Nothing like chewing on a sweet phallic root for breakfast