Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Stars Bambam And Teddy A And All You Need To Know About Them...

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

Reality Stars Bambam And Teddy A And All You Need To Know About Them...

The lovebirds who were evicted 3 weeks to the end of the Big brother Naija reality show are both Musicians...did you know?

-.Bambam was born in 1990 in Ogun State.

- Her real name is Oluwabamike olawunmi.
-Her parents are divorced and she attended film school as a means of overcoming her parents’separation..

-. She is a very committed church worker at Revival House of Glory International Church.

- She is an actress, broadcaster, Singer, Voice over artiste, event host, Creative Director, and On Air Personality. She starred in the movie, “The Train.”

-. Bambam is an MTN Project Fame season 8 semi-finalist.

- She plays Toby in BBC radio drama.

-. Bambam is a graduate of Microbiology from Bells University of Technology, Ota, Ogun State.

-. Before entering the Big Brother Naija show, Bambam worked as a marketing management staff at Hausba Experience.

-. She has a gospel music single entitled, “Rest.”

TEDDY A

-. He is 29 years old and originally based in the U.S

-. Teddy A was born Tope Adenibuyan.

- He has four brothers.

-. He is a graduate of the University of Texas.

-. He is a singer and rapper with the stage name ‘badman’.

-. Teddy A is also a musician with Big A entertainment and Afrribac Music group.

-. He has a number of singles

- He also has a four year-old-son.

-. His favourite food is pounded yam and ‘egusi soup.’

Teddy A said he entered the Big Brother Naija house because he wants to be popular in the entertainment industry.
from dailypost.

52 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Igbenedion released Bambam result and there she stated 1989..
      Now it 1990
      Football age alert
      🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔

2. Igbinedion showed 1990. That was the first place i saw her age.
      Even when she contested for project fame. It was still 1990.

3. Does she have a bad eye or is it always her make up? I hate that hole in her dentition. She should have replaced it with a tooth. Maybe it would have made her finer

4. Anon 17:07 me sef dey interested. Anon 18:11 you dey sharp, me sef jus see am.

5. Na 89 dey there

2. Good for both of them. This is a very vital information. I will include it in my memoirs. In fact let me use it to withdraw money now from the ATM. So they didn't know they would put out this information immediately they got into the house?
    Na damage control them dey try do now? Abi it's just to keep people talking about them?

3. Nothing wow about bambam. Teddy too fine pass her

1. Every can not be Caroline Danjuma facially
      But she git a good heart

2. Fake good heart.

4. People saying this bambam is classy nd fine. Me no see oo. No be curse I no see future with both of them. Teddy seem to hv high taste in classy ladies. Bambam no too fine. Just der.

1. I have seen her in real life. Her skin glistens

2. Chai! Bambam don surface for here

3. As in which skin oooo.. Abi the rest of her body forgot her face?

5. We live in a crazy world, these two had sex while in the house, and since their eviction, only the lady is being criticized, what about the guy in question, no one has come out to criticize the said guy, but rather he's being praised for having sex... ooh lest I forget, it's a man's world.....

Next thing, the management of Igbenidion university have released a statement countering what Bambam said, according to them, aunty failed while in first year, while Aunty is saying she was harassed....

1. The first thing bambam said when hosuemates talled abt themselves was that when she came back frm the US. She couldnt fit into the education pattern of naija. And failed woefully. She even mentioned her cgp. She went ahead to study microbiology n graduated with a 2:1. Few weeks before she was evicted, i saw a clip of her gisting cee c same thing.

2. Gwen dear, how did Igbinedion Uni come in? It was stated that she attended Bells. I don't seem to follow the gist.

3. Welcome Bambam

4. They were dropped from studying medicine, most of them changed department, she was my brothers class mate

6. The baby mama that is fine teddy didn't marry her.its not just about beauty

1. Has he married the bambam yet.
      Besides the baby mama is even married to someone else.

2. Think about it, if he didn't marry the fine one. Is it this one? Hahaha

7. So is She going back to sing gospel (her song 'Rest' is real good) or she's gonna go circular?
    Cos that sex scene.... it is well oh!

8. Don’t care. All the best to them.

9. It's funny how people encourage their relationship knowing teddy has a gf likewise Mina and they don't mind but if their bfs/gfs goes cheating on them they say all sorts of things... This whole thing has me surprised

1. The marvelously ridiculous hypocrisy of Nigerians. Reason y I pay no mind to chronicles nor the ever present Advisory Council.
      Flexible, selfish morals we all have

10. Hmm. Good for them o but Teddy doesn't look 29;well what does a 14 year old like me knows

1. His arrest papers sm 5years ago has same age. The guy acts maturely so its always easy to forget hes going to 30

11. But why are people still tagging them along? So because they had sex they would finally end up together.. The way we reason atimes sef!

1. I tire o, cant we just have sex for fun....this world sef.

2. I see it as more of a PR stunt

12. Go Teddy! I really wish this guy well, I pray God blesses him. As for the sex they didn't do it with the intent for the world to see, I think they must have been told bathroom won't be shown, some of you got laid in bush during your nysc days, some in your bosses toilet meanwhile na una go judge pass, bam and teddy na f*uck una f*uck una no kee person o jare.

1. Same here dear.Teddy A's screen presence was undeniably d best.He will make it bigggggg time!This i know!Now like Juliet Ibrahim i am now team ceecee.Team real people

2. Bambam wehdone

3. Why not Teddy A @anon 21:20? She didn't kill anyone please. People do worse on a regular. I am no Bambam fan too.

13. I still love them like kilode

14. Why is it no igbo blog visitor reads her name. They said her name is Bamike like Baa m na ike.Lol

15. #On a deeper level you are already complete. When you realize that, there is a joyous energy behind what you do*

16. Bambam is cool , she's so soft spoken