Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star KBrule Reveals He Dated Current BBNaija Housemate Khloe

Monday, April 02, 2018

Reality Star KBrule Reveals He Dated Current BBNaija Housemate Khloe

BBNaija 2018 disqualified housemate, Kbrule has disclosed that he dated formerly disqualified but now current housemate Khloe.

You will be shocked at his reaction when asked if both of them might make up if she wins...

He made this revelation when he appeared on Channels TV’s ‘Rubbin Minds’, saying they had a relationship before getting into the house and that Khloe broke up with him after he told her to slow down a bit.

K.Brule went on to say that after they found themselves in the BBNaija house, they had a bittersweet relationship and were later paired as strategic partners and disqualified after three strikes.

Kbrule screamed "Hell No!!" When asked if there was any chance they could get back together if Khloe won the BBNaija #45million cash prize.

30 comments:

1. K-brule hell no are you sure? Lets wait till the end

2. Make e shut up. See as e be

3. I don't like khloe character, I think she is too harsh for a lady

4. "Hell No"😃😃😃 because he knows she can't even win the 45m.

5. "Hell No"😃😃😃 because he knows she can't even win the 45m.

6. Kiss n tell.....olodo rabata.

7. Please what secrete task did Big bro gave Tobi
    And I heard big bro told Rico and lolu not to do something again but I don't know what they did...please who can explain

1. Rico nd Lolu tried to eavesdrop on what biggie was asking bam bam nd miracle to do as Thursday task in d arena.

8. K brule should rest abeg... he should grow up first.

9. Ds Hot dog Kbrule should rest abeg. Khloe doesn’t want to date u either so keep quiet.

10. Kbrule cohabited with Khloe for months. They smoke weed and move around like cockroaches that time. The housemates are loose youths from the streets. The reason why is that Miracle can't stand Cee c is that they dated in the past. His picture taken with Cee c in native is in his photo Facebook profile. Miracle Igbokwe.
    Cee c is not a Virgin anything.

1. There's no picture of miracle and ceec anywhere on his page. Stop lying

2. shut up mumu. so dating equates fucking abi? pls go and bring your virginometer to test ceecee..

11. And so? Let me check out miracle FB.

12. I don't like that kloeh. She's exhausting. Too harsh. Maybe she's been hurt in the past. Are you sure it's not kbrule she was talking to Alex about. She was bitter about it. She was close to tears. I felt the sting

13. Eyaa i misd k.b, i wish u re still in bbn house.