Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Ifu Ennada Talks About Revealing The Identity Of The Person That Assaulted Her..

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Reality Star Ifu Ennada Talks About Revealing The Identity Of The Person That Assaulted Her..

Reality star Ifu Ennada, while in the Big Brother house had revealed that she was used and dumped by Nigerian Rapper CDQ despite her contributions to the growth of his career when he was a nobody. 

And while out of the house, revealed that she was raped by an entertainer, and a lot of people felt Rapper CDQ was the culprit because of the drama that had earlier unfolded between them.

Refusing to reveal the name of her r*pist to Sunday Scoop, Ennada stated that it was not CDQ. “I was the one who was r*ped and I didn’t talk about it until recently. When I am ready to reveal the r*pist’s identity, I will do so. For now, it is no one’s business. I don’t know what gave people the impression that it was CDQ. I didn’t mention CDQ’s name. I don’t understand people.

On claims that she shared her r*pe story to gain sympathy or popularity, she said, “Do I look like one who needs the sympathy of people? Only foolish people would think I put out my story for publicity. Right from the first day I came back to Nigeria, I said I wanted to release a short film, Broken Virgin. Then, Big Brother was yet to announce that two people would return to the reality show. I had already started doing graphics; posters for my short film. People who have been following me know the truth; people who don’t know me can say rubbish. Why should anyone use her r*pe story as a joke or play?”

Ennada disclosed that she really wanted to go back to the house when a second chance was given to two evicted housemates. She added, “It has not been very smooth since leaving BBNaija, but it has been good. I miss the house; sometimes I miss the diary session with Big Brother and I miss the Saturday night parties. I wished I was one of the two persons who returned to the house. 

I even campaigned for people to vote for me and my people tried for me, but I didn’t make it. I had the third highest vote. Though I am aware that people felt the voting process was tampered with, I don’t believe that. I feel they showed us how the people truly voted.

21 comments:

1. Babe carry go and yes I really wished you went back to the house,but it didnt work.

1. She missed the house, hmmm

2. So what am I supposed to do with this story bikonu?

1. Use it as detergent or garment softener while at it add odour control or collar guard.

2. @Lucile ooo,hahaha!!
      You is quite a character..kikiki

Happy sunday Jare..

@MARTINS ABOY

3. As long as she is not denying no wahala. Because if she is it could come back to bite her. Sometimes it is better to open up fully or not at all

1. Please don't tell no rape victim/survivor to move on, don't you dare. Let her deal with it when and how she wants. Let's not make excuses for rapists. They should be exposed and convicted. It's 2018. top executives and millionaires in the USA are losing their jobs and companies and careers over accusations from the #metoo movement. HarveyWeinsten, BillCosby and the rest. No one gives a fvck how wealthy or whatever they are!! If you're guilty, your ass will be in jail. Why are we always the country left behind? When will our women and children and land ever see justice??

2. But she is covering the rapist. So she should move on, as her story has been heard.

4. If she remained long enough, she would have been one of the most likely female winners of BBN3.

1. Who would 've voted for her to reach the finals, with her "I'm better than everyone" attitude @ Rappakata....

2. If cee c can have people behind her den she also can

3. @rappa she seems like one smart chic. Sure I would have voted her if she made it to the finals. At least she has a strong non-quarrelsome personality

5. Ebelebe.. We also don't care to know his identity. You brought up the story now your are crying wolf cos people jumped on it? What did you expect? I was so happy you left that house and if you had gone back mehnπŸ˜«πŸ˜–

6. What is wrong with this chic?
    Spill it or forever remain silent. Quit giving people nightmares.

Long hisssssssssssssssss.

7. A friend got r*ped in February by a known artiste. She was stranded in Lagos and had no other person to turn to, so she went to him, thinking as a cell leader and choir leader too that she's safe with him. When he tried to put the moves on her, she kept saying no. His foolish brothers heard her but didn't help her cos they know their bro regularly abuses ladies(they'll definitely get what's coming to them). Now, he's denying and even painting her black. Telling everyone nothing happened and that he's even spoken with her and she says nothing happened. This is same idiot that hasn't called her or sent a message to her since the abuse. She did checks and all but didn't report to the police. The hospital assessment is still available. I've been trying to convince her to send her story to Stella cos she said she's uncovered about three more victims but she's skeptical and also trying to protect her image cos her dad is a known public figure. I'm still talking to her though. I just hope the monster won't rape another. Someone that was the 'life of the party' is now so withdrawn. Meanwhile, it's only her siblings and me she's told with the promise we don't tell her parents. DM, for constantly inflicting pain on young ladies, you will never get that breakthrough you've been praying for. Your shame shall be a public one that will make you depressed forever. May you reap all the evil you've dished out a million fold