Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Reality Star Bisola Takes A Walk Down Memory Lane 1 Year After Leaving Big Brother's House..

BBNaija "See Gobbe" 2017 reality show 1st Runner Up, Bisola Aiyeola, who is currently in Douala Cameroon is celebrating one year of leaving the Big Brother House and walking down a path that she never expected possible....

See Gobbe was the most interesting reality show i ever watched..it was interesting and had all the ish of a Reality show....
I wonder how they all turned up and if they are making any money at all...

Some have faded into nothing..some are still floating...
Thank you for entertaining me last year Bisola,your gossip level wear Gucci Jacket!..LOL

19 comments:

1. Yori we are not sure oh since bem bem own is not sure. Goodluck to your hustle bisola

2. It is good to be appreciative

1. Lucille, make i no just insult u. Since u haven't faded, go and get Olamide to feature in a music with u na. Mtsheeew

3. Congrats Bisola, wished you were the one with the Grand Prize last year sha. Cheers to more 🥂

Hi Ifuennada...I saw Bisola in you when you were in the house too.

4. Soooooo well written!
    Not like that nonsense that Alex Ekubo wrote yesterday thinking he had used punctuation marks. Such a disgrace!

1. chiki... Come drink chilled sobo every time your body dey hot...

~anonymous chukuchuku

5. Bisola you are sooooo intelligent. I fell in love with you after your ONE VOICE Campign. I forgave you of any shortcoming due to your level of intelligence and talent. keep soaring high. The sky is your starting point. In the other new, WHERE IS EFE?

6. Bisola going places
    The sky is your starting point babes

7. Last season bbn was super interesting. They had more matured minds and bunch of intelligent people. No wonder most of them are still friends with each other even I year after. This season I'm sure some of them will not speak with themselves after the show. Please bbn organisers , next season don't give us kids as housemates. And I don't know why you people catered a whole 20 housemates. No wonder some of them have already gone into oblivion even before the end of the show

1. Walahi.
      There was a lot of drama last year I tell you. I remember then anytime a house mate gets a treat, others will gather around and be begging for a taste. looool. That scene dey sweet me die. They made enough money for big brother to always do extra things for them. Imagine up till now no wedding yet in the house. I doubt if there will be any. I really need to flog the judges that brought these bunch of talent-less people into the house. Only to shout, fight for meat, gossip and have sex they know. They don't even have hard tasks, no effort in winning their wager. If I'm big brother, they'll never win even 25%. Mtchwww.

Thank God I'm not voting.

~anonymous chukuchuku

8. Bisola my darling, continue to grow