Ex- BBnaija Housemate Bambam has bagged her first endorsement deal with Famous Potatoes, a luxury intercontinental/fine dining restaurant in Abuja.
The good news was shared on the Instagram handle of the restaurant.
LMAO....At all at all na em bad!
Stella I wonder why you are laughing. Congrats Bambam this is just the beginning.
ReplyDeleteStella ehn. Kikikikikikikikiki
ReplyDeleteYeasss, this is how it’s dind baby... more grease
DeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeletehahahahaha very good. Let her enjoy
ReplyDeleteNa small small ojare
ReplyDeleteCongratulations bamike, greater heights
Endorsement is endorsement abi where you expecting one from Nike? π. Free dining on nice meals if nothing else π
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeletemiss Aboki
Congrats girl...
ReplyDeleteAnd CrunchyPlantainChips.ng will endorse Khloe d Koko...
ReplyDeleteWhy are you like this? Lol
DeleteKpekere for Kloe. Hahahha
DeleteFamous potatoes is a francished luxury Resturant madam Stella ... just saying
ReplyDeleteThis is how you people mocked Tboss with her sharwama advert and she went on to do better things.π€£πππOthers have not seen tooth pick endorsement collect from the old batch ooh. Now we have 20 more in the market. At all,at all na im badπ Congrtas to her.
ReplyDeleteWent on to do what exactly....
DeleteA series she's head lining will soon air on Africa magic showcase.
DeleteCongrats to her. I pray say story of unfulfilled promises no go enter.
ReplyDeleteIts good jare.....Congratulations...Cee C saying Alex is always throwing herself on guys...i cant wait for her to come out to realize its her role model Bam Bam that banged in the toilet..they should also give her toilet endorsement..silly girl
ReplyDeleteI hope you have never committed any sin in your entire life....
DeletePls Bambam is not Cee C’s role model. She didn't allow that one drink water and drop cup while she was in the house. She might secretly admire her though. And HMs know the people involved sexually.. so why will Cee C be surprised?
DeleteStella which one be at all at all?
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
Me self I don't understand Stella sometimes
DeleteI Dont understand Stella's laughter too.
DeleteNigerians sef...i can see why we cant elect good leaders....always celebrating impunity
ReplyDeleteCongrats baby girl. More endorsement fall on you
ReplyDeleteNice skin
ReplyDeleteBamike
congratulations bembem, more endorsement shall come your way.
ReplyDeleteGreater Heights Bambam
ReplyDeleteStella na wa for you oo, this is just the beginning...I see BamBam doing greater things
ReplyDeleteLEPπ
Bam bam send me chips abeg
ReplyDeleteBottom of her arm looks like full juicy chicken. Congratulations!
ReplyDeleteCongrats Bem
ReplyDeleteLolz them for give her condom endorsement
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteIs remaining harpic to endorse her.
ReplyDeleteWe dey wait
Congrats to her
ReplyDeleteMy Bamike.this is just the beginning
ReplyDeleteCongrats