Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Show Stars Lolu And Anto Step Out Together...

Friday, April 20, 2018

Reality Show Stars Lolu And Anto Step Out Together...

Evicted BBNaija housemates Lolu and Anto appear to be getting along just fine outside of the House.. .They stepped out for their media rounds yesterday.

28 comments:

1. Mbuk they are trying too much, maybe they thought they will be the next bamteddy.no connection at all

2. I rembr when bamteddy were doing their media tours,ppl no gree them rest. They r gumming body,they shud do it seperately. Its obvious pairs evicted same time do media tours together. No one is asking lolu abt Dodo his babe ooh. Is it same to say bamteddy is a force that cant be ignored?cos i dont believe empty vessels r spoken abt all d time.ppl r too much in their biz.

1. You mean Teddy is a force that cannot be ignored, without Teddy, bambam is cacelled, people don't send her but Teddy and she knows that, that's why she's milking the whole bamteddy thing, fact is that Teddy came out and saw how the bamteddy thing was booming so he tagged along, on stage he didn't claim her, but lolu claimed Ant (by the way loto I so boring). Teddy began to loose his appeal when he began forming husband in the house, bambam stalked him sotay even when he's playing tennis with the boys she will join in, mina is a couple too but you don't see nina as young as she is gumming miracle 247, last last show is almost over I wish everyone of them best of luck.

3. I watched the video and I loved it. Especially where she was doing the yen yen yen yen to lolu and immediately became camera conscious when they were about taking pics. Even lolu was shocked. It was a good video. I wish them well in their endeavours. Isn't know touring?

4. I can't. I jus' cant.

Whenever I see this two, I remember that gorilla kiss and my body just do me like hqtgfpkzshgtfdsbzjskgrwlqwxkpzwlr!!!!!!!!!

Oh Lord please hep me unsee somethings biko!!!

5. I don't like their outfits. Especially lolu's outfit. The colour does nothing for him. Anto as usual can't dress to save her life. Zero dress sense...very annoying.

1. Who are you again...show us your pics.

6. That's life
    Dodo lost to Anto
    Teddy A girlfriend lost to bambam
    Collins lost to miracle

When the game player gets played

1. The thing is just doing me one kind and the funny part is that the people rooting for them won't stand being cheated on and would label cheating partners all sorts of names but they see nothing wrong with this

7. Replies
    1. Have you finished getting your crayfish that you want to get Anto???

2. Haba mak una leave wateveinsdk alone now! This crayfish matter is overflogged. Is it a crime to show interest in a give away? Haba chill my peep

8. Lolu is really cute! why am i seeing it now?? imagine if he was taller OMGGGG!!!! Well it's clear that Anto has no feelings for him. they gave her second chance and the only thing she could do was following Miracle around like a puppy and not have her own game. well at least she xas better than Khloe who tried every strategy possible (Couple strategy with Rico, Defending Nina, being Tobi's gee, befriending Cee C) and still ended up with 1%. she should have never gone back into the house she ruined her image

1. Our parents are the caused most times they will come n bring marrying small men/women,just imagine anto n lolu getting married how their kids will look like smaller is not fair

9. I love them together. I hope they make the relationship work.

1. Really rooting for them knowing that someone would be in pains cause of that

10. They both look good. 'English' people😂😂

11. They look good together,i hope they work things out.

12. Anto d bloody hypocrite, hating on tobi becos tobi refused to date ur flat dash board ass! Tank God u out of d house wit ur worthless 3 percent vote!gd ridance to bad rubbish!

13. They kind of OK for each other

14. This Anto and her funny structure. I like her make up and hair though.