According to the rapper, the custom officials shot at him, collected all the money with him, and still drove him to an ATM to collect more bribe because he was not with his car papers.
I hope the appropriate authorities will look into this to avoid a repeat!
what a pity. They even asked him to stop at the middle of the road. That is what uniformed men have turned to. Thieves.
ReplyDeleteThis is because of the CHANGE APC brought.
I just pray you get justice but who will punish them?
That one no be new thing.
DeleteButs it's very wrong and tells you the sorry state our law enforcement agencies are.
Ever thing is Change and APC. You're so daft and ignorant. Don't comment if there's nothing in your brain.
Delete😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteSame thing the idiot lastma guy @ berger junction told me yesterday,the driver that drove me to Lagos from kwara state missed his turning cos I was pressing my phone,he stopped us and said its only transport cars that is allowed to come into berger through that junction.he was upset the minute I got down from the car insinuating am a woman and my place is in the car,I stood up to him that the driver does not live in Lagos and he is driving my car so I have to come defend him,after dilly-dallying driver gave him 200(cos I left to pick a call ni self)I just saw him throw back the money that its too small,I was so upset I started screaming,he isn't even in his complete uniform.how can u say this car go go office on a sunday and in slippers as an officer??I have learnt to keep my purse away from view while driving so I told him I don't have shi-shi,he said I should go to the ATM I said I'm never leaving my kids in the car with a driver that's not so conversant with Lagos to go withdraw money,na so he beg for the #200 shamelessly and let us go after wasting 15mins,my voice is still croaked from shouting....lol!!
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha. Very funny
ReplyDeleteBut some of the uniformed men are becoming wise,they will tell you that their account has an issues when you request for it to make transfer to avoid evidence
Customs ehn... very ruthless people
ReplyDeleteThe custom officers on lag-ibadan express way are very notorious. Iv heard so many stories about them. Oga cdq,please never drive without your car papers,you gave them the avenue to harass you.
ReplyDeleteSo customs too dey do this??? Hian. I thought it's only lastma and police that do this agbero behaviour. Hian!!!
ReplyDeleteSo customs now stand in the middle of express road like police?Shuooo apoo a poo things are happening in that country
DeleteSo these stupid Nigerian thieves policemen don't know it's wrong to drive around with your car papers or documents in your car,what kind of country is this Nigeria!! How do these people reason for crying out loud,I hope you know it's easy for armed robbers to steal your cars and sell it off successfully with your car papers in your cars,thats like making armed robbers jobs easy for them with your documents,they will even have your details and home address to trace where you live to come rob you some more or threaten you and your family to keep mute after the robbery.in abroad you are advised not to have your car papers and documents in your cars,you only need your drivers license,even your insurance company will advise you against that,don't keep your log book in your car.but in Nigeria police will stop you and be asking for car papers and documents,it is wrong to be carrying that around in cars.