Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Receives Bola Tinubu In London -Photos

Sunday, April 15, 2018

President Buhari Receives Bola Tinubu In London -Photos

President Muhammadu Buhari on Sunday, 15th April, met behind closed doors with the chieftain of the All Progressives Congress (APC), Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Jagaban), in London.

10 comments:

1. This Tinubu man will not learn at all..he will be used and dump soon.he is just too backward for my liking.

2019 election will be a shocker..

Mc pinky

2. London has to be the capital of Nigeria.

3. Yeye set smell
    They will use him and dump him again
    No today

4. Received kwa?? Didnt they see in Nigeria some days ago?? Na until Queen pursue una comot from her country una go hear. You've practically turned London to Nigeria's capital.
    As for Tinubu, you are a miss goody two shoes. APC will use and dump you just like before

5. All naa strategy...Tinubu knows better.

6. I talk am @Poli-tricks 101

This one be the last medical mission
    go figure.

7. That man on the left dey ugly o
    see im laugh dey like say baboon dey cry

8. Tifnubu is watching to see if the man don kpeme
    make im hijack the presidential ticket.

Poli-tricksters

9. This buhari cloth, na only this one he get? Seems this is his favorite.

See how jagaban be? Yeye