Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Presidency Shares Pictures Of Buhari's Visit To Bauchi State

Friday, April 27, 2018

Presidency Shares Pictures Of Buhari's Visit To Bauchi State

Presidential aide Mrs. Lauretta Onochie shared some photos of President Buhari's visit to Bauchi state.

She tagged them ''crazy Buharists''
She also baptized the President as "Okechukwunyelundigbo"

*Translation 

Oke =Share 
Chukwu =God 
Nyelu =Give 
Ndigbo=Igbos 

*So it literally the name means ''God's gift to the Igbos ''

17 comments:

1. Too many sick people in this country.

Yes! If you are a Buhari supporter, you are sick. Very very sick and brain dead!

2. Uche Onise Lauretta, oh please God's to which people. I dodge am

3. Oh Stella biko, it's enough insult that this woman ascribed this man as a gift to Igbos but you translating it just adds salt to my wounded heart.🤕🤒🤒.

Like she rightly put it, you just have to be crazy to support this man. They're all crazy lot

4. So insensitive of Mr President at a time like this when a good numbers of defenseless Nigerians are been killed on daily basis. Lauretha Onochie is a disgrace to womanhood and to anything that stands for truth. She should know that there is life after Buhari. We will all see how it will end.

5. She is a bloody liar! Those are 2015 campaign pictures . Dishonest government

6. This will do anything for their religion..

7. LO is simply doing her day job. If she no sing the praise of her paymaster, na ur own she go sing? Afterall many of u actually hate ur bosses and benefactors but still sing their praise to continue getting ur salaries, favours and giveaways. Nobody should come and abuse Lauretta o. She's not feeling fine. SDK giveaway hustlers, please take note.

8. Wait o, so these people actually went out of their own volition? When I tell people that the opposition should make their moves now, some so-called politicians tell me I don't know how the game of politics is played. See turnout

9. This Lauretta is posting this to show Buhari is popular ba? We will see how far this popularity can make him win the elections come 2019. I only pray he smells the coffee before its too late! And before anyone comes to rant under my comment, I was one of those who voted him in 2015.

10. Just look at them. Looking like Hitler. I have the original pictures, very scanty crowd. Who knows where they got this pix from.

11. I saw the real pictures yesterday on fb, the stadium and streets where dried.. Fake pictures 👆

12. I was there and ppl didn't come out as tot. It was embarrassing, they got all the security in town there yet nothing. Lol.

13. IF Nigerian youths were gainfully employed, they wont litter the streets like this.

14. Fake pictures. She is trying to counter the real ones. The photo shopping is bad.the real pics are out and it is just as bad as the reception he got in Benue.

15. I live in bauchi,there is no bridge in bauchi.Most of the pictures are fake

16. The people are looking at him with pity!
    Let the poll do the talk!!

Just Krix!