In the early hours of Thursday April 5th,Nigerian Musician Alizee Nielsen and her 4 year old daughter were allegedly murdered by her husband who is from Denmark (and not Italy as reported).
They were both found dead inside the family's Banana island home on Ocean Parade street.
The suspect is yet to give a motive for why he allegedly committed the crime.
BOTH MURDERED IN COLD BLOOD |
God please protect us from killer spouses, Amen. RIP to this mother and her adorable baby, no-one deserves to die this way.
ReplyDeleteThey were strangled by the husband after an argument around 3am. Apparently the husband had been beating her constantly throughout their 5 year marriage.
DeleteAnon 17:47 seriously? OMG. What is this world turning to?
DeleteHmm..
ReplyDeleteA living Puppy in Surulere is better than a dead Lion in Banana island...& a genuine smile in a Kia Rio is better than a cry in a Gwagon, its not always as bright as it seems, choose wisely. RIP to the dead.
As the Mafias say "Lets pray they enter heaven at least 3days b4 the devil realizes theyre dead"
Poverty mentality. Keep consoling ursef
DeleteWhat does this crap you just wrote mean.
Delete@Erased Ink, you're so right
DeleteYou truly think those in the slums don't kill their partner's? Is it because this is publicised cos of social media.
DeleteYouve not seen poor fathers that pound their day old babies to do rituals or some that sell their babies for 100k.
Or the man that slaughtered all his 4kids and housemaid in the east he lives in banana island too ?
Leave him swag lafresh na as e sense reach. That one na still omolomo.
DeleteOnce the Danish government calls "OsO" Rock, the man will be flown to Denmark on private jet
ReplyDeletewith an apology letter and compensation.
Lol
DeleteRip to mum and daughter
ReplyDeleteThese kinds of issues have been a regular occurrence in Nigeria. Surprisingly, I've been a prison missionary for
ReplyDeletemore than a decade in Nigeria but I have never seen an expatriate or a "white man" there.
So can someone tell me why?
But I hope all those indians,lebanese and Chinese are there o.
DeleteMr/Mrs/Miss/Ms Prison Missionary please come back and answer o.
@14:08
DeleteYou no dey read well? im say them no dey there
You dey ask if them dey there?
14:47 Local bingo lmaooo. So for your mind you classify indians,lebanese and Chinese as white people? Leave that your village small na and see the world. Ozuo.
Delete@15:08
DeleteOk, they are red people
What I read there said "expatriates or a white man"
You don't know the meaning of expatriates?
Abeg go jack Micheal West, common entrance exam dey come.
18:50
DeleteOya I am going. But which exam can I recommend to give you common sense????
Bingo,next time, not every comment you go under to scratch your scaly armpits. Ozuo.
The face of wickedness 2018! What exactly could they have done to deserve this? Perhaps he kill the daughter to prevent her from exposing him. This is the height of wickedness! I hope justice prevails o, I don't want to hear stories tomorrow.
ReplyDeleteBut I wish this happened on the mainland, say somewhere in ajegunle, they would have beaten the hell out of him first..he won't have eyes to wear those glasses. Idiot
See his wicked face...
ReplyDeleteSee the kind old men Nigeria ladies go after, see how old and hungry he looks. I indulge the Nigeria police not to treat this murder case with kids glove, he should be treated like the scapegoat that he is to serve as a deteriant for others who don't have any atom of respect for our ladies. No matter the atrocity she committed why pull the trigger on them?
ReplyDeletevery hungry looking disgusting piece of shit.
Delete..given the grimsome act he committed, talk true small na, he doesnt look hungry, maybe alittle old cus of his white hair tho.
DeleteRumour has it that the man has a family back home, and realized she jazzed him, when jazz clear na, guy man turn beast with no mercy for the kid, make i enter anonymous mode
Story.
DeleteBaba will soon dissapear.
Aided and abetted by your hungry police people.
All this one na photo ops make dem look like dem sabi dia job.
He dsnt look hungry. A bit old yes but not hungry. White people can be mental.maybe she threatened to leave him. Funny thing is he will still be freed. That's why this country is messed up. If this was his own country only choice he would have had is to plead insanity lol like they always do and get few years
DeleteThe funny thing is a lot of these white men may even be fugitive's in their own county or they had serious criminal or family issues or even mental issues.
DeleteThey come to Africa to get a new start, New family and the young Nigerian woman that marries them doesn't know their criminal past or their mental state. It's not like doing your findings on a family here. You can trace the person to his village and know what sort of family the person is from. Your parents can do their findings on the family.
Whether one or two of them get mental issues or criminal past.
He does not look hungry to me. Just worn out and disheveled. Mind you he might have been up all night.
DeleteThe secrecy in Naija is too much. If na here now, at least we could have known what happened from the 911 calls and all the story he would have told the cops. All that would have been part of the filing and charging documents.
Wait!! Did they have a Nanny or Driver?? They can let the police know what they know.
This is really sad to read,That little pretty girl is gone,RIP to Mum and Daughter, I pray for quick justice.
ReplyDeleteDon't think he's that old. Maybe mid/late 40s. Babes was not a spring chicken either, so?
ReplyDeleteWhatever the case, whether 40 or 400, if he did the crime, then he does the time.
The man said he was not the one that killed his wife and kid, that when he woke up in the morning he already melt them dead Oh chimo ooo. RIP to the dead..
DeleteChika Vincent, wetin e go talk again. Offcourse he will say it wasn't him.
DeleteSo someone came in and shot his wife and kid in the middle of the night and he didn't hear any sound. Plus the person left him but shot a 4 year old baby.
Of course
DeleteThis is so pathetic.oh my God! R.I.p angels.
ReplyDeleteEyaaaaaaa
ReplyDeleteRip innocent souls
Painful. Did not know it happened in Lagos. Was thinking it is abroad. Hunger no let me read well. Food is about to get ready.
ReplyDeleteRIP mother and daughter. Your horse band will pay dearly except our police no do their jobs
If he has a 'good lawyer', trust me he will walk.
ReplyDeleteOnly God understand what happened
ReplyDeleteHe doesn't look stable
ReplyDeleteThat's if Denmark government does not send an emissary to Nigeria to get him. The way all these whites protect their own, you would think they can never go wrong.
ReplyDeleteThis incident sent shivers down my spine. This is the most gruesome way to die. Killed by one's own loved one.
ReplyDeleteMiznwaneka dats how jazz go comot for willie eyes soon
ReplyDeleteI dey tell you .miznwaneka wey no get respect for her hubby
DeleteThis Man will walk. Very quickly too. The Danish government will not let one of their own languish in Ikoyi Prison.
ReplyDeleteYears ago, a British Man killed his wife at yearly Christmas party. (SPDC, PH.) He was drunk and got upset that she danced with someone else. He stabbed her with a steak knife after they got home to Shell RA. We never saw him again as he was whisked out of Naija very quickly.
All this cuffing of hands in front. Dude can slip out of those cuffs and escape on his own too.
The hand cuff dey front
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahha
Naija police abeg.
Even toddlers that watch baby movies know how to cuff
@cookie its 2018.
DeletePeople are cuffed infront. They've been cuffed in front for a veeeeeeeery long time.
Your last line is very strange, what would handcuffs be doing in 'baby movies'?
Nigeria women are daring and can drive someone nuts,who knows who the next person would be ?
ReplyDeleteWhy Ikoyi and not kirikiri? Nigeria stand up for your citizens for once. Don't extradite him to a cushy prison abroad. I don't even think they have prisons in Denmark. It's one of those very peaceful countries with almost zero crime rates. Now they will say he was temporarily insane and needs mental health care not prison. This heinous crime deserves kirikiri , the stench, mosquito bites and terrible food even if it's for a couple of years before he goes on to enjoy his life in Denmark.
ReplyDeleteI read from a FB Post that he has been abusing her for a while. That she once called the police to arrest him but their apartment security refused the police entry. The apartment was given to her by her record label.