Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Night Laugh

36 comments:

1. Lmao not only girls abeg. I remember one guy dat was asking me out January,one day he put up a picture of him carrying dominos pizza box on his whatsapp status! This is someone dat looks so mature and smart. Another time we went to have lunch at The Place and Okon entered. Guy man told me he wanted to ease himself and went to greet Okon. After dat day i never picked his calls again lool. Onye mgbu

1. Lmao funny! Anyways i had pizza the first time last week saturaday and I'm a 23yr old girl o but i disliked it maybe coz it's dominoes sha I'll love to taste that of debonairs I heard it's za best. Any volunteers that wanna take me there should reply me I'll get back to you

2. Come back and write when you are 34yrs

3. Lol. You sef naa. He went to greet a celebrity

4. Dont get free Pizza and later com and write "Men are scum" here

5. Can you stop lying Miss Juliet? So u want to rope men into this pizza bullshit too? Men re more into swallow thank you very much

2. Lmaooo
    U cant blame them, genesis along transamadi says they dont put pizza in cellophanes...and their meat gravers make sense die.

1. I think debonairs is the best in PH ooh.
      Have you tried it out?

2. Who puts pizzas in cellophane? Bush girl

3. Abeg which Genesis in Trans Amadi? Genesis that left Trans Amadi for over 5years now. This is corruption. Lie small kwan.

4. Haba! Genesis is still in Trans Amadi joor...between MotherCat and Ordinance Roundabouts.

Meanwhile, as per the best Pizzas in Port Harcourt. Please try Pizzamore - Off Sasun Roundabout, Peter Odili Road.

1. Na so dey go dey lie.

No one truly likes pizza. I hate it... more like eating hausa gurasa...
      I go to dominoes just to belong and pretend like i dey game.
      give me a bowl of nkwobi any day...

~anonymous chukuchuku

4. Hahahhahahaah 😁😁😁😁😁

5. Hahahahahahahahahaha that is so me. My love for pizza ehn? I can even give up my inheritance for a box of pizza. Lols

1. Steffy, lets swap. I'll bring you a box of pizza and you'll sign your inheritance over to me. Its a great deal, right?

2. Seriously???
      So what your spec?
      Mine is just margarita oòo.hubby will just shake his head each time I order my margarita .hahahahha

3. Pizzas will make you sick over time trust me.

6. Lol, it is a priority to them Stella, let them rock it.

7. Hahahahahahahahahaha that is so me. My love for pizza ehn? I can even give up my inheritance for a box of pizza. Lols

8. They are actually advertising. E no easy to eat pizza.

9. Mrs. Sharon please I'm interested in the garri business you talked about sometime ago. Please can you contact me. Thank you

10. Me I hold Okpa box; kom kom and
    my abacha takeaway; you see as
    im balance well well.

NO mind Nigerian imitation girls.
    They wan imitate yankee girls
    come dey chop plenty starch
    and fats.
    Namsense!

11. Who has tried Pizza and Vanilla Ice cream in the OZA room?

1. Ah! You have brought knacks into ds innocent pizza matter!

2. Straight to the toilet..tried dominoes chicken Bali and coldstone icecream....running stomach 8hours later

12. Exactly my dear. Okpa and akara tastes far better than the pizza sef.
    Years ago a guy use pizza chyke me in Lagos haha I remember and smile.
    Now I live here I don taya for pizza.
    Oyinbo haff really dealt with us. The way we idolize their food eh, when most of their food is crap. There is no reason Africans don't have a globally known food or recipe. Every other country has something they are known for. From Sushi to Jambalaya to Pizza etc. The jollof rice we make noise about we haven't marketed it globally. Like start a franchise that sells that exact food with distinct recipe to the world.
    Like Dominoes or PandaExpress etc. Suya and eju (Peppered snails) taste better than sushi and will make more $$$.
    Well, not oyinbo fault sha - they have very good business and marketing skills.

1. Hmmm!
      You understand the gist!
      I don't even like the pizza, living here makes me hate it more.
      My puff puff and zobo over pizza!!!

2. Good reasoning, I love u for this.

13. Anonymous @21:18 - date, time and where? No strings attached o.