Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Nigerians React To Buhari's Decision To Run For 2nd Term In Office.

President Buhari has somewhat declared that the seat in Aso rock will not be empty for another candidate in 2019 Presidential elections....Nigerians are upset about this..........

25 comments:

1. hahahahaha it is painful. very very painful that this dullard just declared again.

We dont want declaration, it has do. That is how oyibo declared Independence and we are still suffering.

My pvc is always ready

2. The thing is most of these guys shouting upandan don't even have PVC so how will they vote? And even if they have give them 1k on the day of election and they will vote for him that day. I give up on this country. The future of our unborn kids is honestly not going to be bright if we keep behaving like daura cows.

1. That's is because they refuse to give us pvc ....

2. Just hope 2019 elections won't be rigged and bloody cause buhari might do anything and everything to remain in power

3. They shd leave Alex alone, its called destiny.... Hahahha ha.

4. Now that what I want to hear. I hope are PVC is ready. We must act fast. Not again.

5. President Buhari will be 77yrs+ in 2019 hence, he has nothing more to offer us..... We need an intelligent vibrant, youthful,no-nonsense and credible individual in the person of Nuhu Ribadu(former EFCC chairman) to be paired with Okonjo Iweala or Peter Obi to lead us and move this country forward come 2019......Nigerians please wake up.

1. Which nuhu ribadu?
      Peter on and Donald duke for president Biko. We need young,vibrant and intelligent leaders

6. Let everyone get their PVC and vote him out...ThankGod the BBN madness is almost over and so we can concentrate more on what matters...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

LEPπŸ˜›

7. After all is said and done i hope they'd come out to vote next year and not sit in their homes saying there's violence at the polling unit. Cause we seem to have power behind our phones.

8. My question is who will stand against him? Who will be the opponent?

9. May his intension of contesting in 2019 never come to pass in Jesus name Amen.

10. These are only reactions from few Nigerians who don't want Buhari to run again. There are over a hundred million Nigerians out there who wants him to run again, and thier population far thumps these selected few tweet-finger warlords. Most of Buhari's supporters are die hards who aren't even on social media but got thier pvcs. Most of these guys yapping above on twitter don't even have PVCs. They are all bark and no bite. Carry go the people's president @mbuhari. Show me a better candidate and I'll vote for the person. But so long as yall are yet to produce a better president, we'll gladly pitch our tents with Buhari.

God bless the people's president

1. Essah, essay or whatever, you're practically living in a dream world. 100 million vote buhari? Meaning under age voters ( babies and toddlers). How many Nigerians are of voting age that he will have up to 100? Don't forget the voting difference between him and Jonathan was just 2.5 million. Where in your deluded mind did you hear that he's got massive support? You think the North has the power to decide who wil be president right? Come 2019 we will shock you guys. Big shock. As you've got pvc's so have we.

2. Thumbs up for Anon. If Eesah like he/she can be fooling himself/herself that we don't have PVC. Not only do I have it on the ready, I have mobilised my mum, the steward, the driver, in fact every human around me to go get theirs. We will see who will blink first

3. Anon please where did you get PVC..

I've applied for relocation of PVC with my whole family since January, I didn't get.

they don't give easterners PVC in the north.

~anonymous chukuchuku

11. Nigerians cannot afford another four years of misery.#Buhari must go#

12. God forbid bad yeye thing like buhari to rule us again for another 4yrs, never again

13. It's best to leave the stage when the Ovation is loudest...

14. Abeg o I want to faintπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‹@ AYODELE:WHERE IS BUHARI RUNNING TO IN 2019?
    HARCKHAN: STAY THERE AND BE ASKING QUESTIONS, DON'T GO AND STOP HIM.
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚