Thursday, April 05, 2018

Nigerian Singer Alizee And Daughter Allegedly Shot Dead By Italian Hubby In Lagos

Kogi state born Nigerian singer Ali Zainab Nielsen a.k.a Alizee and her 4 year old daughter Petra were allegedly shot dead today April 5th by the singer's Italian husband inside their home in Ocean Parade in Banana Island.. 

The Corpses have since been deposited at the Morgue.

The reason for this horrific crime is yet to be known.

89 comments:

1. In as much as white guys adore you, they can be brutal when sutuations make them erratic....n. deadly.

1. Jesu, what is this.

2. Whites are borderline crazy; this is not an insult. Just the truth.

3. This is a somewhat careless and ignorant statement. How many Nigerian men have killed their wives in the last year. You can't just generalise by race

4. Please tell them. That Arowolo guy that killed his wife was white right?

People just be talking anyhow

5. Stop generalising my dear. You guys do it too much on this blog. You generalise men, women, tribe, now race. Anyhoo, truth is some whites are batshit crazy. But like anon said, look at all the gruesome killings we have been hearing of lately by our fellow Naija peeps.

6. Please pardon them, its ignorance. if they know better...they'd think and comment better.

Homicide cases has nothing to do with tribe, ethnicity or race...

It is 'Psychological'.

7. All oyinbo na one... no be today them begin dey mad. Mtcheeeeeew... may their souls and souls of all the faithfully departed through the mercy of GOD rest in peace. Amen sooo sad

8. He should have just killed himself too stupid man. Killing your innocent daughter, your flesh and blood that doesn't have any business with the issue you have with your wife. The prisons in their country is too comfortable so he should be locked up in nigeria prison where he will suffer for his crime or he should be killed

9. zizi who tell you say na e flesh and blood? what if a dna result is the cause of the killing?

10. He's not white but Italian

11. And who says he's white? To ignorant naija peeps, onye obula di ocha (light skin) na white. Oriegwu.com

12. Meanwhile Black men, including Nigerian, kill more women and children than any other race of men.

13. It's not about stereotype. Whites have deep mental health issues. Some it runs in their family, others were born to addicts that probably took drugs through their pregnancy hence causing some irreparable damage. The sad thing is it may take years to manifest. They can be as violent as they can be romantic. It's two sides of the same coin with them. The drug culture of whites is terrifying and I fear Nigerians might be heading to the same direction. God help us .

2. This is terrible. I mean how heartleas can one be? May their souls rest in peace.

1. Ive always protested that women shouldnt live under same roof with any man that has a gun in his possession, no matter hw ge preaches its for protection or intruders, the day u see that gun, give him an ultimatum..... no matter how meek n gentle he is, besides a man wouldnt ever just wake up n shoot u point blank range, he must warn u first, or hit u..... yet u stay and cry in ur banana mansion.
      Abi he carried out DNA? still not an xcuse to claim lives.

2. Even the cute lil girl was executed, chai! Chai oooooo! Pls our police, Interpol, don't let this one slide ooo.

3. I swore I would marry a white man. Now I have changed my mind. The things I read about them in the news even in their own country. I am afraid now. You will read that they killed their whole family and then kill themselves

1. I wonder what is exclusive about posting a dead person's picture.Is there a reward or did anyone doubt the story?

People are quick to do unto others what they find unacceptable.

When Amara called out Laura's husband, it wasn't exclusive and Linda couldn't post it but if it is to litter her blog with dead bodies and other peoples gist, that is her forte.

Some of the family and loved ones of these people get to know about their death on the blog. Imagine the trauma of seeing your loved one's photos on different blogs in that state??

You reported someone was killed and it is not like anyone doubted your story so why post her pictures? why? If she was your family , would you post it? I dont understand human being any more, people are heartless and have lost it.

RIP to mother and daughter.

2. I just finished watching killer kids.
      Kids as young as 14, 16 shooting their parents.
      How could he have killed that beautiful baby girl also???
      Many are mad.
      Rip beautiful girl and her mum

3. These white guys are semi-mad
      I was involved with one, as I say I no do again see how this guy nearly killed me throway, sending me threatening messages, stalking me everwhere. I had to get restraining order against him, he even breached the restraining order and was arrested and sent to jail. See full police security for me that period, they even put me in an expensive hotel with full police security that period until they got him arrested. Me I don't do whitey again although our African brothers are misbehaving in this diaspora make we dey manage them dey go.

4. @Anonymous 1:47 Thank you. You said it all. I was very shocked to see pictures of the dead lady with someone’s name plastered all over it. It was beyond distasteful and disrespectful to the family. My mother was killed by her second husband. I can’t imagine what it would have felt like to have pictures of her dead body posted on social media. I don’t know what I was expecting since this is the same place that likes to post images of women’s privates parts through their clothes—the “ Fat Camel” posts— while talking about empowering young girls at the same time. Making money the sleazy way.

5. it is not a white thing,nigerian wife stab husbands, husbands stab wife ,sometimes three or four kids...so its not relegated to whites only.

6. BB the world has really gone bonkers

1. Anon 1:47 and 5:23 are you on the right place? Go to the place you saw the pics and rant ya self silly or go yo Rant HQ and rant but spare us the drama or subtle fight mbok.
      Women women learn to walk away from any altercation whether you are the cause or provoked. Yes she got an international contract entitling her to a Jeep and mansion in Banana Island but where is she to enjoy all these.What has the innocent little girl got to do with this? Oh Lord have mercy and May Justice prevail

5. Not a white thing given the increasing number of nigerian men also killing their wives. Not increase in number per say but increased reporting.

*tip: before marriage try and know how your guy reacts to anger. Once had a chyker that said 'you don't want to see me when I am angry'. I didn't bother to find out. I ran. Trust Nigerians that think marriage is life. A friend advised me to stay and if it's bad, then i can break up. Stay gini? I ran eh. I can't live with anger, naah. So sad a story.

1. It is a white thing. How many Nigerian men kill their wives AND kids?!?!

2. Ammon 03.02 you are ignorant..

3. Anon 09:18 keep kwayet!!!

4. Nigerians do not kill their kids.

5. Anon 03:02, so many Nigerian men has been killing women either physically or emotionally but we have no law protecting women whatsoever so, you see !

6. And the innocent little girl?

7. Omg. Wat a patheic tin

8. Hmmnn.. It must be a honor killing.. Maybe the woman did something horrible.
    Let's wait till we hear from the authority. RIP

1. Even if she did something horrible which I'm sure doesn't involve the loss of one's life. Is that enough to kill both her and her daughter? Something horrible kor, something honorable ni

2. Honour killing? Waawu! I'm "shook". I'm ashamed on your behalf. Tueh!

3. You must be a total idiot....something horrible my royal arse....no excuse to take another life whatsoever

4. Don see how stupidity is oozing over your dirty stinking self. Are you brain dead? The 4 year old daughter too must have done something horrible abi? Olori ede!!

5. Your father!!!👋👋👋 Honour killing indeed!

6. This Don sometimes I struggle to decide whether everything is alright upstairs. Its not an insult its a genuine concern.
      Maybe she did something???? Can you hear youself ?
      I guess the 4 year old baby also did something to the devilish father. Perhaps she bedwetted.
      I repeat nothing this woman or her generation did,even if she was fucking 100 men, he has no right to kill her, especially his daughter; his own flesh and blood.
      I don't want to be rude but pls examine if what you said makes any sense.
      She is someones daughter, someone sister. A child her parents spent years nurturing, one oyinbo will just come and waste her away.
      Anyone abuse me and back to you
      This is highly insensitive. Haba

7. Maybe you should be killed same way too. Idiot

8. 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍 kisses to u bed and roses

9. You're a horrible person, Don. Very horrible!

10. Don! She must have done something horrible? What exactly can someone do that warrant been killed together with your child by your spouse? What is wrong with you? Tueh! May God not bring someone like you around me nor my loved ones.

11. Now I agree with those that call you a mad man.

12. Don is always an idiot for life, anytime there is a story about a woman killed by her husband , his responses are usually the same..maybe she did something.. if they kill your sister like this hope u would say the same thing, everytime ubaupport violence against women.. u are a mad man

13. What do you understand by honor killing?? You have looking for opportunity to use the phrase since, now see how you have disgraced yourself. This early morning.

14. Guys calm down. I think Don is trying to seek an explanation to why this carnage took place. It does not mean he supports it. Honour killings are real and those who do it have twisted mindsets. In this case investigations are still ongoing. We may never know why. And they are gone, so sad. Knowing why is important because of closure and to allow means for prevention and protection measures.

15. Is it today you people are realizing dons problem, he hates women, especially successful ones, he likes a woman to be under him, that’s why he makes excuses for men no matter the situation. He also hate Igbo people especially there women, don I really don’t know what women ever did to you but whatever the case, this also involves an innocent 4year old

16. Don, I will remember your comment for life and hopefully I'll learn your real identity...no one should come close to you at all.

17. Whenever there is a crime against a woman, a typical Nigerian man wants to know what she did. The only thing stopping some of these men from killing women who annoy them is kirikiri.

18. You hypocrites should leave this Don guy alone!!!

As if there aren't people you all hail here that makes worse statement but once it's someone you don't like you all start with your phony righteousness.

9. God have mercy, who killed this cute girl and the mother,may their souls rest in peace.

1. My thought exactly.
      She is so Cute.

Too bad!!

God have Mercy.

May their souls rest in Peace

2. What is the worst case scenario? she cheated or she wants to divorce him or DNA says the daughter is not his.

I don't understand this sort of madness. How can you just wake up and snuff life from another human being like you? I don't care what she did but may you rot in hell and wither away. May you suffer so much pain and crave for death. No peace for the wicked and you will never know peace for this callousness, bastard sick people every where.

10. But Stella you would have also included the man’s picture in the post.

11. Who gave him the right to carry arms? In a country like Nigeria or does he think this is Texas where arms are legalised?

Arrant Nonsense!

He should be punished outrightly.

1. Ask me oh, white people and arms carrying is like bread and butter. They find it enjoyable to kill their spouses, both male andd female. Over here in Trump's country we live in, white kids use real automatic rifles to play. It is like toy to them. They've been begging them to put restriction on it, but they have refused. Every day school shooting, spouse shooting, siblings shooting. Nawah

2. If you have licence, there's nothing wrong in having one.

3. To own a gun legally, you only need to buy a gun and apply for and get a license. It's easier than you think

12. This is really sad even the daughter Rip to the dead

13. This is unheard of....I'm angry

14. The husband is not Italian, he is from Denmark. RIP to both of them.

1. I thought as much because his surname doesn’t sound like Italian Name. Rest in peace to them.

15. hmmm nawaooo ...when love turn to wickedness...alot of bipolar and psychopathic people going into marriage...He must be sick in the brain..This old man na hin she choose to marry..Anyway regardless of race anyone can commit the crime..honestly this is unfair..perhaps he might be a divorcee that left his family in his country to marry her..it is well..all that glitters is not gold...my prayer goes out to every hurting heart.

16. God protect us from unstable spouses!!!
    Tufiakwa!
    He must have felt so hopeless and enraged with a total sense of loss to make him kill his own family members.
    Many white people don't know how to deal with rejections, betrayal from a loved one or trusted close person to them or the slightest feeling of inadequacy when they are made to feel belittled.
    The very things and behaviours they can easily do against someone, but do it to them, then they will go totally mad!
    Be careful with with white people and their sentimental attachment and feelingS..oh!!!!
    BEWARE!!!

17. Just like with any other relationship that is breaking up or gone bad, stay away from a man/woman you are breaking up with! Don't worry about losing your property, money or anything that can be replaced again in life. Your life is irreplaceable!
    MANY PEOPLE DON'T KNOW HOW TO, AND CANT DEAL WITH BREAK UP, REJECTION OR SIMPLY FALLING OUT OF LOVE WITH THEM!!!

18. If she is Ibira, this man will see something.

1. Lol, what do you mean? He will just be receiving spiritual slaps from right, left and center in that prison

2. Say no to abortion and murder.they are both the same.

19. I HAS WARNED SOME AFRICAN LADIES TO STOP APPLYING THE WESTERN CULTURE AND
    THERE LAWS IN NIGERIA COS SOME MEN THINKS THAT THEY CAN GET AWAY IN EVERY
    CRIME THEY COMMITED ,,NIGERIA DONT HAVE A SECURITY BACKBONES,,OGAS ARE STILL
    AT TOP,,,some white guys run away from there country and married a black
    woman cos they wanted to have a home and a family,you must be careful
    with them cos even them are not happy when you start mishaving,,
    if them loose all family they can wish to live inside prison for life,,
    marry them becos you wanted to married and not becos of money,,
    they are humanbeing like you and have feelings like your own brother..
    is a pity she die with her child,the man,lack the fears of GOD,,

1. Anon 4:26 This English or even hengrish can give migraine. Aunty Jenifa come and carry your own kindred. Peace out

20. This is shockingly sad! May my life and the life of my loved ones not be wasted In Jesus'Name.

1. Amen oooo, RIP beautiful mother and daugther chaiii tears so so sad..

21. Na wah o. Some men can be very brutal. Not just black men but white also. That was how one almost raped me o. As i don chop he money and refused to gbebsh. I dey form smart geh not knowing that pay day is coming. I hear am hot that day. Na God save me o. These white men are terrible

1. Abeeg, send in your chronicles so ladies can learn. Pele

22. Poor baby, what a brutal way to die. RIP mother and child. Hope he faces the law, justice must prevail.

Fathers are usually attached to their daughters, what went wrong. Hmmm!

23. This is really sad,RIP to the dead.

24. Some men can be so brutal! Rip mum and daughter

25. No one...I repeat no one deserves to die in a marriage or relationship. Just negodu this beautiful princess and the mother wasted just like that!

1. We don't know what she did,nobody knows.maybe the man couldn't handle all that or she must have threatened to take away his child,that way he will not have a choice than to kill her.Women should know their boundaries and quit pushing us.

2. Many are mad . See justification