New York Times Mocks President Buhari's Re-election Bid

OMG!!!...

32 comments:

1. We are finished oh!!
    Just negodu international disgrace
    Biko I am relocating to Pakistan 😎😑

1. Pls wait for me, I am coming along. Can't deal with this country again.

Epic disgrace of the the century.

2. hahahahahaha you did not add the other ones they wrote.

What a shame. The foolish baba too just travelled after declaring. He knows people will talk.

No happiness and no one shouted sai baba. Na wa for this our country. we don learn the hard way

3. They should mind their business, while we sort out our own

1. Well said. let's make our own mistakes

4. Wetin this man sabi abeg. CNN should interview him fast.

5. He hasn't seen anything yet. He still wont step down what a wicked man!

6. This Buhari and his football age. I wonder how Obasanjo can be 81 this year, and Buhari that they went to same academy around same time is 75. Atleast iv seen old pics of them in their younger days in the army together.
    This old man should go and rest, he doesn't have the physical or intellectual ability to lead a country.

7. Can someone even get angry when is the truth? He is a joke not only to Nigerians but also to other countries but the way Nigerians are set they may re-elect him.

8. Savage😂😂😂😂😂

9. You see???

Disgracing this country upandan.

10. Americans mind ur biz. Is it your country we can speak for ourselves.

11. Buhari, ekwensu odu ogologo. Shame on you!

12. Hahahahahahahahah are you minding the akuya?

13. Shameless man. Devil incarnate!

14. Politricks 101

The fear of frienemies around them makes them want to continue. The frienemy that succeeds him may want to have him in jail.

Those egging him on are those profiteers that love the looting that they conduct.

15. Shame on him and APC, they will be utterly disgraced soon.

16. Oshey New York Times. Just like Pharaoh, this man will be humbled soon.

17. I must vote for him o! I’m on a revenge mission to those of u that voted him in 2015!

Just Krix!

1. True Talk! I am on a revenge mission too so I am voting for him

18. If we don't go out to vote, just watch him win again. Please get your voters card ready.

19. International disgrace chai!

20. African leaders no dey hear word. All of dem dey get Ear problem. Where are the ENT specialists when you need them?...

21. Shaking my head .
    Let's sell Nigeria and share the money pls .

22. The man is a very big dissapointment

23. I’m very disappointed at this president. Why is he seeking re-election? I supported him, he has failed and it’s time for him to go.

24. So this man wants to say in all honesty that he does not know that the common man is not satisfied with his government.Dead conscience