Who is shading my Waffy brother?LMAO!!
Monday, April 23, 2018
38 comments:
Hahahhaha
ReplyDeleteThis is not fair 😀😁😁😂
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂
Deletehunger badt. Hahahahahaha
Deletehahahahaha. I did not see him among his peers from 2017 BBN.
ReplyDeleteI am sure he was in the studio cooking hot soup for us to eat
He was there
DeleteHe was there yesterday
DeleteYori yori stop been stupid please
DeleteSavage!😁😁😁😁
ReplyDeleteHe must not do music, he can venture into business. I think music is not his talent
ReplyDeleteLol....wicked someborri
ReplyDeleteLol,this is so hilarious,but it is the truth,they would have at least invited him,my brother try another hustle,music is not your calling.
ReplyDeleteLMAO 😂😂🤣😀
ReplyDeleteHahahaha!!!! Its well in yori yori voice. But dude has gone silent over sometime now, hope he is making good use of his money.
ReplyDeleteWhich money?25million Don finish for studio and buying of shoes na since lastyear.Na 2,500naira he remain
DeleteHe'd come up with a bang
DeleteOver sometime? Mstcheeeew.
DeleteThank you Anon 13.02.
DeleteHe don use am pack enter new house (rented), buy shoe - finish.
chai efe ooooo who did this to u...lolllllllll
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha. He should try another career abeg.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahah!!!!
ReplyDeleteHahahaha...
ReplyDeleteYeye person 😅😅😅😅😄😄😄😄
ReplyDeletechim-oma aka Miss Kapusu
Don't mind dem Efe boh...after all your 'warri-warri' better pass the one wey BBA's Tayo sing for stage last year.
ReplyDeleteDem never catch your vibe yet
Small small you dey rise dey go.
Buh who ever did this to ya head in the pic?? 😟
This is so unfair now.
ReplyDeleteHahaha
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteHahahahah
ReplyDeleteWife has some issues with them.. That's why they didn't invite him to perform or host
ReplyDeleteWife has some issues with them.. That Was why they didn't invite him to perform or host
ReplyDeleteCookie which wife be that. Efe is still a young man
Delete😀😁😀😁
ReplyDeleteEfe is so irrelevant even after winning Big Brother.
ReplyDeleteSame thing will happen to all other winners. They lack talent and fore sight...what else will keep you abreast
DeleteLMFAO
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha! Wicked somebori did this to warri warri cronner head, derris God oh!
ReplyDeletelol omg who eva did this is wicked i swear lwkm
ReplyDeleteyori yori at least get your facts right before lying...efe was there live...if you had DSTV you would have seen him...poverty stricken chicken like you