*Winks*
BV ABOY MARTINS COVERS IHN
He sends his greetings all the way from NYSC Orientation camp in Kwara state and says to tell you he misses you all and that those who have issues that need him should hold on till he is out...
When is Camp ending sef?
Does anyone know?
................................................................................................................................................................
NESSA COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS
Dear lovely Stella, your blog is a wonderful place to be when you need update, I think I live here.your bvs are wonderful people although atimes so mean.my name is fairly Nessa according to my friends.i hope my ugly self is qualified to grace Monday IHN.thanks I think I need friends too,hope you guys want to have me as a friend lol. Love you guys
*Ugly self indeed!..lol
................................................................................................................................................................
BIRTHDAY GIRL JUSTINA COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS
Hello Stella nwanyioma,
My name is Justina, I've been a silent blog visitor. Today 23rd April is my birthday. This blog gives me life and nothing will give me more joy than being face of IHN.
Shout-out to all April babies and to Chim-oma (my Unubi sis).
I love you all...
Happy Birthday to you Dearie
FAST AND FURIOUS - continued
Good day Sisi Stella.
Yesterday made it a week since my encounter. Sorry for my half story.... so busy but I want to really thank God that the story of that day didn't go south south.
As he parked in the residential area, the police van drove in too with speed, almost hitting us. My heart entered my mouth π©. In my mind, I was like today na today. In short, you could see that they were FURIOUS! πΉ
One ran out with his gun pointing at the driver... He was shouting "Get down you criminal! Bring that your gun, I say bring it out."Driver was helpless at this time, raising his hands to his head and protesting that he had no gun. The other passengers were annoyed with him cos the ride to that place was heart crushing, what if we had an accident or hit someone... They kept on murmuring and I was like π π¬ are you for real? Na me suffer everything o. Sitting in that front seat...
The first policeman landed the driver a heavy slap, another one held him by his shirt and dragged him out of the car(We the passengers were out of the taxi tey tey, standing to witness and as well plead).
They rough handled this driver eh. π The slaps, brushing, kicking...(by this time, more than 30 people were gathered). I wanted to mumu-cry, I don't like such brutal scenes, it's not nice for me but this driver was strong vs stubborn.
Even with the hitting and gun pointing, my nigga no mellow. He kept protesting, I no be thief o, I be driver, see my passengers(pointing at us at a time we didn't want to associate with him. Dude was SUPER MAD on that ride, kai! )
A lady walked up to me and pointed to his phone on the driver's seat, telling me to remove it. In my mind I was like "wetin concern meπ¬" but I walked up to the passenger/ex soldier(who has been trying to intervene to no avail) to tell him about the phone which he told me not to touch before they'll frame me. Of all the four police officers, only one was approachable and had a listening ear.
The others were there to show power.
After some minutes of brutality in the name of forcing him into their van, they resolved to drive out his car. Na were another craze start! π²
Driver started screaming "I no do anything. Una go kill me here today. Leave my innocent motor o." As one policeman made for the car, he struggled and took off his shirt, they hit him, he screamed π’ but didn't sleep.
He pulled himself to the back tyres of the car and lay down. They kept on hitting him with their hands o, butt of gun too... my nigga no give up. This time he was fighting to take off his clothes and they didn't want that. After the unsuccessful pressure on the driver, he got his wish... FIGHT ME NAKED! ππ
Kind of exhausted but still putting up in strength, he lay down on the ground(making his body cross both back tyres),he was ready to die, that was his wish since they didn't want to let him go. π
Who wan kill for broad daylight? (By this time, the onlookers were now more than 50)
Police just weak, me I die again inside(seeing a naked grown man ready to die like thatπ’, what if they don't care or more brutality on a naked body), the other passengers sef... poor thingsπ©
The police men changed to taking out his car battery. I saw the other two guys trying to make a way out of the scene, I followed sharply! (I've been wanting to leave but you know na π). As we were waltzing out, the nice officer called us and asked us our direction, they told him. He nicely told us to enter the back seats, that he'll drop us at Rumuigbo junction. (I hate associating with anything police, now it's enter vanπ¦. My whole body was shaking as I was about having my police car ride. Today na todayπ¨).
Unfortunately, this driver's battery(that was now seized) was in the van beside my leg. I kind of sensed trouble but still stayed put. My co-passengers were beside.
This our ride or die driver really had strong head. He got up from the ground(still naked and seeing that his battery was gone) and walked towards me. Put his hand through the window and jacked out his battery that was beside my leg(brushing me in the process, I maintained but was melting slowly bcos the gun pointing idiots were coming towards him and me in again in his background. Must I die with him? The pointing sef, I could see the mouth abi hole. The closest I've been with a gun.)
Nna, the way they were pointing eh....I screamed, covering my ears again π²ππ’. One of the police men used the butt of his gun to hit the driver's face, HE FELL TO THE EARTH! π¨ See fresh blood, pumping out. But this guy even in that collapse and weakness still held on to the battery(See die hard na ππ). The onlookers screamed, I was dazed and amazed, my co passengers were annoyed at everything.
The one that hit him started muttering "I no kill person o, I no kill person o", another wicked one was staring at his dying body probably checking for a thumping chest. Then another wicked idiot walked up to us, charging oh..."I say will you get down? Who asked you people in? Are you mad? I say out!" See embarrassment! π‘
The nice one(now visibility annoyed and even questioned his colleague his reason for hitting the driver) told him that he was the one that asked us to enter. We came down before he'll use shame to shoot person π¦.
Our new found father(the ex soldier) beckoned on us to leave the scene. We've tried na. We had our destination and schedule but this happened. He was like, the police guys are now confused and story will change gear soon. He had tried talking and pleading but as it turned out to blood play, who knows what will happen? You know police and witness stories. We walked to the junction in annoyance and pain. Thinking of what would be of the driver. They said the police guys were now in shame and will eventually leave him(if he's still conscious). That was my Sunday a week ago.
I believe he didn't die bcos we'll have heard the news but who knows how it ended?
I've seen a lot on this PH road o. From almost being hypnotised to seeing a conductor fall off et al (stories for another day).
Addendum - My Sisi and sweet bvs, I saw our "heady Vin Diesel" on Sunday morning. Still driving and looking ok but with a face cap on. Same car, same spot.
I used style to dodge sha though I don't think he'll recognise me bcos of a new hairstyle. I thank God for him but the amebo spirit in someone was whispering to me, who knows how it ended?
Still me, PH Breed.
Na wah oh...what a scary story and to think you were sitting there....I have been in a Bus before where amred robbers were in the Bus and one in front with me...the one in front shot at the driver and the bullet flew past me and hit the driver in a 'good ' place..he didnt die but was injured and i later saw my arm bruised and bleeding.....The bullet smoke that covered my nostrils eh,i cant shout...one that day by midnight i was still completely FROZEN in shock...
Such stories na wah...Abeg gist us if anyone happen again.I pray God blesses you with a car soon.
RE-TURNING BACK THE CLOCK POST ON SATURDAY
Hello Stella ,I don't know if you can post this for me
I go through the turning back of time post,and I see alot of women suffering in their marriages,and I will like to encourage the singles out there that good men still exist
I shared my story here some years back ,but what I didn't tell you people is that I have anger issues,infact I'm like ceecee of bbn ,and my husband still loves me like that,he has never cheated on me,though we have our own share of marital problems which is mostly my fault
He married me despite knowing my HIV status,this year will make it 8years that we have been married,and I have never supported him financially,because I'm not working, and he has never used it against me,infact he allows me to decide how we spend his little income, he always tell me how he's praying to God to bless him ,so he can give me the kind of life he wished for me and the kids.he tells me how much he loves me on a daily basis,infact anytime I start my ceeceelicious behavior he will just be looking at me,and after I calm down he will still make me see that he loves me
He's also not perfect,he has his own short coming but he's a good man
To all the single ladies out there I pray you all find a man that will adore you no matter what
Bv treasures
.............................................................................................................
WHAT A PITY
Good day Stella.
I don't know where to start from, I haven't slept since yesterday. I lost a brother to opiod overdose. Why I'm I writing in? I just want you to help me post this for anyone Who is doing hard drugs maybe they can change too. Yesterday evening 9:44pm a detective knocked on my door to inform me that "my brother died in a hotel room, and his finger prints confirmed it was him." "He said they've conducted autopsy to know the cause of his death." The woman in charge of the forensic investigation just confirmed he overdosed on opiod. Please anyone reading this if you are doing drugs go for rehab ask for help, you never know when that "enjoyment" will take your precious life.
My brother has been very hard headed I walked in on him snorting cocaine 3years ago. I told on him but nobody believed me. They labeled me a liar and amebo. Who knew he was into something worse than coke? Now mama and papa dey cry, family is in heavy mourning they wished they did something fast enough but it's too late now. We are on our way to make arrangements to put him in a funeral home for now. He was only 30 years old. My people out there please say no to hard drugs, there's no gain in it. It will ruin your life and the life of your loved ones. If you have relatives doing it please help them find a cure, losing a loved one is a terrible thing I don't even know what to write anymore. May his soul Rest In Peace.
So so sorry.please take heart.
Those have ears and eyes....una don hear!!!
THAT STRANGE DREAM
Good day mammy Stella.
I just finished reading that anonymous dream on sp over the weekend and remembered a dream I had late 2016.
I've had many bad dreams like someone trying to take my child without my knowledge(sorry I won't disclose the relationship I have with the person so the people don't come and beat me up for allegedly calling someone a name cos they read this blog also).
So, on this particular night I dreamt of a family member of my husband trying to make problem with me and me was trying to avoid the person. But anytime I try hiding from the person cos I don't want to disrespect the person, her friend will call her out to come see me.
In the dream I was going to pick my children from school.
And due to that attack I passed through many dangers but finally some people came to my rescue.
On getting home, NEPA seized light and my kids were in a particular room when I said let me go and take them to where I was, then I saw an image of this support friend again just jumped down from the ceiling ready to fight me. And I began wondering how on earth did I see this person in this dark place.
Before I could say jack! This person had fell on me pressing me down. And my kids ran over me to the sitting room without seeing or feeling anything.
I started shouting Jesus Jesus but my voice wasn't clear and at the same time a church close to our house was doing night vigil and I said, how can Church be going on and a witch will still come here.
In the dream I started saying what kind of family did I get into that want to kill me yet pretend they like me?
I said in my mind that if I have money I would leave with my kids cos I'm tired.
I thought in my mind if my brother wouldn't go and on the generator, then I heard the sound of the generator and instantly the person left me.
The place was still dark cos he hadn't changed the switch but I felt the presence of the person in the room and the church was singing same song as in my dream.
When he later changed over, I felt very weak and couldn't stand up.
Please, is it malaria that made me dream such?
Hallucination...Do you smoke weed?lol
WHAT DO YOU THINK?
Hi Stella
Trust you are having a good day.
I have written to you before about having fibroid in my womb
Please I need your advice and that of BVs again.
I have an M.SC and B.Sc in Microbiology but I haven't been able to get a job yet since 2016. I have an offer to be a hostel porter with a salary of N24k monthly. Meanwhile I have been learning fashion designing and I am not doing badly but I haven't started sewing commercially yet.
If I take the porter job,I won't be able to keep up with my fashion school. If I take the job I am thinking I'll be able to sell things and make extra money. The job entails 1week morning duty,1 week night duty,1 week off. My husband did not want me to take it but it seems he has changed his mind. My mum kicked against it saying it adds nothing to me intellectually (I did not tell her of my plans to sell).
Stella I have till today to give a response. Please what do I do. It's not like i have money for business yet but I can mop up something. I am just tired of depending on my husband for everything. Should I go for the job at the expense of my fashion designing??
I am tired of being broke all the time.
BVs please talk to me.
Thank you
Which kind question be this?take the job first to empower yourself with a little cash....it will do you good.
........................................................................................................
Vacancy for a receptionist in Owerri
We advertised some months ago for the post of a manager in our company and got two persons from this blog. The office of a receptionist has become vacant and I would like to give this family a chance to apply as well.
Duties
• Welcomes visitors by greeting them, in person or on the telephone; answering or referring inquiries.
• Directs visitors by maintaining employee and department directories.
• Maintains safe and clean reception area by complying with procedures, rules, and regulations.Maintains continuity among work teams by documenting and communicating actions, irregularities, and continuing needs.
Skills and Qualifications:
Ability to handle pressure,
Telephone Skills, Verbal Communication, Microsoft Office Skills, Listening, Professionalism, Customer Focus and Organization.
Must have HND or BSC.
Send your Cvs to urenna6@gmail.com
All these just Receptionist Job?na wah!!!
NANNY AVAILABLE
Hello SDK, I'm an ardent blog visitor. Thank you for all you do.
My mom just relocated to Lagos and lives with me in Maryland. She's 53years old and in desperate need of a Nanny job. She has over 20years experience, Great communication skills and a christian.
Location is Maryland, Anthony, Ikeja.
Kindly contact her on 09020358276.
Catering services in Houston Texas
We are a catering outfit which specializes in Nigerian delicacies. We are based in Houston and deliver to all 50 states in the US. Please follow us on;
Instagram: nigerianativepotinhouston
Email: Nigerianativepothouston@gmail.com
Thank you.
VACANCY IN A CAR WASH
I just opened my car wash around idimu and I’m looking for someone to help manage the place. It’s a start up so salary is 20k per month for now (could increase when things pick up). I need someone around the area to curb transportation fare. There’s also some incentives like commission on each cars that comes in daily. I can be reached on 0908 169 2167. The person would manage the boys washing the cars. Employment is immediate as we are opening now. Age is between 25-30. No university qualification needed. Just be social media savvy, smart, honest, dedicated, hardworking, loyal.
............................................................................................................................................................
Contact the sweet fairy bakery for cakes as tasty as they look, we have an array of flavors to choose from, burnt coffee, almond, butter scotch, vanilla etc..
Check our Instagram page: @thesweetfairybakery
Phone num: 0808 915 0346
Email:thesweetfairybakery@gmail.com
Good day Sisi Stella.
Yesterday made it a week since my encounter. Sorry for my half story.... so busy but I want to really thank God that the story of that day didn't go south south.
As he parked in the residential area, the police van drove in too with speed, almost hitting us. My heart entered my mouth π©. In my mind, I was like today na today. In short, you could see that they were FURIOUS! πΉ
One ran out with his gun pointing at the driver... He was shouting "Get down you criminal! Bring that your gun, I say bring it out."Driver was helpless at this time, raising his hands to his head and protesting that he had no gun. The other passengers were annoyed with him cos the ride to that place was heart crushing, what if we had an accident or hit someone... They kept on murmuring and I was like π π¬ are you for real? Na me suffer everything o. Sitting in that front seat...
The first policeman landed the driver a heavy slap, another one held him by his shirt and dragged him out of the car(We the passengers were out of the taxi tey tey, standing to witness and as well plead).
They rough handled this driver eh. π The slaps, brushing, kicking...(by this time, more than 30 people were gathered). I wanted to mumu-cry, I don't like such brutal scenes, it's not nice for me but this driver was strong vs stubborn.
Even with the hitting and gun pointing, my nigga no mellow. He kept protesting, I no be thief o, I be driver, see my passengers(pointing at us at a time we didn't want to associate with him. Dude was SUPER MAD on that ride, kai! )
A lady walked up to me and pointed to his phone on the driver's seat, telling me to remove it. In my mind I was like "wetin concern meπ¬" but I walked up to the passenger/ex soldier(who has been trying to intervene to no avail) to tell him about the phone which he told me not to touch before they'll frame me. Of all the four police officers, only one was approachable and had a listening ear.
The others were there to show power.
After some minutes of brutality in the name of forcing him into their van, they resolved to drive out his car. Na were another craze start! π²
Driver started screaming "I no do anything. Una go kill me here today. Leave my innocent motor o." As one policeman made for the car, he struggled and took off his shirt, they hit him, he screamed π’ but didn't sleep.
He pulled himself to the back tyres of the car and lay down. They kept on hitting him with their hands o, butt of gun too... my nigga no give up. This time he was fighting to take off his clothes and they didn't want that. After the unsuccessful pressure on the driver, he got his wish... FIGHT ME NAKED! ππ
Kind of exhausted but still putting up in strength, he lay down on the ground(making his body cross both back tyres),he was ready to die, that was his wish since they didn't want to let him go. π
Who wan kill for broad daylight? (By this time, the onlookers were now more than 50)
Police just weak, me I die again inside(seeing a naked grown man ready to die like thatπ’, what if they don't care or more brutality on a naked body), the other passengers sef... poor thingsπ©
The police men changed to taking out his car battery. I saw the other two guys trying to make a way out of the scene, I followed sharply! (I've been wanting to leave but you know na π). As we were waltzing out, the nice officer called us and asked us our direction, they told him. He nicely told us to enter the back seats, that he'll drop us at Rumuigbo junction. (I hate associating with anything police, now it's enter vanπ¦. My whole body was shaking as I was about having my police car ride. Today na todayπ¨).
Unfortunately, this driver's battery(that was now seized) was in the van beside my leg. I kind of sensed trouble but still stayed put. My co-passengers were beside.
This our ride or die driver really had strong head. He got up from the ground(still naked and seeing that his battery was gone) and walked towards me. Put his hand through the window and jacked out his battery that was beside my leg(brushing me in the process, I maintained but was melting slowly bcos the gun pointing idiots were coming towards him and me in again in his background. Must I die with him? The pointing sef, I could see the mouth abi hole. The closest I've been with a gun.)
Nna, the way they were pointing eh....I screamed, covering my ears again π²ππ’. One of the police men used the butt of his gun to hit the driver's face, HE FELL TO THE EARTH! π¨ See fresh blood, pumping out. But this guy even in that collapse and weakness still held on to the battery(See die hard na ππ). The onlookers screamed, I was dazed and amazed, my co passengers were annoyed at everything.
The one that hit him started muttering "I no kill person o, I no kill person o", another wicked one was staring at his dying body probably checking for a thumping chest. Then another wicked idiot walked up to us, charging oh..."I say will you get down? Who asked you people in? Are you mad? I say out!" See embarrassment! π‘
The nice one(now visibility annoyed and even questioned his colleague his reason for hitting the driver) told him that he was the one that asked us to enter. We came down before he'll use shame to shoot person π¦.
Our new found father(the ex soldier) beckoned on us to leave the scene. We've tried na. We had our destination and schedule but this happened. He was like, the police guys are now confused and story will change gear soon. He had tried talking and pleading but as it turned out to blood play, who knows what will happen? You know police and witness stories. We walked to the junction in annoyance and pain. Thinking of what would be of the driver. They said the police guys were now in shame and will eventually leave him(if he's still conscious). That was my Sunday a week ago.
I believe he didn't die bcos we'll have heard the news but who knows how it ended?
I've seen a lot on this PH road o. From almost being hypnotised to seeing a conductor fall off et al (stories for another day).
Addendum - My Sisi and sweet bvs, I saw our "heady Vin Diesel" on Sunday morning. Still driving and looking ok but with a face cap on. Same car, same spot.
I used style to dodge sha though I don't think he'll recognise me bcos of a new hairstyle. I thank God for him but the amebo spirit in someone was whispering to me, who knows how it ended?
Still me, PH Breed.
Na wah oh...what a scary story and to think you were sitting there....I have been in a Bus before where amred robbers were in the Bus and one in front with me...the one in front shot at the driver and the bullet flew past me and hit the driver in a 'good ' place..he didnt die but was injured and i later saw my arm bruised and bleeding.....The bullet smoke that covered my nostrils eh,i cant shout...one that day by midnight i was still completely FROZEN in shock...
Such stories na wah...Abeg gist us if anyone happen again.I pray God blesses you with a car soon.
RE-TURNING BACK THE CLOCK POST ON SATURDAY
Hello Stella ,I don't know if you can post this for me
I go through the turning back of time post,and I see alot of women suffering in their marriages,and I will like to encourage the singles out there that good men still exist
I shared my story here some years back ,but what I didn't tell you people is that I have anger issues,infact I'm like ceecee of bbn ,and my husband still loves me like that,he has never cheated on me,though we have our own share of marital problems which is mostly my fault
He married me despite knowing my HIV status,this year will make it 8years that we have been married,and I have never supported him financially,because I'm not working, and he has never used it against me,infact he allows me to decide how we spend his little income, he always tell me how he's praying to God to bless him ,so he can give me the kind of life he wished for me and the kids.he tells me how much he loves me on a daily basis,infact anytime I start my ceeceelicious behavior he will just be looking at me,and after I calm down he will still make me see that he loves me
He's also not perfect,he has his own short coming but he's a good man
To all the single ladies out there I pray you all find a man that will adore you no matter what
Bv treasures
.............................................................................................................
WHAT A PITY
Good day Stella.
I don't know where to start from, I haven't slept since yesterday. I lost a brother to opiod overdose. Why I'm I writing in? I just want you to help me post this for anyone Who is doing hard drugs maybe they can change too. Yesterday evening 9:44pm a detective knocked on my door to inform me that "my brother died in a hotel room, and his finger prints confirmed it was him." "He said they've conducted autopsy to know the cause of his death." The woman in charge of the forensic investigation just confirmed he overdosed on opiod. Please anyone reading this if you are doing drugs go for rehab ask for help, you never know when that "enjoyment" will take your precious life.
My brother has been very hard headed I walked in on him snorting cocaine 3years ago. I told on him but nobody believed me. They labeled me a liar and amebo. Who knew he was into something worse than coke? Now mama and papa dey cry, family is in heavy mourning they wished they did something fast enough but it's too late now. We are on our way to make arrangements to put him in a funeral home for now. He was only 30 years old. My people out there please say no to hard drugs, there's no gain in it. It will ruin your life and the life of your loved ones. If you have relatives doing it please help them find a cure, losing a loved one is a terrible thing I don't even know what to write anymore. May his soul Rest In Peace.
So so sorry.please take heart.
Those have ears and eyes....una don hear!!!
THAT STRANGE DREAM
Good day mammy Stella.
I just finished reading that anonymous dream on sp over the weekend and remembered a dream I had late 2016.
I've had many bad dreams like someone trying to take my child without my knowledge(sorry I won't disclose the relationship I have with the person so the people don't come and beat me up for allegedly calling someone a name cos they read this blog also).
So, on this particular night I dreamt of a family member of my husband trying to make problem with me and me was trying to avoid the person. But anytime I try hiding from the person cos I don't want to disrespect the person, her friend will call her out to come see me.
In the dream I was going to pick my children from school.
And due to that attack I passed through many dangers but finally some people came to my rescue.
On getting home, NEPA seized light and my kids were in a particular room when I said let me go and take them to where I was, then I saw an image of this support friend again just jumped down from the ceiling ready to fight me. And I began wondering how on earth did I see this person in this dark place.
Before I could say jack! This person had fell on me pressing me down. And my kids ran over me to the sitting room without seeing or feeling anything.
I started shouting Jesus Jesus but my voice wasn't clear and at the same time a church close to our house was doing night vigil and I said, how can Church be going on and a witch will still come here.
In the dream I started saying what kind of family did I get into that want to kill me yet pretend they like me?
I said in my mind that if I have money I would leave with my kids cos I'm tired.
I thought in my mind if my brother wouldn't go and on the generator, then I heard the sound of the generator and instantly the person left me.
The place was still dark cos he hadn't changed the switch but I felt the presence of the person in the room and the church was singing same song as in my dream.
When he later changed over, I felt very weak and couldn't stand up.
Please, is it malaria that made me dream such?
Hallucination...Do you smoke weed?lol
WHAT DO YOU THINK?
Hi Stella
Trust you are having a good day.
I have written to you before about having fibroid in my womb
Please I need your advice and that of BVs again.
I have an M.SC and B.Sc in Microbiology but I haven't been able to get a job yet since 2016. I have an offer to be a hostel porter with a salary of N24k monthly. Meanwhile I have been learning fashion designing and I am not doing badly but I haven't started sewing commercially yet.
If I take the porter job,I won't be able to keep up with my fashion school. If I take the job I am thinking I'll be able to sell things and make extra money. The job entails 1week morning duty,1 week night duty,1 week off. My husband did not want me to take it but it seems he has changed his mind. My mum kicked against it saying it adds nothing to me intellectually (I did not tell her of my plans to sell).
Stella I have till today to give a response. Please what do I do. It's not like i have money for business yet but I can mop up something. I am just tired of depending on my husband for everything. Should I go for the job at the expense of my fashion designing??
I am tired of being broke all the time.
BVs please talk to me.
Thank you
Which kind question be this?take the job first to empower yourself with a little cash....it will do you good.
........................................................................................................
Vacancy for a receptionist in Owerri
We advertised some months ago for the post of a manager in our company and got two persons from this blog. The office of a receptionist has become vacant and I would like to give this family a chance to apply as well.
Duties
• Welcomes visitors by greeting them, in person or on the telephone; answering or referring inquiries.
• Directs visitors by maintaining employee and department directories.
• Maintains safe and clean reception area by complying with procedures, rules, and regulations.Maintains continuity among work teams by documenting and communicating actions, irregularities, and continuing needs.
Skills and Qualifications:
Ability to handle pressure,
Telephone Skills, Verbal Communication, Microsoft Office Skills, Listening, Professionalism, Customer Focus and Organization.
Must have HND or BSC.
Send your Cvs to urenna6@gmail.com
All these just Receptionist Job?na wah!!!
NANNY AVAILABLE
Hello SDK, I'm an ardent blog visitor. Thank you for all you do.
My mom just relocated to Lagos and lives with me in Maryland. She's 53years old and in desperate need of a Nanny job. She has over 20years experience, Great communication skills and a christian.
Location is Maryland, Anthony, Ikeja.
Kindly contact her on 09020358276.
Catering services in Houston Texas
We are a catering outfit which specializes in Nigerian delicacies. We are based in Houston and deliver to all 50 states in the US. Please follow us on;
Instagram: nigerianativepotinhouston
Email: Nigerianativepothouston@gmail.com
Thank you.
VACANCY IN A CAR WASH
I just opened my car wash around idimu and I’m looking for someone to help manage the place. It’s a start up so salary is 20k per month for now (could increase when things pick up). I need someone around the area to curb transportation fare. There’s also some incentives like commission on each cars that comes in daily. I can be reached on 0908 169 2167. The person would manage the boys washing the cars. Employment is immediate as we are opening now. Age is between 25-30. No university qualification needed. Just be social media savvy, smart, honest, dedicated, hardworking, loyal.
............................................................................................................................................................
Contact the sweet fairy bakery for cakes as tasty as they look, we have an array of flavors to choose from, burnt coffee, almond, butter scotch, vanilla etc..
Check our Instagram page: @thesweetfairybakery
Phone num: 0808 915 0346
Email:thesweetfairybakery@gmail.com
Free box of cupcakes for the first person to call the number, but must live in the alimosho l. G. A for easy pick up.
..........................................................................................................
LAND FOR SALE
I have a plot of land I want to sell, it is 50feet by 100feet or 15 metres by 45 metres or 455 square metres, located in Atan, after Ota, Ogun state. It has survey title and is located inside a well known estate and it goes for 1million naira.
I can be reached on 08038752784; 08086844201
TO LET AT MAGODO
A room self contain to let in Magodo Phase 2, Lagos. Occupant must be either a Bachelor or a Spinster.
For inquiries call: 08054050079.
BAEBEQUE TRAINING
Good day beloved BV's! There's a belief that Food sells, and I guess there's no better time to jump on this belief or idea than now!
Do you know BBQ Chicken, Fish and Chips is one business that requires less capital but high, as in very high profit in returns? All you need is the perfect "Grill and good location" and voila! You are set for life!... I will be open to train anybody who's willing to learn the above trade, but for a "FEE" tho' and trust me, you will be glad you did!.... Thanks and God bless!
Waste no time, No had I known, the time is now!!! #wearenotlazy #grillmaster #BBQ
For more information contact the following numbers: 08180330590, 07064242819
MAKEUP ARTIST NEEDED IN PORTHARCOURT
I am in need of a good makeup artist for
my wedding coming up this June.
No buhari price cos am one of the lazy Nigerian youths.....I can be
reached on 08077625148
2 BEDROOM APARTMENT NEEDED.
I'm in need of a two bedroom apartment Urgently.
Budget : 400-450k
Commision and agreement : 10% OF 1 YEAR. ( beacuse i hear they now take 10% of 2 year)
Location : ILASAMAJA / PAPA-AJAO Mushin OR Surulere local government respectively.
Direct contact with landlordwould be awesome
Mobile : 07036314491.
Hi
ReplyDeleteHello birthday girl. ..Welcome IHN
Delete2bedroom . Even if you have direct contact with the landlord, you will still pay those fees you think you are avoiding
DeleteCongrats Martins and have a nice stay over there.
DeleteYoo!
DeleteBeloved pls check on Eka Joy, since after the yesterday wrestling contest she is no where to be found. I hope it isn't that serious? Lol.
DeleteCongratulations Martins my guy....enjoy camp and Mammi to the fullest π
DeleteMartins issa fine boi iya iya oo
Delete@teejay use better money subscribe so that u go fit dey check other posts and not limit urself to just spontaneous and in house news, u no see that one do
DeleteMartins baba correct guy how camp dey go ? Reekado ( easy) on those babes ooooo and enjoy camp while it last , can't wait to have moi blog id waiting on u man............. cheers
DeleteHahahaha@Eka Joy this shows you don't read post, I comment on virtually on every post so go and check it out. I am not limited to the two post you just mention. Any way good to know you are fine. As for subscription I do mine monthly and not 50mb or 100mb as you may think. Nice seeing your response.
DeleteGod is with you no matter how alone you feel, and He is for you no matter how discouraged you may be..He’s promised it, and God doesn’t break His promises..Keep believing, keep trying and keep doing what you can, and at the right time, things will fall into place. What God’s got planned for you is bigger than you imagined, better than you dreamed, and more fulfilling than you thought possible.!!
ReplyDeletePoster that has M.Sc and B.Sc Microbiology I understand that u r desperate, don't dare take that porter job, it would make u more miserable and u can't even add it to ur cv. It would so diminish your self worth. U should actually finish ur fashion school, start up and work for someone, earn something, do private jobs till u get ur shop, the 24k u want to collect and start business is barely enough and more miserable.
DeletePOSTER with bad dream, don't take it lightly, wake up and pray overnight, think deeply about the meaning or tell your Pastor
Madam Nanny, hmmmm. We need Nanny oh but.....
Very hot day..
ReplyDeleteππππππππππ
Happy birthday,Justina. LLNP
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteMartins now has beards. Kwakwakwakwa
DeleteThe young is growing
IHN Sannu de zuwa..
ReplyDeleteMonday must be a man, it's came to quickly.
Every BV here is silent, So who are the ones commenting?
ReplyDeleteNa only me dey comment. No mind them. They are the ones abusing people anyhow here. No mind them jare. Na the work wey dem dey do be that
DeleteThey 're not silent Yori and Whatever rather they are creating new IDs everywhere.
DeleteLady Bug was chased out by Bbnaija DRAMA QUEEN when she threaten to expose her kurukere moves with one Bobo. Her pics and love notes. Bug Waka one time.
Iphie dearidearie is doing commenting with BV Gentle. It is on sat one line from a movie.
Chikito fire has created SnarKer. No one want to carry last
Anon 19:00 how foolish can you be? Listen.... there can never be and will never be another chikito fire on SDK blog. My comments can't even be imitated. If you think it's easy, just try for one day and you will be fished out.
DeleteI remain chikito ugegbe chike Teflon.... the no. 1 gister, major story teller and queen of the firing squad. There's no changing ID my dear. I was here for one solid year before I got an ID and it was a carefully thought out strategy. I ain't leaving until Stella annoys me. Lol. Me??? Change ID???? ππ
Good day blog fam. Please help a sister.
ReplyDeleteI want to shed some fat in my tummy and around my waistline, not that I'm that fat though but I don't want to shed any in my butt at all.
Mind you whenever I loose weight it starts from the butt and I don't want it that way.
Is there anything I can take/drink to help me loose the belly, waistline and body fat without affecting my bum?
*Take note* there's no gym around where I stay except in the next state and I don't have money for tummy tuck and others.
Your ideas are highly appreciated.
Flat tummy water or braggs apple cider.
DeleteDo sit up and planck exercises. U dont need a gym for it
DeleteThat plank is the bomb. Your tummy and glute muscles go hear am for the first week.
DeleteYou dont need a gym when you have YouTube
DeleteGood day blog fam. Please help a sister.
ReplyDeleteI want to shed some fat in my tummy and around my waistline, not that I'm that fat though but I don't want to shed any in my butt at all.
Mind you whenever I loose weight it starts from the butt and I don't want it that way.
Is there anything I can take/drink to help me loose the belly, waistline and body fat without affecting my bum?
*Take note* there's no gym around where I stay except in the next state and I don't have money for tummy tuck and others.
Your ideas are highly appreciated.
Try fasting 3 times a week, jogging, sit-up. Drink lots of water, fruits and reduce your carbohydrate intake.
DeleteI want to suggest to those crayfish sellers.
ReplyDeleteGo to the market and make enquiries on how much a paint of crayfish cost.
Then you know how you can package it in smaller quantities to make gains.
I know crayfish is too cost now.
Justwyt I want to ask if you sold the whole crayfish or you used some to cook.
You have to take business serious and be honest too.
That you are given it free doesn't mean you should take it for granted.
Yes I have to be blunt because It's business.
Incase Stella changed her mind, don't be in a haste to sell everything at once because you needed money.
Go and ask the market price first.
You can as well use your profit to buy from those that are interested for the second batch.
I want to suggest to those crayfish sellers.
ReplyDeleteGo to the market and make enquiries on how much a paint of crayfish cost.
Then you know how you can package it in smaller quantities to make gains.
I know crayfish is too cost now.
Justwyt I want to ask if you sold the whole crayfish or you used some to cook.
You have to take business serious and be honest too.
That you are given it free doesn't mean you should take it for granted.
Yes I have to be blunt because It's business.
Incase Stella changed her mind, don't be in a haste to sell everything at once because you needed money.
Go and ask the market price first.
You can as well use your profit to buy from those that are interested for the second batch.
Anon, thank you for your suggestion. And no I did not use the Crayfish to cook. After removing dirts from it, the Crayfish reduced in size.
DeleteJustyswt i think i can agree with you that there is too much dirt on crayfish. If you are not careful, you will blend all cook soup self.
DeleteAnyway dorty no dey kill african man
Martins Aboy....congrats,we love u so much on this blog.
ReplyDeleteHBD Justina.
Bv Treasure....God continue to bless ur home.
Congrats Martins Aboy. Wishing u all the best.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Justina, enjoy your day.
Face of ihn, Nessa, u is a fine girl.
Bv that loss her brother, may he rest in peace. The thing youths are doing with drugs these days is scary.
My people una doh.
Congrats Martin's About!
ReplyDeleteStellz, it's 3weeks in orientation camp.
U need lumapil n drink plenty water.
ReplyDeleteSleel paralysis
Good day blackberry, please am thinking of coming to PH to do small Runs, can u advice me on d Area I will stay and make good profit? Please help a sister, hunger Don finish me.
Deletehahahahahaha wonders shall never cease.
DeleteMay God help you fight hunger Amen
Lmaoo
DeleteI normally see some of ur partners in crime on abacha road and artillery area..u can enter thise zones n try ur luck
Anon 15:23, which kain runs, runz as a runz girl? No vex, I say make I help clarify
DeleteLMAO π€£ππ
DeleteNa wa! Anyway, go to new GRA
DeleteElkan terrace(the roof top), bougainvillea hotel by the pool side, hotel presidential, le meridien, De edge hotel... Goodluck!
Fine faces of IHN.. Martins have fun!!
ReplyDeleteFast and furious poster.. U get mind, u strong o! I can imagine how I will tear race/disappear if I dey there
Welcome Ihn.
ReplyDeleteYeeaaa, see my boo up there.Aboy how are you naaa.any camp bea yet?
That second pic ehhh is that what they call filter?ayam not understanding. Happy birthday day to the celebrant.
Face of IHN you fine.. but why call yourself ugly?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday justina.
Na WA.. Scarring story .
ReplyDeleteMartins you don look fine ooo, choppison boy. Enjoy your camping ooo and no forget my question o.
ReplyDeleteFine faces una weldone ooo. God bless both of you.
Fast and furious that is really bad in the way officers handles civilians. May God help us to curb this madness from these idiots that cant fight bokoharams. So you see our sexy daddy, help us greet him.
the lady with the dreams, you better brace yourself up and fight whatever that wants to take you away. dont believe it is malaria. the devil dont give up, it is we disciples that gives up easily. Let your prayer life remain very strong so that you can stand the viles of the devil. It is well. God will fight for you. Continue if you can to do midnight prayers or you can meet your pastor for help in praying and fighting this battle with you.
goodluck to job seekers, may God bless you all. BV Treasures may God bless you and keep you really healthy. You are blessed with your families.
congrats to who will win the cupcakes. Una weldone ooo.
See you all
Why do you like saying rubbish most times? Was there ever a time that Martins was ugly? He has always been a fine buy which you know but just decided to yarn dust. Agbaya
DeleteHello IHN...
ReplyDeleteSo sorry for the lady whose brother died of hard drugs, may God console the family and grant them the fortitude to bear the loss. Police are one set of people I don't like associating with due to their dead conscience. Beautiful faces up there and happy birthday to the birthday lady up there. In house news so loaded today.
ReplyDeletePH breed, that story is scary but I laughed getting to that part one of the police asked you people to get down.
ReplyDeleteBut truth is, most P.H drivers are very stubborn. Infact, them stubborn well well.
I witnessed one take off his clothes and running on the road with his ding dung flying in front of him cos of police.
Please where can I do runs in PH?
DeleteZoo countryπ
DeleteCongrats martins aboy, I sight you...
ReplyDeleteMa'am, get the job first, then save for your business...
May God send help your way...
#That awkward moment when you feel an actual physical ache in your chest, because of the romance between two fictional characters.
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeeeew.
DeleteCongrats Martins.
ReplyDeleteMartin aboy nice one, happy birthday to those celebrates birthday today.
ReplyDeleteWonderful week to us all....just came to do amebo that madam ceosayathinteriors is almost due to reap the rewards from the climbing mountain journey she embarked on 9months ago; infact, she has reached the abroad in anticipation of the reward
ReplyDeleteSo sorry about the loss of your brother.
ReplyDeleteThat reminds me of what I notice yesterday.
As Sunday, I and hubby went grooving na.
Hmmm,there were these small girls which I doubt are even up to 16 years old, even if they are(which I doubt) they aren't up to 17, dancing so madly, as in they Sabi dance wella.
I asked hubby if they are prostitutes or they were employed to dance there cos of the way they go dance with guys that come in and even the ones sitted with their partners and some even put their hands in their private areas.
He said no, that they are some cult Queens and that they've taken enough tramadol as they are there.
I just shook my head.
I wonder where their parents are and I learnt one of them is Ghanian.
Where exactly is this world heading to was the question in my mind.
May God help us.
So sorry about the loss of your brother.
ReplyDeleteThat reminds me of what I notice yesterday.
As Sunday, I and hubby went grooving na.
Hmmm,there were these small girls which I doubt are even up to 16 years old, even if they are(which I doubt) they aren't up to 17, dancing so madly, as in they Sabi dance wella.
I asked hubby if they are prostitutes or they were employed to dance there cos of the way they go dance with guys that come in and even the ones sitted with their partners and some even put their hands in their private areas.
He said no, that they are some cult Queens and that they've taken enough tramadol as they are there.
I just shook my head.
I wonder where their parents are and I learnt one of them is Ghanian.
Where exactly is this world heading to was the question in my mind.
May God help us.
Stella, what kind of talk is that? I don't and have never smoked cigarettes not to talk of weed.
ReplyDeleteStella could be joking, to me how I see it ooh.
DeleteHahaha.... U be jjc to this blog? U know how many times Stella don reply my mail harshly, I go just laugh because I know once she says it, she don forget self, so my dear don't take it like that
Deletehello everyone.
ReplyDeleteover the weekend i saw someone using my business name. its paining me. pls who has an idea of how much it is to register a business name?
happy birthday Justina and congrats to Martins Aboy
Visit www.cac.gov.ng and follow the instructions.
DeleteCongrats Martins
ReplyDeleteSorry to the bv that lost her brother...
Beautiful foinh...
HI EVERYONE......
ReplyDeleteYes o my SDK pple.I couldn't meet sp dis morning to share my miraculous news.After rejoicing with miracle last nyt I went to bed.This morning as at 6am my gone beep asin msg o,I opened to see NPower msg DAT I'm selected for d final list o.Miracle reach my side o.I'm so grateful my Lord..is got to rejoice with dos celebrating o.I danced LST nyt like say miracle na my brother and God woke me up with a good news.Abeg if Una see This Baba God make Una thank am for me o.Okpoterem n'ura memumma o.
ReplyDeleteCongrats ooo. You will keep on dancing for good
DeleteCongratulations dear,thank you Lord!!
Deleteoh dear sorry for the loss of your brother. Good afternoon beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteHello efribodi.
ReplyDeleteI missed this blog. I missed everybody. Who missed me *Side eyes.
I.h.n full
Bye.
Oh great lady, I missed u....
Delete*smothers you with kisses* How are you dear? Welcome back.
Missed you too. Welcome. How was your exams.
DeleteWelcome back
Congratulations Martin... Good afternoon people
ReplyDeleteI have a gold digger father,a father that only loves you if you keep giving him money, we are just three girls, am the second,my dad has been broke right from wen I was a child,they kept blaming it on village people,it is now that we are grown ups that we realize that my dad is plainly a lazy man,my mum suffered and suffered until she died two years ago from ulcer due to hunger,a year after my mum died,he got himself another woman to be provided for his needs,we were exposed at a very tender age to cater for our family especially my dad, I remember wen I once worked as a sales girl for someone,I became my dad's favorite daughter and he always encouraged me to steal from my employer,I finished Nysc and had no job since then,my senior is married a rich man and now she's in money and now she is my father's favorite child,he supports and worships the ground she walks on, indirectly calling me a failure for not having a job and insinuates I go find myself a rich husband,I am just 23,if I have an argument with my senior sister,he sides her even if she's at fault, I am beginning to dislike him, I don't know what I did to deserve such a man as a father.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm take it easy. Please be cool and tell God to help you to overcome this job issue.
DeleteDont mind your father... some of them are like that. They always bring disaffection into the family.
Keep your head high
My dear, remove but mind from them, be determined more than ever to work hard, keep trying till u get a good job,and move on with ur life. Block your mind from what they do, so it doesn't get to u
Deletedepressed, tired of everything going on in my life
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm. I hope this life gets better for me someday because all hope is even lost already
Today is my birthday, hbd to Justina as well. I pray that before my next year birthday i will be a mother in Jesus name. God is preparing a table for me in the presence of mine enemies
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you.
DeleteHappy birthday to you. Wishing you all the best.
DeleteAmen ijn
DeleteHappy birthday dear
Please can anyone tell me how I can stop masturbating? I am female and not in a relationship at the moment, but I also masturbate when I am in a relationship.
ReplyDeleteI am a born again christian and I consider myself a good person, except for this bad habit. Without this habit, I would consider myself holy.
I have prayed and prayed and prayed. I have tried and sometimes I don't do it for months on end. Then I suddenly get this serious/strong urge to do it and even though I fight hard, I don't always win and end up doing it.
I also happen to have the best orgasm ever, from not doing it for a long time.
This is like an evil vicious cycle and I feel really dirty and sad afterwards but can't seem to stop.
I am a very strong willed person, but this thing gets me most times. I can't open up to anyone either, due to shame.
Abeg go for deliverance. since you cant talk to anyone, have talked to God aabout it?
DeleteIf your pastor is really good, let him give you verses that will deal with this spirit.
Sorry ooo it is not easy. my dear the word christian has been bastardised by people parading as christians.
Like i said Jesus Christ never called his disciples Christians but Disciples and followers. So be a disciple of Christ and you will see the difference
Get busy with your time and avoid being in an isolated place. Engage your mind on things positive and always see it as an evil act by such thought you will have hatred for it.
DeleteHi poster,
DeleteI am born again too and had the same issue you have. I'm still a work in progress but I can tell you, you can be totally free from that unclean spirit.
Can you please drop your email address? The word of God washes.You need to chew and swallow the scriptures that deal on holiness and purity and yield yourself to the Holy Spirit to help you attain total freedom.
You also need to do away with masturbation triggers... Internet, movies, all that are erotic, websites etc.
Now it's the time to harness your potential as a strong willed person. Whenever the urge comes up, look for something to do and really mean it. For instance, get up and do some chores and if there is nothing to do, just get up and take a walk.
DeleteLying on your side can be helpful too. Avoid materials, movies, music that can arouse sexual urges. Ovulation and menses periods can really be a hard time for some persons, if it with you, then be more vigilant and ever strong during these times.
Never underestimate the power of prayers. When the temptation comes, pray out loud, not just silent prayers. Back it up with Bible reading.
Lastly, always be on guard. Don't feel over confident. I'm sure with God's help, you can break that addiction.
Remember, whenever u give in, Satan rejoices, whenever u overcome, God's heart is filled with gladness and he's proud of ya.
Cheers!!!
Your comment about being in an isolated place is funny. Please is not every comment we should be replying here.
DeleteIf she goes to bed at night, isn't she alone? If she's a young girl that lives alone, isn't she alone? Would she because she nasty bates stop living alone or stop sleeping alone in a room?
Thanks for the advice everyone. Can you please suggest bible passages I can use to pray?
DeleteMadam with the job confusion. Get the job and save, then you quit and start your own business. Also running of your fashion outfit will require enough capital.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Martins
ReplyDeleteCamp life never touch you, you colour go soon change lol. Ilorin is a peaceful town and things are cheap
RE: WHAT A PITY
ReplyDeleteTake heart in your loss.
You did what you ought to have done as a
caring sister.
To the rest; it all begins with SHISHA;
fake status symbol of Nollywood yeyebrities
wanting to copy Oyinbo and Arabs.
For the Oyinbo's, there are rehabs everywhere
with health insurance.
The health sector in Nigeria is yet to take rehabs seriously
Again; chemist mixing drugs when you are sick can lead to this
trouble of addiction.
Look at the first progression:
Shisha/cigarette - weed- coke/Methamphethamine-heroine -death-Judgment
See Martins looking foineeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!
ReplyDeleteHello People
congratulations Aboy martins,have a successful service.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear@natural beauty Justina.Martins Aboy, you look good.
ReplyDeleteWhere in owerri do they sell secondhand goods
ReplyDeleteNanny available
ReplyDeleteYou are shameless. Your mother at 50plus who should be resting or doing a decent business after toiling for years to train you people, you want her to go and be doing nanny work not in abroad oh but in Naija where they treat people like trash and use them and pay them peanuts . Is it to feed you and your kids or just her own mouth? So you cannot take care of your mum? Shame on you.
Stella pls post, this is annoying. The only place my mum can do nanny is in Europe or US and she will do it in our apartment caring for other kids plus our kids.
shut your stupid ignorant and judgemental mouth...so all nanny in naija are treated like trash? my nanny is in her 40s and has a graduate, another in Uni and one that just finished sec sch...aside her salary, i give her food stuffs, clothes and buy her stuff when i travel abroad...she has to work cos her hubby lost his own job years ago and they both hustle to take care of their family....not all nanny's are treated like trash....do u know hos much he earns/ can he provide all the mother needs? idiots like u will come and judge what u have absolutely no knowledge about...idiot
DeleteBV that says she had a dream. That was not a dream o. And it's not malaria-induced. You're fighting spiritual battles. If I were you, I'd first give my life to Christ. Tell a Pastor who can join you in prayers. Study your bible and get down to Spiritual warfare. Cut off from that friend and Aunty. Thank God you saw their faces. Take note that you cannot fight them physically for we wrestle not against flesh and blood. I'm talking from experience. Please don't take it lightly.
ReplyDeleteWhich pastor?
DeleteMy dear, use your own mouth to pray by yourself for yourself o. All these endtime pastors whose atrocities can even add to one's problems if they lay hands on you. How do you know them? No way. Just pray for yourself.
Nessa@FOIHN abi na wetin u dey call yourself,thank God say u no say u ugly, with ur over edited face like pig own.
ReplyDeleteDream poster,forget Stella and others who will tell you that it is malaria,it is not
ReplyDeleteHow is your spiritual life? Personal relationship with Christ?
Your prayer life?
You see some dreams are things happening at that moment or will happen in future.
The whole world lieth in wickedness. Arise from your slumber and take charge. For you to find your self in darkness in your home means your prayer life is almost dead. Seeing somebody trying to take your children is not good at all. Been pressed in the darkness is witchcraft attack.
You might say that you pray but there is a huge difference between someone who is not under spiritual attack and someone who is. You are under witchcraft attack.
Don't ever think it might be the person whose face you saw, it might be another person.
Again;you don't have to offend a witch before they make you their a enemy,that is why the bible said they shall not live because they sold their soul to the devil and know nothing but wickedness and destruction.
You need to rise and pray.
I don't know if you have asked the Lord Jesus to come into you life, please do if not.
Find a bible believing church and start attending. Read God's word to build your faith in God.
I don't know how recent this dream was but still pray about it.
You can embark on 6-12pm fasting for three days,with MIDNIGHT Prayers.
Ask God for more insight into this and more revelations will come and you pray with it.
Daniel 2:1-end
Daniel 6:1-end
Call on God and He will answer. I pray that the Lord exposes the wickedness against you in Jesus name.
And destroys them. And keep praying until you see light and the enemies defeated because that must darkness go.
Please don't be weak,so that you can reap the fruits of your labour.
Martins you fine gan.... Second face of ihn i am not understanding your filtered face o. Which phone you use snap that pic? not cool at all. 3rd foihn Justina, happy birthday dearie! you are beauriful