Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Skit From Olsnetwork

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Hilarious Skit From Olsnetwork

In this episode, Mama Olisa is trying to Call SDK and then realises Olisa has stayed out too long and thinks he has been kidnapped...

What's worse? Aunty Nkechi tries to cover up for him but it backfires.Hilarious!

Mama Olisa what do you want to call me for?LMAO

13 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚chai olisa yaff suffered...

2. I love this olisa skit. I din subscribe on YouTube. Very original skits. Too funny. I pray your subscribers increase and u make am.

3. Keep on perfecting your craft. I love the characters especially the lecherous Aunty who likes 'Dapo' Stella, God bless you for encouraging this young man.

4. Lol..... The way she called your name almost killed me with laughter

5. I love that Aunty Nkechi sha: she’s a real Gee❤️❤️

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣......

7. Lmaooooo... omg

8. Olisa is lucky to have a friend and an aunt that is cooperative.

9. Honestly eeeeh, I laughed so hard that my eyes 'watered'!
    Olisa you are very creative and talented.
    πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Lemme watch it again .
    Loooove you.
    God bless you SDK, you are truly amazing and supportive.

10. Hahahahahaha,
    Olisa the only son of mama and papa Olisa