Monday, April 09, 2018
Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Yetunde Oyeniran.
SONG OF THANKSGIVING
Happy birthday to me.
OH I've heard a thousand stories of what they think you're like
But I've heard the tender whisper of love in the dead of night
And you tell me that you're pleased and that I'm never alone.
You're a good good father
It's who you are
And I'm loved by you
It's who I am
Grateful heart.
Happy Birthday Yetty Baby girl...May God bless you and thank you for being a Blessing to your generation!
31 comments:
Congrats and happy birthday to you Yetunde
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty girl
DeleteHappy birthday fine 👧. God bless your new age
DeleteHappy birthday Christiana. You have changed though.
DeleteRMGSS
HBD babe
ReplyDeleteu look like Kate Hensaw
From which side?
DeleteHappy birthday lady
Happy Birthday Yetty!
ReplyDeleteYou're Beautiful!
Happy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you fine girl.
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Happy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear. ...llnp.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Yetunde
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday gal
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday yetunde
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday yetty baby
ReplyDeleteHAPPY BIRTHDAY LOVELY, MAY THE GOOD LORD BLESS YOUR NEW AGE. I AM REALLY INTERESTED IN THAT CAKE CHAI
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Yetunde
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday yetty mama
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you. Enjoy ur day.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday fine babe
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday fine lady
ReplyDeleteYetunde you are pretty. May God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday,LLNP
ReplyDeletehappy birthday cutie.. wishing you the best
ReplyDeleteThe play suit drew me to this post. I don't know who jazzed me with play suits. Happy birthday and many more years filled with this infectious smile of yours.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, babe
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful smile
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful yeti
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty Yetty.
ReplyDeleteMay God bless your new age.🎂🎂
You are pretty
God bless you real good
Hbd yetty mama sorry its coming late.wish u all good things in life ijn.u wld celebrate many more year on earth ijn Amen