Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Okorocha In High Spirits As He Welcomes 5th Grandchild

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Governor Okorocha In High Spirits As He Welcomes 5th Grandchild

Imo State governor, Owelle Rochas Okorocha is in high spirits at the moment after receiving the news of the arrival of his fifth grandson, Brandon Uzor Anwukah. 

The Imo governor danced and rejoiced after the picture of the new baby was sent to him by second son-in-law, Dr Tony Uzor Anwukah

The governor also had a good time with his two children as he interacted with them via video call. The new baby, Brandon Anwukah is the fifth grandchild of the Imo State governor and the second child of the Anwukahs.

From nationalhelm

13 comments:

1. Congrats to him but this news is somewhat funny....

Is it an advert, PR or what?

1. same girl how daft can you get?

1. Hi Yori! I saw a post where you were talking about a baby. Do you have a baby? Wow! Congrats. Was thinking you were a single chic. Do have a great day

2. Yori is not married. The baby is her niece. Yori still lives with her parents in mushin. Don't get me wrong please,it is not wrong that she is still single oooo

3. hahahahaha Anon 12:36 may God Almighty forgive you, oya say Amen. You are just too stupid for my liking

1. Make I perch here throw my own congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸΎπŸŽˆ I cant wait to be a grandma walahi!