Dear Stella,
I dont know where this fits, but i want Nigerians to know that Fulani herds' men are causing havoc on our roads especially the south east daily and the police and FRSC men/women can't do anything about it...
This happened on Thursday the 29th of March 2018, I am still recovering from the shock and thanking God for giving me a second chance.
I and my brother-in-law planned travelling to the east on the 29th by8am, but because of the scheduled visit of the president to Lagos state and knowing how the government suffers its citizens when a president is visiting the state, we changed plans and left earlier.
After Benin by pass, still in Edo state, we saw two big cows, the male on the female and the next we saw was two of the enter the road with the male still on the female, we couldn’t control the car and we ran into them, the herds men crossed their cows, checked one of the cows that was badly hit before coming to us, when they came close and saw the damage was bad, they said they wanted to call ‘OGA’ and ran into the bush, the people around asked us to pursue them into the bush and that they were ready to help us chase them, we refused ooo! Ah! Pursue Fulani herds’ men into the bush? God forbid!!!
The villagers told us that such incidents happens every day and the police and road safety can’t do anything about it, even the FRSC men, when they came around, told us we were lucky to be alive lol, and they were sorry they couldn’t do anything, can you beat that?
We towed our car back to the east to commence work on the car, sad enough the car was third party insured.
Please help me share my story to the world and tell that Fulani herds’ men are killing our people every day and nothing is being done about it.
BY BV .O
When it comes to Fulani herdsmen, the government is tone deaf. It is well.
ReplyDeleteThank God, they didn't attack you. .
I wonder why they have not been declared terrorist group.
DeleteIPod didn't kill pple yet...
DeleteA pulani herdsman is fresident; kawai!
DeleteThe government don't give a rat ass when it concerns the fulani heads men.
ReplyDeleteThis is a messed up place. Thank God you survived.
ReplyDeleteThank God you people are safe..
ReplyDeleteThis is one aspect of threat to life the government has turned a blind sight on. I thank God you guys weren't harm by those demons. Their handlers won't say anything, any plan action against them will be an exercise in futility for they control the army and other security outfits.
ReplyDeleteWhat you don't know yet is, we have been 'cowlonized' & 'cowquered'. Be vigilant...
ReplyDeleteBut you are right. That's why they will do everything to come back in 2019 to enforce it.
DeleteIf APC comes back in 2019, then what we have seen in these 3 yrs is child's play.
But God is bigger than them.
Kwarrect! My Frank Cool
DeleteAnd the government doesn't care
ReplyDeleteWe are finished in this country, just imagine! 😡
ReplyDeleteThank God for your life's.This country is a joke.
ReplyDeleteTo the Governor of the day, those cows are worth more than the life of you, your brother and the car, na so we see am. Sorry
ReplyDeleteThank God you were not hot by those demons!
ReplyDelete#hurt
ReplyDeleteKai. This is bad.
ReplyDeleteGod is ever faithful...As for this government we are voting them out come 2019. My PVC IS READY. THANK YOU STELLA.