Friday, April 13, 2018

Friday In House News.

Thank God It's Friday...

I just dey here dey Observe things *wink*
See ya In Spontaneous post tomorrow....

BV TADE COVERS IHN

Mrs Korkus, permit me to rock IHN b4 I hang my boot.. 

Hello everybody, something just happen right now  
Baba God Don do am again! From the beginning till the end.. He kept me alive, Who I be??

All I can say is Thank You Almighty!!!  BV'ssss I hail una o .. Help me Thank baba God! #Blessings fall on us all

Congratulations to you and Isaac baba and all others..The year ran so fast,i cant believe its over already....Was it not yesterday Isaac was posted to the East?na wah oh

........................................................................................................

EBI HAS COMPLETED HER NATIONAL SERVICE YEAR!

Hi Stella.
I passed out from NYSC yesterday and I wish to grace face of in-house news again,Lol.
You're my favorite blogger.

Congratulations BABE..

........................................................................................................

TEEJAYS CORNER
WHEN YOU LOSE IT ALL DUE TO BAD PLANNING

"Its likely that whatever challenges you have in your life currently could have been avoided by some better decisions earlier".-- Tony Robinson.

I want to believe the problem today isn't all about the economic fall or recession as people are too quick to project it, though quite understandably it affectted businesses from thriving smoothly but to an extend. I think the major problem is that people didn't have a good plan at first, so were quick  to start using the recession as an excused and became too lazy to venture into other smaller things to start from.

A lot of people are at a crossroad today as a result of lack of good and proper planning. In the year 2010 my worth stood at 3 to 4 million naira, two years later I lost everything due to lack of proper planning and good business template. It was a painful experience, my status changed, I lost so many friends and good things of life. It was so terrible, from grace to grass. How I survived it is a miracle.

My mother became my comforter and till date I haven't forgotten those words she said to me then, and I quote "You may have lost everything now but never settle with the belief that you can't rise again, anything you do in this life always remember your maker and the home you came from". Those words really shaped me for good.

A man who planned very well won't be caught up by happenstance or circumstances because there will always be a plan B  

A man with initiative and good planning will diversify when things start taking a different shape or form. I wish what I know now I had known it then, I believe things may not have ended the way it did.

Are you down, frustrated, dejected and depressed as a result of how your life had turned over these years? I have been there, trust me you won't die .... 

Never give up until there is no more breathe left in you.

"Always remember this, he who failed to plan has already planned to fail". The future you can't picture invariably you can't feature. IT IS WELL.

BV TEEJAY.

VIRTUAL ASSISTANT JOB FOR BV'S

Hello SDK of life. Trust this mail meets you well. An Efficient assistant is needed for an online business based in Lagos. This job can be done from anywhere since it is mostly online. Physical meetings will be required from time to time. Salary is 15k to start with, slightly negotiable with terms and conditions.
REQUIREMENTS are:
1) Ability to work largely unassisted
2) Understanding of Online graphics tools is compulsory (Pablo by buffer & Canva)
3)Proficiency in English
Kindly send an Instagram DM to @naija_media_baby.

:.........................................................................................................

MARRIAGE SEARCH

Dear Stella, good afternoon
I am the lady my friend posted about.
I believe strongly in love and marriage.
Never believed I will be single at 40 but here I am. Pls help me post, peradventure I will find love and marriage in your blog like many others.
I am a Christian
Never being married
No kids
AA genotype
Not working at the moment
I know I will make a good wife
I  will be 40 by October
I am looking for a marital relationship only.
Pls no games, pls.
You can reach me @ dladyofsubstance@gmail.com
Thank you.

Is anyone interested in this proposal?

........................................................................................................................................................

WE ARE RECRUITING 

An established and private company requires the services of hardworking and committed individuals for the post of a sales executive 
~Minimum qualifications : B.Sc/HND in social sciences, arts or marketing 
~Must be proficient in writing and speaking English 
~Must be self motivated 
~Position is based in Lagos
~Must be able to engage new customers to grow sales and old customers to retain their business
~Liaise with back office staff and drivers to coordinate timely delivery of services to customers
~Competency in writing proposals is an added advantage 

Interested applicants can send their CV to Badesunloye@midastouchdrycleaners.com 

Application closes 20th April, 2018

............................................................................................................
VACANCY

Hello Stella

Please help post this vacancy in In House News. The Teacher we employed from this blog in May last year will be relocating due to marriage.

"A dynamic private school with Nursery, Primary and Secondary sections  in Ilasa, Mushin, Lagos State requires a qualified Teacher for immediate employment in its Primary section. The required qualification is NCE English/French/Yoruba or B.A English/ B.A. Mass Communication or B.A. (Ed) English. The Remuneration is competitive. Interested candidates should send their CV to littlesoulsschools@gmail.com with "EMPLOYMENT AS TEACHER" as the subject.

.........................................................................................................................................................

call 08063769996 or whatsapp 08185874670

.............................................................................................................................................................

............................................................................................................................................

Caterer needed in Benin urgently

Please i need a caterer to cater to 100 guests this Saturday 21st April in Benin. Pls be affordable. Whatsapp me on 08039274854

............................................................................................................

WIFE PLEADS FOR DRIVING JOB FOR HUBBY

I am sending this mail to you on behalf of my husband. He is a graduate, in his early 30's.He has been out of work for 6 months now, because the company folded in Nigeria. He has been all out trying to find a replacement and has even done very low offer job that did not worth it at the end of the day. Right now he is looking for a driving job to keep body and mind together; either for an individual or any firm in Abuja.

Location Abuja, FCT. Also, if any Blog visitor has an alternative suggestion please feel free to suggest. We are open to suggestions and rewarding opportunities. nickans33@yahoo.com.

Thanks.

If you need a driver or know anyone who does,please contact them...God bless you Madam for looking for a job for your man whilst he also hustles...This is kinda rare..some will sit down complaining....

140 comments:

1. You have to free your mind from disappointments so you don't harbour resentment..

Hello people of God! TGIF 💃💃💃. Enjoy your day 😘😘😘

1. So a friend came visiting n saw me using pant liners every day. She later called after she left to ask if I had infection cause she noticed d liners. I told her no and she felt I was lying cause to her, I'm not supposed to discharge every day as its not normal. Here is the thing : I don't smell, don't itch and no color discharge. Does it mean it's not normal to emit whitish discharge without smell, itch and color EVERYDAY??

2. it is good to use panty liners everyday if you can afford it, it keeps your panties very clean.

3. you need it more shortly after your period.

4. I think it is not normal to be discharging every day oòoò.
      Congrats to those that passed out.
      The driver, what is your location in Abuja?

5. Your friend is itibolibo. I am using pantliner. The one i am using is from longrich.

6. If u bath n wash ur privates, u can go without any white stain on yo undie...wear trousers without pant sef n no stain...

7. Discharging everyday??!! Please see a doctor and confirm everything is okay. Not all bad discharges itch or smell.

8. Anon allow your toto to breathe oh. Lol

9. Blackberry what kind of washing at you talking about? You mean th one that you people wash by putting your fingers inside your holes and wash? Mstcheeeeew
      My dear, it's normal to have discharge every day but the discharge is not plenty except during some certain times of the month.

10. Google is always your friend. Panty liners are not advisable because wearing panty liners every day could also lead to a potential bacterial or a fungal infection down there as well. ... Even if you wear panty liners every day and manage to avoid infection, you still run the risk of vulvar irritation.

11. @ Yori
      Love me some Longrich panty liner 😘😘😘😘😘
      Everyday panty liner you try🙄🙄🙄🙄 i wear mine just 1 week 5 days after period or during ovulation

12. No. It's not normal to have a discharge everyday and panty liners were not created for everyday use.

A few days before or after your menstrual cycle perhaps and that varies.

Please visit your doctor urgently..

13. Ola what is wrong with you? What sort of joke is that?
      Does it look like boys are playing here? Mtsheeew

Always behaving childish, to think you are using your business handle. You obviously did not think about what that bv complained about your comments chasing away her friend that wanted to buy your ankara for aso ebi. Bee10, try and talk sense to him na.

14. Praise leave him. I've never seen such immature males than in here. You can't say let me look forward to a comment, maybe there will be a wise perspective. Mba,just immature, childish bants.

2. Enter your comment...Stellastainless...,the only woman her heart big pass her a**
    I dey hail

I just read the post Toke makinwa shared her story on how she suffered depression .

Gosh! It's weird how people hate to the extent they hate someone they know nothing about.

I read some comments and was like damn!
    Why such an insensitive words to human feelings
    Is it because it was Toke?
    I'm sure some of you didn't read her story.
    You just opened the post, saw her face ,scrolled down to the comment box to pour your hatred.

From the comments I read ,some said that she was seeking for attention.
    At least show some love.
    Not until someone dies, you remember you love her but God loves her most.

if talking about it would make her feel better,she is free to do so.
    So all these people that have been sending Chronicle and sharing their stories, are all attention seekers.
    Hmmmm mmmm
    Frustration carry bed dey sleep for some people's mind ooo.

Why do you hate one because of one's life style?
    Abi na you holy pass?
    Let he without a sin be the first to cast the stone.
    Live and let live.

If your mind is filled with these poisonous spirits, (envy, hatred, jealousy) you are in the same category with the so called village people.

More reasons I stay away from negative stinking minds.
    We can't be friends if all you do is to criticize and talk bad about people.
    I only dine with positive minds.

If you are battling with inferiority complex.
    Discover yourself,work hard and double your hustle.

I still don't know reason some people see successful ladies as those that are into 'runs'
    As if making money is entitled to men only.

Abeg abeg Abeg abeg!!
    nobody should dull my mood.
    Thank God is Friday.

#workhardandpartyhard

Still the same 'me'
    Neither Toke nor her fan.

Holllllaaaaa!!
    ...Anambra 1st daughter..

1. A million likes to this comment.

2. Of course you are Toke. You are like the boy who cried wolf. You live by the sword you die by the sword. She put herself out there to be judged. She needs to get over herself.

3. Congratulations on your POP. God's favor I wish you all.

4. "If you're feeling frightened about what comes next, don't be. Embrace the uncertainty. Allow it to lead you places. Be brave as it challenges you to exercise both your heart and your mind as you create your own path towards happiness, don't waste time with regret. Spin wildly into your next action. Enjoy the present, each moment, as it comes; because you'll never get another one quite like it. And if you should ever look up and find yourself lost, simply take a breath and start over. Retrace your steps and go back to the purest place in your heart… where your hope lives. You'll find your way again."

- Everwood

1. Thanks this came right on time! I needed this 💖💜💖💜

5. Afternoon lovelies,congrats to d corpers,blessings fall on u henceforth, it is well with us all

6. Hello boos🖐️🖐️🖐️🖐️

7. It's a ghenghen something

Roma Vs Liverpool
    Bayern Vs Real Madrid

No shaking 😀😀😀😀😀😀

1. Congratulations to all bvs who passed out yesterday,may heaven shine the light on you all.

8. Congratulations Ex-Corps. Wishing you grace in the favour market

9. Deborah's helping hands i just love this your thing oooo. I fell in love with it. May God bring customers to you Amen.

Tade you are looking beautiful. Dont mind them yeye mouses on your case. See as your beauty dey shine shine for my eyes. The other Corpersion congrats oooo. May you all get the Grace for good jobs or good businesses to do Amen.

TJ it is well. That was how I lost my money on stocks i bought. Lost millions on it because of ojukokoro. It is still well with all of us. I thank God i never used borrowed monies for it so no fear of banks pursuing me. So God is still there for me. I am more than strong and still going strong. still meeting bills and paying bills for loved ones.

This online business that is 15k and you will be meeting physically from time to time, na wa oooo. the money go finish for transport na. anyway goodluck to those that need the money.

Otis yam pounder more customers on you Amen.

Na wa. Hungry no good oo

1. I swear I love the Deborah's idea..maybe I can partner with her. What do you think Deb?

2. Boda ode Skywhite you can't call or whatsapp her to ask.

3. LMAO.. Yori yori I didn't mind them for once, it is how I see myself that matters! Thank you sooooo much
      God bless!

4. Anon if I curse you now....you will be miserable. But I'll let it pass.

10. Single lady may you find love.
    Lady who's hubby is job hunting, try uber or let him apply to be an Uber/taxify driver. Sm1 with a car but without driving abilities can give you his car, you can market your abilities as you drive. May God locate all TTC women, all the single ladies/guys looking for their better half and job seeker.

11. Hot afternoon..😭😭😭😭
    We need rain oooo!!!😘😘

1. @OlaweaLth, this is an advise from me to you'PLEASE DO NOT PUT CRAYFISH AND ANKARA TOGETHER IN YOUR SHOP BECAUSE OF RATS'

2. Eeeeh Ola wealth ankara Is back. Hope you will not edit it again when another giveaway show. Like pant and diapers giveaway

3. Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
      Whatever have killed me. Are you the one that dashed him a shop?

4. Ola wealth aka Mr ankara aka Mr crayfish.

5. This whatever of a truth you have a gift inherent in you. Don't you think you could pass for a good comedian? You never stop cracking me up. Sometimes you make this blog lit. I pray you find the help you are looking for here.

6. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

7. Kwakwakwakwakwakakwaka
      Ola yaff suffered on this blog

12. Movies to watch this weekend-Ready Player One,15:17 to France, Batallion,Death Wish and this old movie Mad.Have a good weekend.

1. Movies to watch
      Death Note
      The commuter
      Father figure
      The terror complete season one
      Furlough
      Insidious the last 🔑
      The hurricane heist
      💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼🙌🏼 Well tucked in for a long wkend.

13. Congrats y'all on your POP.

*side eyes at that yam pounder*

14. Wia is Emjay,I don miss that got sef.

Ladybug nko
    Kelvin pls mail me.have an info for u

Mc pinky

15. I don't understand you are 40 and jobless, instead of looking for a job you are busy looking for a man. Its OK. Continue which man wants a liability now?

1. Man wey get job or business will locate her. Olawealth please locate that lady and take it to the next level....

2. Staff you are right but I think there are other way you could have said it better than been this direct so it doesn't hurt. Staff meant well if I am to say, you should get a job or better still a source of income via a good business for that could give the chance of a suitor. The truth is that women are beginning to take over the men this day and it will interest you to know that so lot of men are now running towards financial women for survival. Women are ruling now.

3. hahahahahaha skywhite what about you. You no well at all

4. Skywhite you are the best husband for her. You are in the same age range with her or even older than her and you have a stable business too. You should be the one to contact her, abi you no wan marry?
      Ola is still a young struggling guy. He still has plenty time to develop emotionally, Physically and financially.

5. @teejay pardon steff. She’s giving advice the SDK way. With koboko on the side, you know...

6. Skywhite come & Carry your Mrs. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. Skywhite that said he was already in higher institution as at 1997. He is an old man

8. Anon I have heard you...tell her to contact me. Hope you will come for the wedding?

16. @the entrepreneur pls am so sorry...just saw ur comment...honestly! I didn't see ur comments were u said I should get back to u..pls u can get my number from stella ...my phone is sick for now..tanks

1. Thanks for replying. I'll do that. Have a great Friday.

17. Congratulations to all those that just completed their youth service. May good jobs fall on y'all.

My people una doh.

18. If you must slander someone don't speak it - but write it - write it in the sand, near the water's edge! Napoleon Hill

19. Congrats to the newly passed out corpers, it was God all through who have seen you all till this point. May all your dreams and aspirations come to manifestation Amen.

Secondly, Bv please there is something I will like to know about this "sexy daddy" of a guy I have been hearing in this blog. Someone did called him in a comment again this morning on SP. I wish to know the drama or what transpired about him in this blog, so I don't be a novice here. Sorry if you feel I am bringing up past issues up. Then again I often see the abbreviation OCD on some stories here pls what does that mean? Thanks.

1. Ever heard of Google?

2. Type sexy daddy on SDK ..
      Also search for ocd on Google.. Solution is in your hand bro.

3. OCD is an acronym which stands for Obsessive Compulsive Disorder. For further explanation, please google.

4. He has not heard of google. He is waiting for us to do amebo for him. TJ that plan no go work oooo

5. So TEEJAY doesn't know Sexy Daddy? Lol...nice writeup.

6. You are welcome Tade, go out and do exploit.

7. Taaaaaaaaah you are sexy daddy
      See format...
      From their gramma we shall know them.
      Hi Sexxyy

8. Teejay

OCD is a form of mental illness.

Sexy daddy defrauded bvs and slept with a married popular bv

9. Tee jay you be new gee for this blog ooh.Who doesnt knw sexy daddy on this blog.Blackie Ph noise maker who flaunts himself and his wife here..He is a con artist who took advantage of Stella in extorted money from bvs,all for course of Sdk get together party in portharcourt...#loudmouthlikeme#

10. Are you so jobless? Chai.....You want to know about sexy daddy.

20. Congrates to to all bvs who passed out yesterday.

21. #That awkward moment when you find the perfect username, screen name, login name, etc. and it's "already taken."

1. The thing can pain me ehee......

OTIS yam pounder , why you no add price na?

2. lol, na forty tasan. until you call, i am sure the bigger one is even more expensive.

22. Congratulations on your POP. Good afternoon lovely people. Nice weekend everyone.

23. 40 and Jobless? Hian, find something to do, at this age with no economic value, better do plastic surgery on ur heart cos guys will break it over and over again! No body will want to carry such baggage abeg.
    Sentiment apart, if ur brother bring a lady with such cv, will u support him to marry her?

Just Krix!

1. This matter must be really serious for my boss to complain. Good afternoon Oga Krix!

2. So you are one of those guys that check Ladies account balance before the propose?

3. Chris, where is that bv Lady Stainless that was crushing on you? I can't find her since morning.
      Lady Stainless, leave krix alone, he is married to a very beautiful and fair woman. Go and pray to God to give you your own husband.

4. @@Whatever aka D'royalty shut up
      Who knows if you were the applicant.
      Kris is being realistic here. Nobody wants a liability like you.

24. Good afternoon everyone
    Hope everyone is fine,?

1. I am not sure everyone is fine. There is hunger in the land.

2. Go and work womann

25. hello houae.congrats to u tade n Isaac guys..wish I had Ds opportunity den..such is life

26. I am so pissed now. One of the daughter of the lady I am putting up with just lost her baby. The baby died in her womb and her due date is next week. In this time and age tell me who goes to traditional midwife for massage, they will give her different concoction to take.

1. Eayah sorry ooo. I pray she heals from this Amen.

Hope she is ok?

2. With the world's civilization..!!!
      You still go to traditional midwives for massage??😭😭😭😭

There's a particular genre of church that some of their members stay in church to birth even live there.. My girlfriend wan try am with me, told her to look for another guy that will accept that..

Wooh.. God take the wheels

3. Ola Ola Ola
      How many times did I call you? Leave women for now, hustle hard first and have money. Before you know it now, one girl will get pregnant for you and bring an innocent child to come and suffer

27. All this ex corpers are just bathing fb with pix,for some everyday they must snap with the uniform and post it...the annoying part is the tagging.. Congrats to u guys..favour. Market awaits u ijn amen

28. You are 40yrs old and'Not working at the moment'....pls what else do you have to offer in the marriage? after all the advise given regularly on this blog you still want to go and be a full time housewife.One would want to think that part of the reason you are not married yet is because you have been chasing either a career,degrees or a business.I would suggest you find yourself first before channeling your strength in getting a husband;ensure you future inlaws have a reason to respect and value you!!!

Congratulations once again to all our ex-corpers,may favour and grace locate you.

1. My instinct tells me this lady may not be jobless but a prank to find a genuine love and not gold diggers. At 40, I should believe she may have something doing or even a good flourishing business. You never can tell, a man once pulled up such disguise of being jobless and uneducated unknowingly to people he is the owner of a big company and a multi millionaire. The only lady who accepted him was even sharing her little 80k salary with him. After some months he proposed and you have to see a classic social wedding in displayed that even have governors in attendance. The lady couldn't help but to cried that day. I pray whatever be the case of this lady may true love find her soon.

2. A rich lonely man who dont care about a woman,s money might just snatch her...she no need young man, na alhaji she need.

3. Haba Nkay take it easy nah, I have a feeing she added that to scare off Gold diggers

29. Congratulations to the corpers.

30. Hello everyone...finally I came on time to comment. This new timing doesn't favour me but because I love being here I will try to be here.

Congratulations to BV Ebi and Tade, welcome to the favour market.

Stella please kindly check your inbox I have replied your mail,am sorry I haven't been online for sometime now.Thank you

Have a nice weekend everyone.....hakuna matata

31. Sweet lady at 40. You dont have to bring yourself down with what you wrote.

Even broke ass man no go come near you ooo. What you have to do is to look for a job where you can go out in the morning and come back in the evening and your mind wont be idle at all.

Please pick yourself up and look for something to do. No man go pick your phone ooo

1. My instinct is telling me she just used dt to scare away scammers

2. A millionaire can disguise himself to be a jobless guy just to get a girl who loves him fir him, i guess it happens only in movies.

32. The 40yr old aunty may good husband locate you. But you should not be jobless na. You should be doing little things at least.

33. Congratulations to those that passed out

@ the lady looking for marriage. May God hear your prayers.

Keep your hopes alive. In the mean time, find something doing, learn a trade, just do something. Keep your mind and hands busy.

Invite us on your wedding o.

34. Congrats to the beautiful bvs that just past of service

35. Something happened to me few years ago.. The thought of it still make me sad. Invested all I had. I mean all I had on shares. Was wrongly advised by a share broker. Within few months of that investment, everything crashed. Each new day, she will tell me, don't worry, it will rise soon. That is how the soon got to this level that my 0000000 worth of shares is less that 00000 now. I don't even bother checking share prices on dailies again.

Thank God for life,

Thank God for the new things he has done and the better things he will do.

All of us will be aright last last

Tough times never last but tough people do

1. Eyah.. The lord is your strength.. You will be surprised again!!!

2. Wow! You sef dey inside? I know many people who were.
      Truth is Never invest all you have in businesses that you don’t have total control over. In this day and time where all that is preached is ‘risk’ etc, many people get carried away. Be thankful you survived it because some people didn’t.

3. Eyah. God shall restore all you lost.
      I know of a relative that suffered a stroke because of the shares issue back then.

36. Congrats to those that passed out yesterday, favour market awaits you. Enough vacancies today.

1. Congrats Tade and the rest of those that passed out nysc today

37. Congratulations to the that passed out. Good jobs fall on you all.

38. A Chinese man killed himself by leaping from the 7th floor of a mall after his girlfriend insisted on buying more shoes.

39. Congratulations to Tade and Ebi.
    God's blessings and Favour locate you both..

Lady @ 40,May your own Adam locate you soon..Jobless or not, God will visit you soon.
    From your mouth to God's ear.
    He will visit you and make curse to smile and shine.

Shalom!!