Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Gov Donald Dukes Daughter Xerona And DJ Caise Traditional Wedding Photos

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Former Gov Donald Dukes Daughter Xerona And DJ Caise Traditional Wedding Photos

The Traditional Wedding of Former Governor of Cross Rivers State, Donald Duke's Daughter, Xerona, to Derin Phillips AKA DJ Caise, took place yesterday, April 14th, in Calabar, Cross Rivers State. Their white wedding is scheduled to take place later this month.

Congrats to them...

38 comments:

1. Congratulations derin and xerona
    May God bless your union

2. Wow!!!
    See different shades of colour.
    Beautiful people.
    Colourful tribe.
    Congratulations!!!

3. Happy married life to Xerona and Derin. I love the bride attires. She is so beautiful in them
    Stella pls bring more pix, I want to see her mum Onari Duke, very beautiful woman

4. There was no available hotel room in calabar this weekend oh stella! Friends had to host guests in their houses. Heard it was a mini-carnival

1. Do you live in Calabar or Lagos? Anyway, as usual you always know someone that knows someone that attended

2. Abi no be the same Calabar so? I didn't hear pim!

3. @14:32 yes dumbo! 2 of my friends are in these pictures, apart from the ones who weren't photographed. I'm from cross river state and know alot of of calabar people because I also had my first degree in Unical. I've said 5 million times on here. Have sense!!

4. Chikito did you attend Stephanie (uche pedro's sistet) and Soji's wedding in Lag? Been binging on their pics ❤❤

5. @chikito that hotel issh is right. Was in calabar over the weekend for a wedding too...haaa..it wasn't easy..sha ..was lucky friends could get a hotel room down though twas almost herculean

6. @orela I heard the gist 🤣 everyone wants to pay homage. 2019!! 😎😎

7. @nnechi spicy no oh! Was at home sleeping deeply. Any gist? It was IG news yesterday, though. This lagos??! Just make money #endofstory

8. Lol I was kinda hoping you had gist 🙈🙈. Classy, not too crowded and your statement is the truth. #securethebag!

5. Rumor has it that Vimbai is dating the bride's younger sister's fiance's (the commissioner) younger brother.
    Phew! Amebor is hard 🤣🤣

1. Think u might be right on that score

2. Kikikiki @meena
      Okay! Remember this bride's younger sister just got engaged recently to CRS commissioner of Finance (Asuquo). Anyhoo, he has a younger brother who is seriously dating Vimbai 😁 Gerrit?

3. And why is it a rumour? Do they live in the moon. Don't human beings see them together?
      For your mind you have dropped exclusive now, mtcheeew

4. @cara you know ba?

@Anon 14:34 oh! And dumbo raised to power 2... It's always a rumor until confirmed by either of the parties. They usually deny until we see wedding pics. Run along mentee....

6. congrats xerona. Efik edi mbakara

1. Inferiority complex. So mbakara is better than you now and it's the yardstick abi.

Mbok Ibibio idoho mbakara. Mtcheeew

7. Happy married life xenora
    Can't wait for Nela's

8. Lovely couple....congratulations.

9. Congratulations and Happy married life. Very colourful

10. Congratulations to the both couple

11. Congratulations to the couple, they are colourful. God bless your union.

12. She looks reserved and very sweet. May her marriage bring her soo much joy and happiness. God will blind and strange man or woman who might want to steal your joy.

13. lovely pictures. Her beads looks like it cost a fortune even the wrapper. God bless your union

1. Convey your best wishes and move on! Bead and wrapper surveyor!

14. Beautiful Carnival head gears 3rd pic.

1. Those aren't carnival head gears but traditional dancers head gear(using your words)

15. Got the invite through an uncle but I had my friend's wedding and chose to go for that one mbok. I passed through though and it was just colorful. Nothing carnival-like. Just regular crowd as can be seen in any wedding. Wish Xerona the best. Dunno if her hubby sings but that young lady can sing. Hope they do something together though