Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Monday, April 09, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

This week,if Plan A fails,remember there is plan B and C and D...............

48 comments:

1. Its a pity chris attoh made this fine dammy an after-one.

1. So sorry your reasoning process is awkard. How do you mean after one? What stops her from re-marrying if she so desires? And who says Dami didnt make Chris 'äfter one' using your palance?

2. This Rachel okonkwo is so bush

3. plus, she's looking too old now.

4. Anon 16:00, since when did it become a crime to be old or as each day passes your age goes down?

2. haahahaha Dino the dino. Nothing do you. Carry go

1. All i see is Dino's shoe

Oya St Frankoo's what do u gotto say about this

3. Majid takes this his new found faith serious o,
    Dami you're now the shadow of your once beautiful self.
    Nkoli wants to belong, I love her though, she has evolved over the years.
    Mercified Mercy, I see you.
    Hunku Dino, the Lord is your muscle, elenu

1. "Belong?"
      "Belong where?"
      I don't know how you arrived at your conclusion or concoction
      But you sound like a very insecure brat who gets off on
      slander.
      Where do you belong?

2. Asa nwa shut up. Rachael has worked hard enough to earn her place and respect in Nollywood. I must confess she's one young consistent woman who knows what she wants and runs towards it. Kindly flush out the bile in your system or better still go and drink bitter leaf juice.

~Anonymous chukuchuku

3. Rachael welcome!

4. Call a spade a spade, Racheal okonkwo Nkoli doesn't have that classy aura! If it were to be someone else that casually posed in those, it could hv come off effortlessly. As a well known designer, I can't call her to model my designs. She doesn't hv that aura to sell a brand. Thank you.

4. I don't understand adedamee this days

5. Recheal Okonkwo and her bleached out body.
    Wise saying...MajidMicheal

6. Majid...no one follows God and regret it

1. God of Abraham?
      Be specific

7. Who did Dami's makeup?Nawa,she looks like the witch that poisoned snow white

8. What happened to this beautiful tinsel actress?

1. She married a bad dick. That's what.

~anonymous chukuchuku

2. You people will not kill me on this blog. 😂😂😂😂😂

3. 14:34 you savage! Rotflmao

9. marriage happened to adedamme.

1. i de tell you, marriage show her pepper, put pepper for her eye, & anus.... anyman talking marriage to her now eh, she'd spit & shit on you!

10. nice one Majid,haba Dami what happened

11. God.....the venom in you people tho!

12. Chris Attoh ex is a shadow of herself. Bad marriage, heartbreak and break up can make you think so much, you will stop eating and fall into depression. I feel sorry for her even though I don't know her. God is her strength.

1. It's not any bad marriage.

She has been on a diet and exercise whatever. She over did it now shes looks like a ghost

13. Oh Dami!!!

You'll be alright.

Majid my man. We thank God for His love.

14. Replies
    1. You have started abi? Did she defraud you? You enjoy badmouthing people you this lowlife loner hiding behind a cheap fake phone.
      Who cares about you anyway😡😡😡

15. Oooh I watched flower girl and I really fell in love with her in that movie. See what Ghanian demon has done to her. You sef DAMI din't you see any Yoruba demon to marry? Or even any of the Nigerian demons? I mean demon NA demon but house demon is better lol. KRIX attoh just carry sweet mouth trap you chop all you fruits for your orchard come dump u. That nigga needs Jesus.

1. Lol don't know why this comment cracked me up so much though I don't agree with your reasoning. Love can be found anywhere dear; it's sad their ended in divorce.

16. When gbenro was following her up and down she felt he was beneath her

1. Is Gbenro better than Chris? He too carry wahala come. Men who marry for money or greener grass ish *spits*

2. Tueh! Spits too (for the men, not Chris or Gbenro)