Thank God for Life.............and Beautiful Black skin!
Saturday, April 07, 2018
25 comments:
If beauty was equivalent to good character & wife material, i know alot of people that would be ugly... i didnt name names oh
ReplyDeleteMba.
DeleteDon't mention names.
Focus on making something of your life.
After all we know them for something.
Nobody knows you.
@13:58
DeleteWe know him here. His name is Atheist.
Bye Ugly
Anon 13:58
DeleteYour father!!
I mean ur real papa.... *waka*
You know me b4?
Beautiful people
Delete@Erased ink,
DeleteWao! So you are this banal?
I thought it was only your brain that is wiped out by that ink,
Didn't know that you are a bottled up volcano?
Ol boy cool temper, cool down, nothing mega.
Now picture one is how an African lady looks like; real chocolate.
ReplyDeleteNo be all these "chekeleke" looking fake things everywhere.
Phyno!
ReplyDelete....and Uriel, how long does it last? I mean your p****d. You've been menstruating endlessly all over other people's post lately. Nawa
ReplyDeleteAkpokpobaneba!!
DeleteLeave Uriel.
Face front.
If people insult you, if you like smile like deaf and dumb.
Let others who cannot take unnecessary insult respond as they wish.
Uriel giving it hot hot
DeleteMochedda says, Look at Oprah measuring the size of my head with her hands ππ½
ReplyDeleteAnd Chioma says, All these gehs that know how to borrow pose for the gram I Hail una big time ππ½
Chai π£π£π£π£π£π£π£
DeleteLmao!
DeleteAunty tonto please easy with the surgeries before you finally look like a sex doll
ReplyDeleteSo Mocheddah was in my lungu?
ReplyDeleteAll Tonto does to do makeup and post on the gram.
Omawunmi be looking so fine with her chocolate skin.
ReplyDeletePhynofino, it is really one chance for anyone that cross the path of that ur dog.
Chioma, I can so relate to that posing of those instagram girls. They will so make u feel old if u are not posing like them.
Lol. Who provoke Uriel?
ReplyDeleteChioma’s sub tho... Ufoma McDermott catch your sub o. That particular table has you on itππ½
ReplyDeleteTaaaaaaaarrrrrh
DeleteWho told you she was referring to her bestie for life.
You guys bi imagining shii*
Phyno!!! Omenα»₯kα»!!!!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeletePokolee
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteLmaoooo 48 year old man with 12 year old sense. @erasedink