Not surprised; Chidinma has a leaked sex tape where she performed better than a pornstar. Ever since I watched that video and verified she was the one, I have never looked at her the same way... She's a wild thang!!!
But that's not Chidinma in dat video...its her look alike..I saw d video over 5yrs ago d same way they I watched Wizkid's fake sex video.. Stop hating her for no reason.
A colleague showed me that video, but i didnt believe him, although they look so much alike, same physique, face, skin colour & low cut.... its on that porn site, lemme not leak the name.
MUMU FC, abeg shut up! If something is bad condemn it, mist times we dont think, this generation is twice corrupt than the previous, the latest phrase is now dont judge, u dont knw wat ur kids will pick up
I absolutely love that henna design, unfortunately where I used do mine in Lekki,I found out they are cheats. They've so diluted the henna ink that it starts fading badly in 24 hours. Obviously so you can run back and spend more money. Hopefully if I'm in Abuja in July, will find some where better to do it.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Fake people
ReplyDeletefake lives
fake hair
fake lashes
fake brows
fake boobs
fake nyansh
fake eyes
fake smiles
fake frowns
What is not fake?
Lol
DeleteYour folly is looking pretty authentic.
DeleteKratos
Aka Dabota. She is still an ok girl even with her skin bleaching and nose job, She is just ok like every other girl. Nothing special about her though.
DeleteFake fake fake
DeleteNot surprised; Chidinma has a leaked sex tape where she performed better than a pornstar. Ever since I watched that video and verified she was the one, I have never looked at her the same way... She's a wild thang!!!
ReplyDeleteAnd you are holy?
DeleteWhat have your look given to her?
Shift one side with your judgment
Heard she’s on the top list of igbo smokers in the industry.
DeleteIsn't that Henna?
DeleteKratos
But that's not Chidinma in dat video...its her look alike..I saw d video over 5yrs ago d same way they I watched Wizkid's fake sex video..
DeleteStop hating her for no reason.
***Chy Ozo***
A colleague showed me that video, but i didnt believe him, although they look so much alike, same physique, face, skin colour & low cut.... its on that porn site, lemme not leak the name.
DeleteMUMU FC, abeg shut up! If something is bad condemn it, mist times we dont think, this generation is twice corrupt than the previous, the latest phrase is now dont judge, u dont knw wat ur kids will pick up
DeleteLol
DeleteLovely people
ReplyDeleteI don't think that's tatoo, I think it lalei or whatever it's called.
ReplyDeleteGbam
DeleteYes Tiwa, We're seeing what you're seeing, and that's Wizkid & Otedola, Savagely Drilling for Oil in your Constituency 👍🏽👍🏽
ReplyDeleteChidinma has finally tattooed her career on her right ankle...
Keep seeing o!that's how rumors start..the man can't like pictures again
DeleteI bet chidinma's career is brighter than yours
Lol
DeleteStella it's not tattoo. It's that thing Hausa women design their hands with on their wedding day. I've forgotten the name. It's temporary.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteNice pics
ReplyDeleteThat's not a tattoo, henna design i think.
ReplyDeleteIts henna not tattoo
ReplyDeleteFunke akindele far from beauty....love yemi..tiwa industry pussy
ReplyDeleteAnd you're very far from common sense..
DeleteThat's not chidinma in that video. She's a decent girl from godly home. Stop the hate. That not tattoo.
ReplyDeletedecent fire..
DeleteYou clearly dont know that petit girl
Anon 22:00 leave the ignoramus, I just dey laugh 😂😂😂
DeleteI absolutely love that henna design, unfortunately where I used do mine in Lekki,I found out they are cheats. They've so diluted the henna ink that it starts fading badly in 24 hours. Obviously so you can run back and spend more money.
ReplyDeleteHopefully if I'm in Abuja in July, will find some where better to do it.