Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Hmmm.......

34 comments:

1. Cute people, Amara be looking cute for days, BTW where's ya 💍?

1. You see as una dey find trouble where in o dey?
      Small thing now, you go say she don diforce.
      And this Rosie; na wedding abi na diforce cake
      you dey make?

2. To thnk you make these your horrible comments with your business name..smh

3. To thnk you make these your horrible comments with your business name..smh

4. This destiny girl is such a local girl. Mgbeke trying too hard

5. Even me I was looking at her fingers wondering y she not wear rings u people are just bitter coz I don't see antin wrong with d question

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. Anonymous 16:16, pray tell me what's wrong with my above comment? Did I insult her or make a degrading comment, so because it's my business 🆔 I can't comment in peace again? You all should take a chill pill Awon defenders, life is not that hard! Adios

2. Freda is In a Black and white world, where her Ponyor deserves some ACCOLADES...

3. Stella go and source for news on Cee-C abeg, leave these ones

1. Since you want news about her,why don't you go source for the news yourself

1. They are fine

2. We are fine madam.

3. Odi and I are doing our best. Thanks Love...

5. Iya boys Abeg we need BBN news for this week jaweeeee...

6. Replies
    1. How?? With her horse-tail looking wig😔😣😣 I’m tired of Nigerian ladies and fake hair. Any girl out there who dares to wear her real hair will stand out beautifully.

7. Freda has snapped back like crazy! Hope you tone it down mami; you have a mini me now.
    Destiny I'm sure will fall sick if she makes any attempt to wear a cloth that covers the "coverables". Always looking like she forgot the bottom part of her clothing at home.

8. Fredafrancis channelled beyonce in dat pics. Amara is sweet

9. Please can any one explain to me how i'll get to Akabu osumenyi from Enugu. Thanks.

1. Anony are u from my hometown? Enyiukwu Osumenyi. Take bus to Nnewi or Amichi and use okada to complete ya journey.

2. Enter bus going to Nnewi, stop @ nkwo Nnewi which is the lastbustp take bike to OSUMENYI f

3. Thanks very much.

10. Lovely picture

11. Beautiful young Amara Pls upgrade your hair game na. Frada you look like Beyonce.
    That first picture, is that one too a celebrity ?