Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Do you do drama or Business?......I do both!..lol

25 comments:

1. This Iceberg guy creeps me the hell out. What kind of hairstyle is that?

1. Like an irishkrishna member

2. Miss ESS what did you just type? With such confidence...tueh!

3. Hehehe...its hare Krishna ,though I get what you mean

2. Just like lame pple think everybody can succeed in Biz, Icebag abi teabag, Music is not for everyone

1. Lmao @ teabag. You just made my day! Thank you.

3. Beautiful people everywhere. Chika Ike issa baby gel for life

4. The only person i see is my babe Nelson

1. hahahahahaha. I dont want to be seeing your comment again

6. Iceblock says, sometimes he has to sit back at home, and let Juliet hustle for work...

Chika says, I don't do drama. I do busy-runs

7. This standing on one foot is now a female disease
    Yvonne we don see say you attend rondon
    come lame.

8. Chike Ike, keep shining. Love you so much. Let them say. Keep making yourself happy.

9. Iceberg slim hans sha.no wonder Juliet won die der

10. Chika ike......love everything about u girl.

11. LMAO Someone called Iceberg 'teabag' I stan you you people on this blog abeg!

12. Vanessa is so cute and sexy af! So effortless

13. honestly whatever they say chika is a hard working girl...does her business jeje and makes her money....yes you cant expect someone like her to have a boyfriend that will not give her money but she still turns it over....some other women just collect and only buy bag and shoe dasal....chika God bless your hustle

14. Yvonne nelson posing on old kent road london

15. Larolatyphat@yahoo.com19 April 2018 at 00:56

I am so happy to be able to comment on this blog for the first time after trying for several years. Stella and blog visitors you guys are wonderful.

1. Hhaaaaahhaa what happened 'for so many years'? We're your hands crippled? Praise Jah for you!