Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Wake up from your slumber and run after your dreams..

29 comments:

1. Rihana looks like coat of many colours

1. That Lady there 🖕🖕
      With the kids
      That little man is so cute, he reminds me of a little boy that walked up to me recently and gave me a peck lol

2. Baby riri yi need mental evaluation

2. Come oh... I just read it somewhere that Awele Odita dumped her baby daddy koko Zaria cos he showed love to his first wife.

So, he isn't supposed to show his first wife love again because of her (Awele Odita)?

3. Just watch out and see the way Nigerians will hail Rihanna despite her dressing. Hope a female Nigerian celebrity will receive the same kinda support if she was the one wearing those pieces.

1. Rihanna that looks like ojuju in the picture?

4. Kate Henshaw with her muscles and veins everywhere.

5. Juliet says, Dear Queens, don't allow an Iceberg to lower your standards 👍🏽

Kate, we can imagine your riding energy 👍🏽

Yemi says, Woke Up From My Sleep To Chase Mosquitoes By Wearing Mosquito Net 👍🏽

6. If a Nigeria celebrity puts on a stunt like Rihanna,na insults she never heard before she go receive

7. How far Rihanna & her Arab guy sef?
    How JulietIbrahim and Iceberg sef??

8. Sum up all the Likes from nigerian famous people for a day, it still wouldnt measure up to Rihannas.

9. Replies
    1. Same thing on my mind.😀😀

The first three pics. Very hyper.

10. Jumping competition.

11. Why all the ladies dey fly
    them dey practice winchcraft?

1. hahahahaha see as you spell winchcraft. You be omo Edo?

2. @YoriYori
      witchcraft na Oyibo
      winchcraft na Naija

12. Yemi...my inspiration.

They would never understand.

History will be kind to you.

1. Yemi... Your inspiration? How kwa? How does she inspire you? Yemi that sings rubbish.. Tueh! Anyways you are an Olodo, so continue in your foolishness.

2. That's why you would never understand.

The woman is a hard worker. I will leave it there.

Those who know, know.

13. Bia what is riri wearing? Chai I ain't feeling this one rara. Our Nigerian Juliet is fine, iceberg where art thou? Why did u make juju lower her standard? Is Kate sitting on air?

1. Riri looks like one local masquerade like that

14. Lol Rihana this your outfit and pose no be here o!