Monday, April 09, 2018

Fake News- Reality Star Vera Sidika Is Not Pregnant

She was the one who posted that she was pregnant and now she says the News is as fake as her silicone...

queenveebosset - Good morning sweethearts.
I would love to take this opportunity to let y'all that still don't know, know that the ultrasound I posted on April fools was as fake as my silicone 😂🤣. I already cleared this up on my YouTube channel (click link on Bio). But then again, I am so overwhelmed by the heart felt messages y'all sent. It was surreal!!!! I have been MIA cause I'm working on a huge project set to launch soon. On the other hand, I debuted my YouTube channel on Friday. I will create content and share ideas on a lot of topics, so you should definitely subscribe! Cause I'd be doing less of Snapchat and insta stories 😌
MUCH LOVE

20 comments:

1. Attention seeker. I think there's an underlying mental condition

2. Nonsense lady with mental issues

2. Na lie, she don go do abortion.

3. When you don't know which is reality in your life again.

4. If I hear. I guess someone advised her to counter the news.

5. So who's fooling who? Mstchewwww

6. Lair, that joke is too expensive for social media. you have gone to flash the baby out. May God punish u if u really flash the baby.

7. Na that one dey do her..... Wo na she sabi

8. Yinmu!why don't you show your belly?

9. She is pregnant. Her face and body does not lie. She is only covering up from African witches.

10. so madam you are looking for traffic for your Youtube? If I hear

11. She don go do abortion remove d foetus! I guess her sugar dady don run away and she's seen dat ders no means of funding for d baby! Vera don't worry, u go soon get anoda maga! U know say e no de hard u! Maga go anoda maga com barrack still remain! Ur market go still sell u hear? Just continue with ur pakaging notin do u!