Happy 12th to you both......love your love....
Make i go click like too...lol
This is impressive. All those people that say come back when you are married in 10 years time and still in love, can you kindly move "to the left"? Stella's blokosful seat awaits you there
ReplyDeleteFolks sometimes everything that flashes is not diamond. Sometimes there is more than meets the eye m. That's all I have to say
DeleteHahahaha anon 20:00 leave am like that for them
DeleteYeah , I agree but mostly flashy things are. I just prefer to see a cup as half full instead of half empty. I rather see the good in others, I rather awww and ohhhhh at sweet things than focus on the bad.
DeleteAt Beloved. Did I hold them??? The reality is that people come on IG with awwww ohhhhh and make other people think marriage is full of roses whereas they just got a beating of their lives but couldn't leave the abusive marriage because of their lie lie on social media
DeleteWhy are you so pained? Is it your beating.
DeleteYou are simply jealous of this sweet couple.
Easy @ anon9:21. It's understandable that most people don't like seeing people succeed, it's sad when they find a ridiculous reason to back this up. If u doubt me, go to a viewing center. When Barcelona is losing a match and watch everyone support their opponents. Most unsuccessful people are afraid and hate successful people. That's life, cos I really can't understand how u hate seeing someone happy, you'll rather see their tears. So, why do u pst engagement/wedding, graduation,family,kids,office, vacation, friendship goals, food pictures? Don't you know all that glitters is not gold?. Let's stop with d judging and telling people how to live their lives.
Delete21.23 First of all, I only said everything that some of these people makes look so perfect aren't so. The only person that is pained is no other person than the foolish ignorant one among you that tap into something that look good outside without knowing the true story inside. Keep taping into fake social media lifestyle
DeleteWhat is this? She look like a Doll and not in a good way. Too much cosmetic surgeries. She look too plastic
DeleteShe come dress like baby 😋😋 coupled with her ever young face, noh she look like sweet 16 😙😙😙😙
ReplyDeleteFine guy, the guy is cute
Her dress sense is atrociousðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ Queen of belts😅
DeleteWomen do not know that looking hip does not equal dressing like you walked out of your teenagers closet.
DeleteHer dress sense is beyond s
DeleteAtrocious and please don't get to add that she has had plastic surgery.
Congratulations...many more yrs to come.
ReplyDeleteGood more years to you both
ReplyDeleteBut why she come dress like Mmanwu uraga with plenty emulsion paint?
Congrats to them oh! 12 years aint beans.😎
ReplyDeleteEhen....@chim_oma this might be one of our survey candidates 😉
Congratulations to them on their anniversary.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone
She used to be Sylvia Edem, right? Happy Anniversary to them.
ReplyDeleteHappy 12th Wedding Anniversary to the Emechetes.
ReplyDeleteI love to love, happy wedding anniversary to them.
ReplyDeleteIn other news, a friend of mine on facebook is celebrating 10years boyfriend /girlfriend relationship, pikin dem born 10years ago never enter secondary school? I pray he wife's her soon sha
ReplyDeleteThey are more successful than some married people. Maybe mind your business and face your life.
DeleteThis her Cinderella dressing get as e be,congratulations Sylvia....your hubby is cute for days.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them, wish them many years ahead
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Sylvia and hubby!...
ReplyDeleteLovely couple. Congratulations
ReplyDeleteCinderella sugar sugar, happy anniversary to them jare!!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear Sylvia Eden, more blessings to you and your hubby.
ReplyDelete*Edem*
ReplyDeleteLovely!!! Happy 12th anniversary to dem.
ReplyDeleteHWA Sylvia & Hubby