Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: End Time Doctor

Saturday, April 14, 2018

End Time Doctor

A top doctor in Germany is under arrest for killing a lover with cocaine while she gave him head....

Police say Dr. Andreas Niederbichler is being probed for giving three more women the drug during s§xual encounters although they suffered no serious adverse effects. Police believe the 42-year-old sprinkled the drug on his blokos beforehand.

As a plastic and reconstructive surgery expert he practiced nationwide and detectives say there may be many more victims. Niederbichler was appointed head doctor in his field at the Harzer Clinic in the state of Saxony-Anhalt in 2016.

According to recent reports in the German media, he is the new chief physician at the Ameos Hospital in Halberstad. What his superiors did not know was that he used an online dating site to meet women for s§x.

Prosecutors say a 38-year-old woman was involved in consensual oral s§x with the doctor on February 20 when she collapsed at his home in Halberstadt. His apartment was within clinic grounds and she was raced to hospital in an ambulance but died soon after being admitted.

Prosecutors say he gave her cocaine without her knowing about it. He is charged with bodily harm leading to death. Chief prosecutor Hal Roggenbuck said: The victims who have been heard so far have all indicated that they have been ill at the meetings. All of them showed reactions due to the use of narcotics. The women all said they willingly performed oral s§x on him.

The suspect is not in prison but in a secure drug dependency unit where he is undergoing treatment for addiction.

From Daily mail

12 comments:

1. Cocaine is a white powder, how the women go see white blokos go suck?

Could he have drugged their drinks, foods etc. before the act?
    Or could they have been consensual drug users with him?

2. Gaddamit!
    So nauseating to read. This brings back memories of some celebrities and Lagos big girls that fell to this anomaly. You'll only hear that she collapsed and was rushed to the hospital and died thereafter. Lagosians will tell you she was used for juju. Story.

The guy like everyone of those Cokeheads sprinkles on his dxck to sustain his erection while doing the do, seems he's a sex addict(has online dating site), so that way he gets to dxck for hours nonstop.

The ladies may not know probably he sprinkles in the bathroom before coming out to meet them or some wicked big boys who rub it on their fingers then insert into their vjay.

It's a crazy world out there.
    Be careful where you put your mouth.

Kai. Now I remember the Beautiful Black Goddess Pam Grier and that stupid Comic Richard Pryor.
    #sad

1. E bi like say you service that "crack head" well well
      see as you describe him moves like pro wey you be?
      And you sabi the girls wey die sef
      Thank God say you survive na.

2. Which one dey pain you?
      The Blog ID or the Blog comment?

Is it your SERVICE?

3. The Doctor should be locked up for life & May her soul Rest In Peace. This is quite sad & unfortunate, how will she now explain this to Angel Gabriel...

4. This is really sad, its sickening!! Sick people everywhere

5. What do you expect from a HEAD doctor

6. What do you expect from a HEAD doctor

7. Sick doctor, he should be locked up

8. I wonder what is wrong with some people. How can someone go to medical school and become so sick in the head?? Over the years, I have seen several doctors go to jail over dumb stuff. Look at the Gymnastics team doctor, amongst others. Some doctors are just sick in the head. Sick!!

1. Helloooo. Doctors are human too, with life issues and perversions like the population.