Thursday, April 12, 2018

EFCC Makes More ‘Yahoo-Yahoo’ Arrests And Charms Are Involved

The Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC), Lagos Zonal office, on Tuesday arrested 14 suspected Internet fraudsters.

The suspects are: Abiola Kayode, Adeleye Adewale, Adeniyi Abiola, Favour Iruabo, Iyiola Olayemi, Lawal Remilekun and Martins Adetunji. Others are: Obafunsho Oladipupo Samson, Olaleye Bamilola Hassan, Oseni Ridwan, Peter Ayobami Samuel, Peter Toluwabori, Prince Jibril Dirisu and Richard Jerry John.

The suspects were arrested in Badore Seaside, Ajah, Lagos State, following intelligence report received by the Commission about their activities. Items recovered from the suspects include exotic cars, laptops and charms.

36 comments:

1. Chai see slay queens and mamas boyfriends ooo

1. Lekki na there HQS

2. My dear, if you are in Lekki and Ajah axis be careful with Chevy View Estate and Thomas Estate...if you see the kind of cars young boys are driving in and out of these estate will surprise you. Last three weeks they kill 3 beautiful girls from Thomas estate, come and see how SARS were arresting anyone with exotic car even the ones with no car with questions like...where are you working, show me your ID card,What is your company into, Give me the number of your MD, take me to your office etc.

3. @cutest pat how does that solve the problem? Useless people called SARS!

4. I.said Lekki na there Hqs

2. It is no longer secret that 99% of internet fraud involve charms....may we not fall victims to such.

3. It's this the new norm now? Nawa o

4. Oh lawd! See able bodied fine young men engaged in illegal activities.

1. @Castle they’re not fine to me oh! Not everyone who drives a flashy car is a correct dude naau, just that girls don’t wanna be real and just run for the money. These guys look razz and frankly it’s easy to tell the yahoo boys. Except those who make conscious effort to hide it by doing other businesses to cover up or have regular jobs and do yahoo on side. Even at that.... if you’re sharp you can code.

2. Plus.... awon slay queens don’t go empty handed. Runs these days is backed up with jazz.

5. Thank God there is no Igbo name up there. Please let me continue with my BEGGING instead of yahoo yahoo.

1. hahahahaha. Include your begging with juju, it will work

2. Why bring tribe? SMH.

3. That their names are not there doesn't mean they are not involved.
      One day we go hear.

4. Majority of them lost there jobs in reputable organization, na them go put head together go do ' James born' arm robbery. Get ur PVCs ready

5. Your brothers and boyfriends are kidnappers and ritualist. Your sisters are prostitutes at nine nine.

6. @Whateverinsdkblog you really have no shame,the time you use to beg and wait for a giveaway channel it into something good

7. If to say na Igbo names they there now them go start to say Igbo people like money too. So who are these people plz???

6. Yorubas and 419 hmmmmmm

1. Are they not better than your brother Evans that kills.

2. Yoruba is to Lekki as Igbo is to FESTAC Town.

7. THEY ARE ALL FROM .......

1. If you catch Yahoo boys in Enugu where will they be from ? dullard

8. See their faces ugly looking idiot! You want quick riches God will surely deal with you one by one.

9. Every day is for the thief.......

10. Yahoo Plus guys sleep with chic's and «carry their engine« Only God knows what that means....

11. Make una check whether una boo boo pix follow for there.

12. Lekki county, Thomas estate and chevy view estate Don cast...yekpa

13. efcc toothless barking dogs. Where are the politicians and government officials that robbed this country, have you arrested them ?
    You leave leprosy, but running after ringworm. Awon eleriibu gbogbo.

1. Don I didn't see you up there. Them never reach your area?

2. Hahahhahahaah Hahahahahahah anons 01.44 you are officially ridiculous

14. It's very unfortunate boys that suppose to struggl and make meaningful impact in the society. Well politics caused all this. The kind of money our politicians are carrying up and down is what entice our youth. Because they know that those hold fulls will not give them chance to excel that's why they took to internet fraud.