Friday, April 06, 2018
12 comments:
Confusion haff land . 1: confused, 2: confusion, 3: confusing. Can someone please help out. I miss North Dakota rn
ReplyDeleteWHATS THE SECRET CODE MBOK.
ReplyDeleteSHINY BOSS
Them say E be secret, you dey ask wetin E be?
DeleteYou de look for ashawo job??
Weirdo All
ReplyDeleteHian!!!
ReplyDeleteEminem dorh
Was that why he sang "I need a doctor"
Delete...maybe.
DeleteI need a doctor is a single by Dr. dre though he featured Eminem. Its about how they've been of help to one another in the past. Maybe Dr.dre was the helper that helped him through the crisis
That fact 2 sounds eerie. Let me google what the show is all about.
ReplyDeleteThey literarily "dropped"? On a second thought I don't want know.
Last fact is a wawu something.
ReplyDeleteDropped is a French survival reality television series that was scheduled to air on TF1 in 2015. Based on the Swedish television series Det största äventyret (SV The Greatest Adventure), the premise of the programme is to drop celebrities into a hostile environment and leave them to fend for themselves. Filming began in February 2015, but was halted in early March following a helicopter crash that claimed the lives of ten people, including three of the contestants and five of the production crew.
ReplyDeleteThanks I knew there was so much more to the story. Plane crash came to my mind.
Delete#You may have a million desires to be in other places, doing other things, but you are not there, you are here*