These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...
Monday, April 23, 2018
17 comments:
Which women. Maybe not in Africa.
ReplyDeleteWait o...Banky W?
Last fact, you deserve some accolades! 🙌
1. They could succeed.
Delete2. I do not concur.
3. A very kind man.
Nice baba.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm bald hair guys, that is nice because i know one like that
@last fact, very proud of you, giving hope to the hopeless .
DeleteLast fact, God continue to bless him
ReplyDeleteSecond fact, you go run if you see some bald men especially the one at the right.
Max Branning in Eastender, women need to run from his character ha ha ha ha...
DeleteInteresting facts
ReplyDeleteMommypharma.wordpress.com
Scientists and their wahala trying to resurrect dead matters
ReplyDeleteLast fact needs an award
ReplyDeleteMc pinky
Nice one @ last fact may God bless your generation.
ReplyDeleteNice one @ last fact may God bless your generation.
ReplyDeleteLove me some bald head with beards! Tried making my ex shave gorimapa with beards, but his face was the shape of a pancake. I BEGGED him to take it all back to where we belong 🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteLMAO
Delete#Fabulousandflawed
#It doesn't matter how over-saturated the market is. If God called you or leads you to do it, then there's room for you*
ReplyDelete#It doesn't matter how over-saturated the market is. If God called you or leads you to do it, then there's room for you*
ReplyDeleteThe last fact is inspiring!
ReplyDeletelol...no wonder keep finding my hubby attractive even after 14 years...thank God my girls have hair like mama sha