Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 918

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

13 comments:

1. Stella bring the pay to Nija now. we need this kind of electricity in this country

1. Is there anyway we can carry international plug and plug the whole naija into Germanys socket?

2. Imagine when you get to use energy in Nigeria 🙆

Stop felling trees anyhow, they won't hear.

3. I fear who no fear oyibo people. Una no plant the trees at all at all again?

4. @ fact 3. Aye le ooo ibosi oooo

5. Hope the trees for cancer hasn't been cut down and used for firewood too.😬😬

6. Now you wish there are more tree huggers than cutters in Malaysia.
    Maybe this would have been the breakthrough for HIV cure, who knows.
    But one clever thing about the virus is that, as scientists are getting close to a cure, the crazy virus mutates, setting them back.
    I pray for a breakthrough though, for cancer and diabetes too. Kudos to those working tooth and nail to achieve this.

7. Stella please confirm if the 2nd fact is true.

Thanks.

1. It is. I worked on the project that supplied the turbines to Germany. You are welcome Germans

8. Sustainability management is the future.... gosh!!! @last two facts

9. Fact 2 is just wow!!! If only we can adopt this method in Nigeria.
    Fact 1: wetin make i use this info
    Fact 3: stop felling trees people wont listen, if you must cut pls replant

10. Fact 3 is interesting, wish it can happen in Nigeria, maybe in my dream sha.