Saturday, April 07, 2018
34 comments:
I just lock up.
ReplyDeleteOr send anonymous message to the wife or the children. But i will not pour sans sans for my garri biko.
Better face ya front.
ReplyDeleteU can even use it as an edge to collect more money from him.
And later still talk π the man is in serious gbege
Deleteminding my business and I see nothing if asked.
ReplyDeleteThis is good news for me then,all in have to do is double charge him on the cash he gives me or trouble will erupt in the family...He gives me money i keep shutt and everyone is happy
ReplyDeleteLEPπ
And you people are saying our politicians are the worse.
DeleteChange begins with you LEP
When persin loves chopping tohtoh, she gat no boundaries
DeleteIm fit chop any tohtoh, family member or not
Make I no even bother you with your "sic."
Ya mouth fit dey inside tohtoh, you no go take note
I know how to keep quiet in situations like this.
ReplyDeleteThese side ducks will be chanting;
ReplyDeleteI will report him anonymously to the wife. But you have been "anonymously" dealing with wives.
Ogbeni na to open office for uncle head o!!!
ReplyDeleteAnd if you be the side chick make you yarn us o.
ReplyDeleteIf you be wife at the receiving end, yarn us.
It's not me that will go and spoil marriage oh, I'll just mind my business!
ReplyDeleteI will just mind my business and face front. ππ
ReplyDeleteI will keep my Mouth shut.
ReplyDeleteI will mind my business..
A young man will just wink with the Uncle and "business" continues.
ReplyDeleteA lady will rush and tell the wife and even become referee in the ensuing fight.
A kid will just shout, "uncle what are you doing - . . . Aunty, I saw uncle fighting with another mommy on your bed . .."
I won't report to d wife o. Wetin concern me?
ReplyDeleteMy uncle that I grew up with that use to bring his girlfriend's home to visit when his wife travels abroad nko. When we all travel im sure They may even be sleeping over.
ReplyDeleteThey will bring fresh fish,snails,vegetable etc. Me and the kids go just dey chop different assortment daily. We will just be praying make jazz no dey inside the food.
What is my business telling my aunt. Even she must know he has chicks.
The kids too know he likes women. But as money dey well well no one cares.
It's okay to keep quiet but . . .
Deletesupposing you marry and your little nice lives with you and seals her mouth and "chop fish, snails and vegetables etc."; how about that one?
The uncle even bought me my first car. How i go report so my goodies too will stop.
ReplyDeleteIt always bounces back; meaning reaping it when you marry.
DeleteIf I'm close to the wife and she's nice to me, I'll tell her anonymously. If she's mean, I'll let her back in ignorance.
ReplyDeleteAha I talk am up there
DeleteSee those "anonymously" tellers, they are the side ducks.
Report fire! Abeg I did not see anything before I will now be tagged home breaker by family members.
ReplyDeleteMy uncle? How many times have I caught most of them? It helps in boosting my bank account. Is it the one we went for his mother-in-law's burial and he lodged his side piece in the room next to mine and was forming I'm going to see my niece? Got my first land from that paroles cos the side piece is a married woman and her conscience pushed her to give me excess money. I know how to mind my business ojare
ReplyDeleteBroomstick you got your first land from that parole. Nne you are the real MVP. Chai. I hail your government. If you remember that scene in 'The Wedding Party' where Ikechukwu was shouting "Teach Me", well that's how I sound right now. Twalle
DeleteBlood moni
DeleteEvery persin wey carry broomstick na winch o
Stone am
No be me o, na madam peace talk am.
After una go talk say husbands scarce, shildren scarce,
DeleteThe things wey una don do eh?
Simple I'd mind my business...
ReplyDeleteI will keep my mouth shut,face front and keep walking like jonny walker....Why cause tension in a happy home. As long as the man is not ill treating his wife in anyway, doing his duties and respects his wife then it's a phase that will pass. If the man Na hegoat trust me the wife already knows. Some men cheat to fill a need vacuum not to mess up their home. It's midlife issues which if well managed will surely pass.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm it will be difficult oo
ReplyDeleteI’d be a train and maintain my lane and face my front. Not everything the eyes see that the mouth will talk about. Even if he’s not responsible for my welfare, I no go still talk. Na to commot face to the other side. Highest, I’d just tell my mom and leave her to act in the best way she deems fit.
ReplyDeleteI wouldn’t even appreciate such kind of news reaching me sef I was was my uncle’s wife, I’d rather find out about my husband's philandering ways by myself biko so I won’t attach bad memories to the news caster.
I will simply mind my business. Shikena!
ReplyDeleteI will mind my business.
ReplyDeleteI saw nothing....