Thursday, April 05, 2018
87 comments:
LMAO
ReplyDeleteSide chicken and tolotolo nu, ngwa oge elu go! ( d time has come) hahahahahah
DeleteSide chicken.
Delete*spreadsmat* I'm selling popcorn +smoothies o
DeleteOya side chicken over to you, this will be interesting. Brb
ReplyDeleteEveryone will claim innocent today... Hehehehe
DeleteThis will be very interesting to read ooooo..
ReplyDeleteSome people just like am shaaaa,, have once heard a lady telling her friends that, she can't date single guys except married men because they know how to pamper and take care of young ladies..
Hmmmm... This world is just somehow now.
I pray God help all the single ladies out there and we the single men
Mc pinky
I hate the term side chick cos I won't accept another lady placed above me neither will I have anything like relationship with a married man. I love to be at peace with my life and head. I don't like troubles at all but the size chick says married men are more caring and spending more than single guys
ReplyDelete*Adjusts toothpick*
ReplyDeleteThe truth is needed here only.
Will be back.
Mama xp I hail thee this table is gonna shake today!
DeleteLool which type of table dp u want to shake this pleasant evening...... sometimes people just want to have sex you know its not that deep
ReplyDeleteAnonymous thankyou for your comment...Stella not everyone is interested in mushy mushy love,sometimes these girls keep these guys around just for sex and awof money...Not everyone is interested in love and that is the No 1 rule with most runns girls/sidechicks, Good sex and money is all they want and they are happy with it.
DeleteLEP😛
if if I start to talk ohhhhh.....funky
ReplyDeleteDie hard side chick
ReplyDelete1. We are very busy. We only need a man some of the time, esp if he is rich.
2. It could happen both ways. And yes we sleep soundly at night. There is no big deal.
3. Plenty things na. Make I list them? It depends sha. Most times it is the money, the exotic trips, the shopping. It could also be the D.
And some men are fine and know how to treat a woman. You have to train yourself not to fall in love easily.
4. No. Professionals are very discreet. Infact we sometimes advice the men on how to treat their wives and what gifts to get them. We are sometimes close that even after we marry our own men, we can still ask them for help and get it quickly.
Hmmmmmm, imagine as u dey analyse the thing like say Na wetin u go study for school..
DeleteMc pinky
your own beta. notin i no try to be side chic and e no pay me one day. so so stingy men i dey meet who fuck for free and give excuses . and as i no be ashawo i kuku remain celibate and manage my own resources till i meet the right one for marriage. days of playing games are over
DeleteMe I don't advise anything. We don't even discuss his wife. I don't want to know her,see her or hear about her. We met randomly like a year now. I was walking to the salon to get my hair done down this street and this beast of a car kept following me my head phones were on and I just pretended not to see him. I got into the salon and he had told the security to call me which I didn't answer. He came him introduced himself and said he knew me from somewhere. Anyway because he was hella cute, smelled of money I gave him my no. He called immediately to confirm it was right. Started calling me from that night. I thought no way a man This rich and fine be single but I was ready for anything cos I had fallen. He is such a sweet person, very caring and all. Too perfect sef.
DeleteOn our 3rd date my friend said better ask of his marital status. But before saying anything he told me he was married. I was kinda expecting it. He said yes he is but he loves me and promises to take care of me. Which he has done.
Not to forget I have a boyfriend I hope to marry but he is based somewhere else and still trying to make it as he is young,he does his very little bit but this other guy spoils me with real money. The guy doesn't know about my bf cos he is quite jealous. But he did tell me he knows I will eventually want to get married and he is cool with that. But I still won't tell him,it will just spoil the flow of things because he asks that hope it's only him im sleeping with and I say yes.
I have really grown to love this guy,i just love being in his presence,his carriage,the way he talks,his small everything. He's done alot for me. Even changed my car. Pays my rent and hes extremely caring,generous and loves me. Let me keep enjoying it till I marry.
I have no regrets so far, i was part of these ppl that said i will never marry a date a married man I can never cheat. But how guys have shown me in relationships I just said what the hell I will be faithful to only myself. Till I wear that ring my options are wide open. Because my ex almost killed me with heart break.
Hahahaha anon 19.25 maybe you don't live or go to right places. If you stay in area where rich people live you will meet rich men.
DeleteMine I met just waking to salon though I have a car but I like taking fresh air evening.
I have a corporate job and even a relationship but the guy is not around and even messing up. So I had to help myself. Times are hard.
All boils down to "MONEY"
ReplyDeleteU are right stainless plate
DeleteMc pinky
Seconded
DeleteSo what would u call me? Ive been married for 6yrs with a daughter, husband is constantly absent that i feel like a single mum.. his care & love doesnt even come from a distant, so i started receiving attention & compliments from this young married hottie with flat tummy, being that misery loves company na i embraced his advances without thinking mch bout the consequences, it wasnt about money or konji to begin with, i just had someone to make me feel alive & bring my lost ego back.
ReplyDeleteHe was totally in love with his wife, but he was just the type of man that loves forbidden fruits so mch, he had a syndrome called "Hybristophilia".... & he was upfront & honest about it. We did the flirting & knowing eachother online for 2-3months b4 meeting in person, wen we met it was like an old friend cus we've shared alot, including the colour of our undies we agreed to wear on our 1st date, lol... not like we planned to off our clothes though, he told me of his sexcapades with other "smallies" & all they do in bed, even shares their nudes with me witout faces, i felt so sorry for the wife, all i thought was she must be a BV preaching "my hubby is among the 5% of men that dont cheat" & blackberry laughing at her ignorance, cus hes so clean n forms innocent, his DP is her pics, just as steady as the sun, although he talks alot bout having xxx with me, i laugh it off tellin him i have magun in my body, & we'd be stuck, lol.... he responds "Magun de fear prick size oh" we were that crazy n joke around. So when we finally met, i ws as shy as a teenager, but i had to leave in 30mins cus i spotted my inlaw & i wsnt sure he saw me but i couldnt take that chance... the food wasted. Long story short..... emotions started building & things got intense, i knew the time i couldnt call him, i knew what to say in case his wife picks the call & thanks to the new whatsapp retreaver, i always delete msgs from both ends as we chat... his wife snoops cus shes not in Saudi arabia, lucky woman...
conti
Hmmmmm
DeleteAnon, come and continue this gist.
DeleteAbeg come continue
DeleteChaiiiiiiiii see me enjoying this gist
Chai!!!
DeleteJust speechless
Anon you are too damn funny.
DeleteIt's a pity most men don't know what they have (I'm referring to your husband here).
But quit the side boo relationship pls. I like you already.
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 funny woman.
The reason y lilan left ubi,I have a clue about it.should I slip
ReplyDeletePlease do!!
DeleteNo. We dont want to know. Keep it to yourself. They didnt tell us cause they didnt want us all in their private lives so respect that
DeleteWe know already.
DeleteThanks
Pls spill.
DeleteLilian is chicken hearted thaz why she left, as a former sidechic she suppose understand.
DeleteIf u knew you would have spilled .
DeleteLet it go
BlackBerry don't mind that Lillian.
DeleteLilian age is no longer on your side. You for no dump Ubi because of the baby mama afterall the child was not conceived after your marriage. It was before.
Ubi is a young guy doing very well. I'm sure if you asked him for 100m to forgive him he will even borrow and give you.
How I love mumu men.
You would have suffered him by spending his money like no tommorrow he won't even have the funds for side fowls. He will be working 24/7 just to please you.
There are no men out there. You are middle of late 30s. All the men around your age or older are either married or they have serious relationship.
Money n space...u got time for other stuff without anyone breathing Down ur neck for unecessary attention.
ReplyDeletesometimes not money, I know of a friend that gives her man friend money
ReplyDeleteYour friend's village people are heartless 😯😯😯
DeleteLmaoooo she be olodo raised to power 10.
DeleteFor real?
DeleteShe is cursed. Any girl even dating a married man for free is a fool I tell you.
DeleteMy ex boyfriend who I had plans to marry had a society wedding last year. We didn’t marry because I chased him away after some things he did. He is back to calling me and wants to be with me. We have loved each other since we were 13. So this is more than boyfriend and girlfriend ish. I could easily be his side chick for a while cause that kind of love is hard. I know if I give him attention it could break his marriage. I have heard rumors the marriage is already broken. So what do I do here. My current boyfriend doesn’t have time because of his very strenuous work. I am tempted to go back to my ex but confused...
ReplyDeletedont go back abeg
DeleteYes u r really confused cuz if not, u won't leave him for another woman only for u to later b his side chick.so u have suddenly forgotten those things he did that made u leave him? B wise o and manage ur current boyfriend like that.
DeleteI became a side chick by accident,He lives in surulere cos of work while his family stay at his personal house in Ipaja.
ReplyDeleteHe took care of me nd I fell in love,Brother now told me he was married nd of I would be willing to be wife no 2.Felt it was a joke not untill he showed me pictures of his family.I felt so stupid for not snooping.Me I kukuma promise him marriage but for my mind na Money nd relocation sure pass.
Relocation to surulere🤣
DeleteHe is fooling you if you don't know. Is that how they have 2nd wife???? It is reverse psycology he is using for you. He knows you will never agree to be his second wife. But in the meantime you think he is serious about you and you feel you are gaming him. Meanwhile he is collecting free ass from you.
DeleteHow old are you ????
Test him one day that you have agreed to be his 2nd wife, that youve told your parents, that they just want to meet him.
You will see how that nigger will flee.
See how personal house in ipaja is freaking you. Not even in ikoyi.
I'm sure this guy doesn't even give you more than 10k.
Better go find a young single guy.
CHAI
DeleteBess and Roses, I respect your brain. Madam side chick - Continue. Next year, you go say na spirit husband dey worry you.
Delete@anno 18:37 i fear u ooo
ReplyDeleteS to DK, this table you are shaking!!!
ReplyDeleteThis is a mini anonymous post
ReplyDeleteBecame a side piece by choice kinda, meet him few months to his wedding......wanted to soar his oat n i wanted to get over a bad break up. Plan was we end it one mnth before d wedding n we did until he came knocking on my door early hrs on Wednesday morning, 3 days after. Was honestly shocked to see him coz he was supze to be honeymooning. Long story short, i slept with a married man, became someone I loathed. Felt terrible afterwards, cried , avoided him bt he wud chase me to d end of earth, our story sha was a long one, 3 yrs long.Everyone knew us together, both fam protested till dey got tired including wifey. We never could have ended it, we were each other’s best frd. We lost him few wks ago n my life has been empty since then. I miss him everyday!
ReplyDeleteOh no...don't know if I should feel sorry for u or his wife
DeleteRip to him
Thank God. I hope his wife finds and marries a better man. You will have double for all the pain you caused her...
DeleteOMG. What happened to him?
DeleteYou are so lucky it wasnt you that died, his death is a clear case of you cant eat ur cake n have it by a scorned wife, una dey carry life play cos of sex n money, u dont cross some women n go free, reminds me of one barrister that wanted to take a second wife, the month of d wedding he had an accident n he alone died on d spot, the wife sold off 4 cars n left two, put up two guest houses for sale,d pregnant sidechic could do nothing cos dem never marry her, she tried to make a case but she didnt have any basis..d man is dead, find ur way was d answer dey gave her, so make una use una head sometimes.
DeleteBe missing another woman late husband!
DeleteOkpo....mtchew
my people will say, iku ti o pani to sini fila.
Deletebe careful cuz soon you will regret your action.
side pepeye
Mc pinky
You caused a fellow woman so much misery and pain. I hope you keep sleeping with his ghost. I pray the woman marries a better man. As for you, stop wallowing in grief. Move on but know that what goes around comes around.
DeleteYes i caused her pain n misery bt we are passed dat now, truth is we will both rather have him dan bicker amongst ourselves. He was a great dad n beautiful soul probably not the best of husband bt he was a good man. No! BlackBerry she didn’t murder him, she couldn’t have, she loved him too much. For those asking what killed him, success did. The angry commenter wishing i slp with ghost not necessary , i sense him around me almost every time, d tinz he’s done to let me knw he’s okay n he’s still here u wud be shocked. Yes am mourning, dat my best friend n i watched him die, traumatic i tell u. Am not perfect, got flaws, done tinx but d devil cannot use me to take a life. Shalom!
DeleteCHAI
DeleteYou are unrepentant
DeleteWhich "shalom" you dey shalom?
You sow discord in marriages and come
here to rant "shalom?"
You miss him abi? Don't worry he will come and take you soon so that both of you can continue. Anu mpama!
DeleteSavage! LOL!
DeleteThis would be interesting.
ReplyDeleteInteresting post
ReplyDeleteSide Chicken
after typing the conti... it all varnished b4 my eyes *sad* no more strenght, no vex! Ive ended it sha, his wife was nice to me without knowing, so i cldnt take the guilt. Wish i cld type it all again.. maybe SP 2mr
ReplyDeleteAs a married man it is all about the adventure and fun. Just sex nothing more. Nothing to do with not loving my wife. she doesnt suspect anything and i will never get involved with one that would hurt her. BAD HABIT TO STOP THOUGH. The guilt always makes the women end it after a while and one has to start all over again. So many lonely married women, i just wish i could hug them all at once.
DeleteIt will disappear again tomorrow. Don't type again we do not want
DeleteHmmm am here to read comments
ReplyDelete#Your worst battle is between what you know and what you feel*
ReplyDeleteNot all men cheat gang, come and see una competition spilling ok 😁😁😁😁, as u never catch ur own no mean say he doesnt do, the day u would find out, no go hug transformer o 😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteLemme sit back and read comment.
ReplyDeleteI was to meet his friend but he saw me first and distracted the mission, he was actually my gfs SD so we ended up having 3some that night,i got more than i expected *plenty cheese*, man liked me at first sight, my gf sha left him for me when she got married. its been 5yrs we still going strong so: One time he had issues with biz i did something extraodinary for him cause he helps me alot since then man doesnt joke with me,he will go the end of the earth for me,he changes my car every year,invested alot in my biz, got me properties and all.even though i have grown fond of him i still know my limit, man doesnt joke with his family so i play my part case close!
ReplyDeleteSo u get property for america?
DeleteWhich brand of car will u use next year?
Lamba?
Ferra?
Porsheeeee?
Maserati?
Bentley?
Maybach?
😀😀😀😀😀😀
Enjoy n quit before 35.
So,he changes ur car every year, buy u properties abi
Deletesoon, he will buy you casket because no more goods to buy for u again.... ode
Mc pinky
Oriegwu!
DeleteStella take one bottle of tour choiced drink....
ReplyDeleteThis is the type of gist that made me fall in love with this blog.
Peeps pls bring it on!!!
Hmnnn.... It is well
ReplyDeleteSDK and her blog visitors...lmao...you guys are the best
ReplyDeleteHmmm... Not all 'side chicks' have bad intentions tho. Some of us don't know these men are married and we were looking for love. So I met Femi (Not real name) and immediately fell in love. He was all I ever wanted. After two years of taking a break from dating, I felt it was time to give it a trial again. I thought I have gotten to my 'last bus stop'. Femi would call me all the time, tell me sweet things, make me blush and damn! I fell hard. He even invited me to his village for one yearly carnival they do. I met his brothers there and they were all nice to me. I was in paradise(or so I felt). Unfortunately, my paradise did not last. They way I found out he was married was the worst ever, in a fucking newspaper! To say I was devastated was the worse. I cried for days. I couldn't confront him on the phone because he was out of town. I lost sleep so I started drinking myself to sleep.
ReplyDeleteHe came back to town so I confronted him. You need to see his face. He couldn't believe I found out. Long story short, I forgave him. We started afresh as 'friends'. It took a little time before the friendship slipped into an affair. He took my virginity(wanna judge? Please do!).
The thing is, I want to leave him but he won't let me go. One time, he even embarrassed a guy I was seeing. His jealousy level is top notch.
I'm not making a case for 'Side chickness' but some of us don't know we are side chicks until we are deep into it. Then it takes only the grace of God to free yourself.
It is well.
i can totally relate to this too, i never knew i was, until i started doing my FBI work and found out after 7 months of dating with numerous outings and passionate love makings that he was married with two kids. I was mad was an understatement, i saved pics as evidence and he couldn't deny it. He apologized to me though and it took me weeks to forgive him, it was also difficult letting go cos we were madly in love at that point so the relationship continued.At this point, I knew my stand here and never agreed to be a second wife nor allowed him divorce his wife cos he kept telling me how he was unhappy in his marriage. Should you listen to him and his wife's conversation on phone you will think he is talking to a kid or house help, no regards at all. Well in a nut shell i made him reconcile with his wife while i kept my distance to an extent despite calling each other on phone once in a while.
DeleteThe good books says "what God has joined together, let no person put asunder"
DeleteThere is a curse on all side tolotolos
except they repent and desist.
Ogechi Favour Ikegwuonu..Keep following that guy o..His madam is MAD like that and she strikes as quickly as lightning ..As you talk say you no dey hear make you ready...My hand no dey o. Good luck
ReplyDeleteAnd why must you mention her name
DeleteYou are a snitch of a friend. I hate evil people like you
Yinmu