Sunday, April 22, 2018
42 comments:
Yam tuber
ReplyDeleteRentaghost
DeleteKapoon.
DeleteHips don't lie
DeleteHips dey lie😢😢😢
DeleteMine is Species
ReplyDeleteMine is Species
ReplyDeleteSpesh.
ReplyDeleteMine was Omoga (Tallie)! People shorter than me still call me that.
ReplyDeleteBone bone.....#sadface
ReplyDeleteEven the girls wey dem been call "public toilet" go come here tell us na Oprah, Sister Mary, Mother Teresa bla bla bla
ReplyDeleteSee they are already calling themselves "Miss world, slim fit" etc.
Deleteall na marketing strategies!
Windsor! My government teacher asked us the British Royal family surname. I screamed 'WINDSOR!'. My teacher and classmates were stunned. He gave me a pen as a gift. The next day, they ditched my real name and switched to Windsor. I thought it was cool. I still think it is, although Prince William and Harry think otherwise. Lol.
ReplyDeleteWow... but is that really the Royals surname??? If it is eh then you deserve a special giveaway here
DeleteIt is dear. But Harry and William took up the surname Wales, after their father's title ( Charles, Prince of Wales) .
DeleteMiss world..
ReplyDeleteSmallie
ReplyDeleteNone
ReplyDelete#What the enemy cannot destroy, he distracts*
ReplyDeleteMamalolo. Lol
ReplyDeleteMine is ocha (white ) that was in my secondary school days but in my uni days, friends call me chyslim cos I was very lepacious then. But see me now watching my weight oo!
DeleteFair, slim?
Strategic marketer like you.
Not so dear, for Iam already taken.
DeleteCynthiano
ReplyDeleteProf. They felt my glasses made me look like a Professor. Everyone called me Prof. My Dad came on a visiting day abd nobody he asked to get me knew my real name. After he waited a while, he went to the Matrons house and she cane over to my dorm. Long story short. That was the end of my nickname.
ReplyDeleteModel or Samba🌞
ReplyDeleteOberemisi
ReplyDeleteBrandy
ReplyDeletelioness
ReplyDeleteBecause you too dey fight
DeleteYou see as you carry "sledge hammer" put for
ya name. You still dey fight?
Ajebo....
ReplyDeleteCrazy dancer.not d Alex dance ooo na yabaleft own kikikikiki
ReplyDeleteRemalux
ReplyDeleteI was so slim that I was nicknamed"OROBO"
ReplyDeleteAmericana
ReplyDeletePolice
ReplyDeleteRomantic eyes.
ReplyDeleteCucumber
ReplyDeleteNapoleon, sexy
ReplyDeleteEze goes to school late because of my habitual late coming.
ReplyDeleteOnye ogologo (logologo)
ReplyDeleteJydo baba