Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post

''My son this is your time...''

199 comments:

1. My name is khan, I am not a terrorist...

1. Say hello to my little friend

2. My Name Is Khan

3. All these girls that watch blue films with cucumber in their hands
      Make una file out come gist us na.

4. The title is...My Name is Khan

5. Somebody help ! Somebody help !!
      Anybody 😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣

6. I will catch you and I will kill you .....takenπŸ˜†

2. I came to help, please don't kill the help.

3. Vanity, definitely my favourite sin

4. Time to love and time to give.

1. anonymous to bahd22 April 2018 at 00:11

The Return of Fadeyi Oloro?

5. Proudly Anonymous21 April 2018 at 18:05

Frankly my dear,I don't give a damm!

6. "I'm not a bad guy, I'm just being misunderstood, nobody cares about me but me! "

7. “I remember everything Blacky”
    Hint: Barbara Taylor Bradford.

1. Hold the dream

2. Oh I love that book so much, a woman of substance, hold the dream. Emma Harte

3. I could watch. A woman of substance and Hold the dream every day.
      The Thorn Birds is another one l love.

8. "He was so nice I even gave him breasts to 'such' . . ."

clue: a line from sd*

9. Replies
    1. anonymous to bahd22 April 2018 at 00:13

The Mobile Toilet?

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. Black panther @ sdk

12. "Vanilla is sweet, ice-cream is cold"

13. My son this is your time should be Black Panther.
    Theyvid Adebayor to the rescue. Mount the platform abeg.

14. "it is time to pay the Lions a visit".

1. The man with the iron fist.

Oya blackberry and Lilly, turn ya bumbum lemme give you 2 strokes each...

Next time you don't fail my test.

15. Proudly Anonymous21 April 2018 at 18:16

The greatest trick the devil ever pulled was convincing the world he didn't exist.

16. "I rob the robbers to give the less privileged".

17. I come in peace and you go in pieces.

18. I'll be back
    And I'll be waiting!!!

19. "Don't get even, get everything"

Ivana Trump's cameo in First wives club starring Goldie Hawn,Bette midler and Diane keaton.
    Doubt many know the film from the 90s.

20. Mazi Ndubusi wants toe tekeway the only pharmland my let horseband levt for me and my shilren.. Igwe, epp epp epp!!!

My hartfelt greetins to issh and everywon of you. I'm bark.

1. Villager is back. Welcome

2. Proudly Anonymous21 April 2018 at 20:51

πŸ˜€πŸ˜™πŸ˜‰Hey you rascal!!!πŸ€“πŸ™„

3. Villager, is this really you? Where have you been!?

4. OMG villager is back!
      Villager where have you been?

The only bv that gives other bvs migraine. You are welcome!

5. Tenkiu guys for the worm welkom. Eye appreshirt.

The kink was very seek, eye and some order villagers embacked on a johnny intu the evul foress insash of the leave that wheel kior the kink.

Lung storey shut; By the grase of God, eye am bark. The kink is heeled.

Good toe sea us agane.

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 Oh my!!!!! Plenty of “characters “ here! Lol!

7. now i have to go and buy one card of panadol again.

8. Hahaha, villager is back! Welcome. I miss your headache inducing writing.

21. Replies
    1. "If you're truly a Prince, I'll marry you"
      The old woman at the train station who got the diamond studs.
      Coming to America.

22. Maria, I want you to stay ... I ask you to stay

23. I am sixteen going on seventeen, I don't know to do. Boys will tell me that I am beautiful, willingly I believe...

24. My name is jack bauer

25. The godfather @ Olivia silk

26. The gladiator @ Olivia silk

27. "Mama always said life is a box of chocolate, you never know what you get"

28. Is she the boss? I need you to get on the phone and tell Frank to get me out of here!

1. What's this movie o...the little girl was talking to the school principal and her class teacher. She was a genius.

Is it The Genius or something

29. Devil Wears prada

30. Replies
    1. Gaskiya, this is a 2019 movie. No idea but let me guess wedding party4🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Chiwetalu Agu to Patience Ozokwor and mischievous Daughter.
      Royal Gamble ft Yul Edochie, ChaCha Eke

31. The Godfather

32. “I will attempt to penetrate your mind, you will attempt to resist.”

33. Nearly Headless? How can you be nearly headless?
    Like this.”

34. Walaitalai mo folorunoba sheleri πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

35. OMG.... "7" i miss you! Youre good.

36. Winter is coming

37. Tell them the north remembers, tell them winter came for House Frey.

38. What are your superpowers again?
    I’m rich.

39. "What did i once tell you about the capital? We're all liars here!!!!"

40. "Kill them all"

41. I Don't Want to Survive, I Want to Live

42. The Devil Wears Prada

43. I killed them all with one bullet

44. I can cook, I can eat and I can sleep.

1. anonymous to bahd22 April 2018 at 00:34

Eka Goes to Europe?

45. Olivia you dey watch film o😎

46. Attack like a lion, be humble like a duka

47. Proudly Anonymous21 April 2018 at 20:53

You don't know me...
    I am Moe Green.....
    I made my bones when you were still dating cheerleaders

48. "But if you don't, I will look for you, I will find you, and I will kill you."

49. the ship can't sink.she is made of iron, sir.i assure you, she can and she will.

50. "The best way to get this into evidence is through her testimony,can you prep her"

51. They said this day will never come.😁

52. Attack like a lion, be humble like a duka

53. Replies
    1. Jennifer's diary

2. Can you please not fight in here? I don't think I can take it. For some reason, my Xanax isn't kicking in.

54. 'I am not understanding.'

55. Jenifa! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

56. Do you understand the words that are coming out of my mouth ?

57. The mistake people make in this line of work isn't fucking, it's feeling.

58. Why is my comment here. I commented under "I'm king of the world"t
    Titanic. how did it get here.

59. This is Sparta!

60. "If you want to shot, just shot. Dont talk"

61. "Life is a tango;you tango in, and ypu tango out, but just tango"

62. "Its always my pleasure to please by buddies"

63. "U never know with women. U see, women are funny animals and they dont know where they are with you and often they know even know where they are with themselves. Its not good trying to find out what makes them thick. It just can be done! They have more modes than an army of cat have lives. All you needs is to spot the mood you want and you step in. Hesitate and youre a dead duck. Unless you are one of those guys that can stick around for days or months or even years. For me, am not that type. I like it quick and sudden, like a shot in the back!

64. "Dont sink, its an order!"

65. Next time you shoot shoot, don't talk