Friday, April 13, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post

I am guilty of all

59 comments:

1. It is well... Very annoying

2. The 'Hmm' and 'K' always throw me off balance. The conversations will just die there.

3. Thanks Dada, that 'k' gets to me!

1. The way “k” annoys me enh, I’ll never reply you ever

2. I hate K. If you type k, I begin to automatically examine my relationship with you mentally. It's rude to say the least

3. K. I hate it with passion. Why not add the 'o'.

4. Reply: Whatever.
    Question: How was your night?
    Word: Toto.

Just kill me already.

5. I don't like 'K'at all
    I am guilty of the rest

1. Hey Beautiful Olori of Life. Please burrow me one plot of comment.

If there's anything I hate the most in that list its 'K', I hate it like I hate the devil. If you want an avenue to be blocked while we text, just type 'k' at me. And voila you are blocked....

2. Hahahahha
      Row Row Rowland we are on the same page. 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

6. 125...I hate such jare.it's gets me mad to read such thing when chatting with someone.

Mc pinky

1. whats 125? cant you write them out? I hate that!!!

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣

7. K

Like ain't your "o" pad working. How many seconds will it take you to add o to k

I don't like chatting with people that are pro in abbreviations.

Imagine

Hw wz ur dy

Cm outsyd

Even if you brought ice-cream, I won't come outside. 😂😂😂

1. Me:Gud am
      Beloved: Goodmorning to you too
      Me: Hw ws ur nyt?
      Beloved: I slept like a baby.
      Me: K
      Beloved: How many seconds will it take you to add O to K
      Me: Cm out, i gt icecream
      Beloved: I wont come.
      Me: K, I got K-fish
      Beloved: Did you mean Crayfish?? wow!!! Im coming outside!!!!

2. None annoys me, am I normal? Lol

3. Erased Ink, don't allow me to get you there, Yeye "shild" 😀

4. Beloved you and ice cream are 5 and 6.Do you take it everyday..
      A week will not pass without you mentioning ice cream.

5. If I hear that you did not come outside for the ice cream.lols

6. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😃🤣😃🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😃😃😃😃🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂🤣😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😂😂😂😂😂😁😁😉😉😆😆😆😆😆🤣🤣
      Erased ink...hmmmmmm. k.

7. LMAO @ erased link. Haha 😂 😂

8. I hate that *k* Eeh. Some will even type "kk",why can't you write "ok" since you've written 2 letters already?

9. Mine would be "k"...dislike that word with passion,anytime someone uses it when talking with me I just feel like slapping the hell out of the person

10. "K" that's answer is so annoying

LEP😛

11. Lol,see me laughing hard at all the comments. I so dislike k and Hmmmmm! whats that? And truly,how many seconds will it take one to type O to the K?????? Then all those short hand typist dem...i cant even deal.'ow r u? Really???

1. The thing with "Hmmmm" is that you won't know if it is the sighing Hmmmm, or the shock Hmmmm, or the yes Hmmm etc

12. K is the worst argghhh... and 'ya ya' wtf is that for?

13. I hate that 'K' with passion abeg i can't shout,annoying something

14. #Sometimes people have a hard time letting go of their suffering. Out of a fear of the unknown, they prefer suffering that is familiar*

15. Okay almost everyone hates k, so who are those typing k while chatting. 😎😎😎

16. I don't find "K" annoying. It's good to avoid carpal tunnel syndrome. Meaning it's not every letter u must type to pass a message. Ppl sha!!! They don't find "U" that refers to human being annoying,it is ordinary "k" which represents nodding of the head they find annoying. Well, it's different strokes for different Ppl. "Whatever" to me sounds somehow rude. Would be angry with any younger person that says that to me.