Boredom Eliminating Post

My Pastor..........

59 comments:

1. My Dad.

2. The wahala be say, where them for collect the 100k from
      Girls -most from runs, runs and running runs?

Ya some do runs to pay their bae; that one them keep for
      mirage, sorry abi na marriage?

3. And 4 ur mind u don answer question ba?

2. Unhesitatingly my mom!!!!
    I adore that woman

1. Definitely my dad. So giving him the whole 100k. The best Dad in the world ๐Ÿ˜˜

4. My Pastor, he has interceding for me in prayer.. Praying to God to bless me with a Husband..He has been praying for me day is night for Divine Visitation
    My pastor

1. "has interceding for me . . ." . . .day is night?" sic. sic.
      Huh?
      I have BEEN interceding for you to write and speak English well
      day AND night.
      But you chose to scatter our brain day and night by butchering
      grammar.

Mmmmmh you sure say that pastor never brain wipe you sote you just dey
      look for horse band day and night?

5. My mum.. No need to think about it!

6. Replies
    1. Your everything, including boo/hubby?
      You sure say mmmmmhhhhhh my mouth
      shut up. I no go talk say you dad be

dey drill mmmmmmhhhhh screw screw

7. Ain't we mums such a special specie??

8. I'd give mumsi the 100k complete..

9. E. Awon Sexybootylicioustwisters. They've been saving lives since 1822.๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

10. Option F.Myself...why must I give anyone my hard earned money ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

LEP๐Ÿ˜›

1. God bless you. 99k to myself and 1k to me.

11. Hmmm my Mum, she can keep the 100k

12. Will share between my mum and dad.

13. Mum of course

14. My fine girlfriend. She has been disturbing me for human hair.

1. You kind get mama wey they tie one wrapper dey starve for villa
      you dey give your runs girl ya moni, 99 you come dey use 1k dey drink
      garri 111
      Tufiakwa, you be original amu robber!

15. My mum - 50k, keep the rest

16. It's a pity my mum never lived to enjoy my money because the year i started working, she fell seriously ill and ate my money only on the hospital bed. Despite all the money i spent on her, she died few months on the hospital bed. It's a pity. If she was still alive i will give her the 100k and even more than that, just to put smiles on her lips after suffering and denying herself several things to put me in school. Did i just see dad as an option?mtchewww that one is just a sperm donor. Keep resting in peace mum.

1. Lol @ sperm donor. eyaaah, that's why I love and respect mothers. After God is them.

17. My Mum or my brother. I love those two beyond words.

18. Where is option f, myself. I need the money like blood.

19. Na wa oo, Father's on this blog are really going to get discouraged reading that everyone cherishes their mom way more than their Dad...so after all the school fees that all your popsys paid all of you folks couldn't spare the men some change...chai ungrateful children everywhere๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

LEP๐Ÿ˜›

1. "father's?" sic
      Father's wetin?
      Bl8kos?

You don shift from chopping tohtoh to father's bl8kos?

2. There are some father's that are just sperm donor..

20. Mama mia, who else?
    Dad is resting in peace, would have shared it!
    I love you darling husband, but mum made me, who you met, mush!

21. #I think everyone has something they're capable of giving up, that will vastly improve their lives. It varies for every individual. What's yours? if you don't know, look for it*

22. Amma give bae bcoz I know its gonna come back with 200% return on investment lol. The first person would have been mom, but she doesn't like taking money from us. In her voice *I have enough to last me another life time, so young lady if I were u I will save me some to last me another life time too* lol she is damn too modest. You wanna give her money just slip it in her purse or send it to her fix deposit account.

23. Giving to my mom is the same as giving to my dad. Those two are peas in a pod. Their love be like copied assignment, I just don’t understand it ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

24. My Dad is late,my sweet mother is still with us GOD bless her for me.i will give the money to the teenage helpless mother that i'm assisting cos my mum don't need the money she has more than enough.
    Anonymous Bug

25. my pastor. As he kukuma don dey chop my money since, make e continue so that devil go reserve the hotest part of hell for im.