Got a favourite between these two?One of them will win .....
Sunday, April 29, 2018
35 comments:
Whatever is going for the win Stella. She sure knows the tact to defeat ladybug.
ReplyDeleteThank you T to J
DeleteWow, i came late to this. Natalyia and Charlotte flair. Both in picture and real life, lady bug a.k.a Charlotte flair will defeat whatever, Natalia. Though both women are strong but Charlotte the queen is more resilient so she wins. Lady bug is the winner.
DeleteNa lady bug ooo
ReplyDeleteWhatever will be a very troublesome person, someone who can stand at her neighbor's window to watch the complete BBNaija, she didn't miss any drama from it despite the fact that she's standing at the window to watch it.
ReplyDeleteFor Lady bug ,Na mouth she get, she no fit fight at all, hence, whatever will be her blue black
hahahahahahahahahaha
DeleteHahahahahhaha
DeleteSo you believe she doesn't have dstv or gotv at home to watch bbnaija? Sit down there make them dey use ur nose blow whistle.
DeleteShe only said that in order to give us the impression that she is poor and can't afford a decoder since she is begging for a giveaway here.
@anon 16:44 so you can't see the sarcasm in my comment? Me believe such faabuu? Ko joor now
Delete*Larry was here*
I tell you Larry. She will so beat lady bug.
DeleteLady bug, take heart.
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteLady bugggg all d way
ReplyDeleteNo too much talk here. They are one and the same person. Meaning that Ladybug is fighting her shadow.
ReplyDeleteLady bug ni o. She will finish whatever.
ReplyDeleteMake una beat una sef tire
ReplyDeleteI don't care! None of them have patronized my services.
ReplyDeleteHahaha...... Sky see what you have done to me, I just throw my chill palm wine away mistakenly while laughing.
DeleteHAHAHAHAHAH @Sky E don reach like dat?
DeleteOh Teejay, haven't tasted that for a long time. Now I'm craving for it..
DeleteWhatever e don reach like that o. Rub my back and I rub yours.
Whateverinsdk.
ReplyDeleteWhatever is playing na.
ReplyDeleteLadybug will just be whatever turn turn.
If they are not the one and the same...? Lady 🐛
ReplyDeleteLady bug ni oh,i like her despite her bugging.
ReplyDeleteWhatever for d win.
ReplyDeleteWhatever for the win,lady bug that has only mouth when it's time for action,she vanishes,just the way she vanish since I told her I will open her ass,she is only good at bugging and sending pictures to men,lady bug the short,retarded,old gweg come out from your hiding and wrestle,I will not open your ass again,please reply under my comment.
ReplyDeleteLai lai. She won't say anything. Pls drop hints what pics and to whom was it sent.
DeleteLolo come and answer this pelzin.
Whatever should get an insecticide to deal with lady bug. Lady bug should sting whatever.Ni two ba ge four.
ReplyDeleteThey should continue fighting until am ready to choose the winner
ReplyDeleteMc pinky
Whatever for the belt, na only mouth lady bug get, she no fit fight 😎😎
ReplyDeleteLady Bug is my favourite
ReplyDeleteAnonymous Bug
Lol. This is back .. Yaaaay
ReplyDeleteAnd I like 2 of em oo.
Who I go com choose like this _
Ladybug cannot win whatever
ReplyDeletewhatever
ReplyDeleteWhatever get mind to take anything and I support her.