Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Pulls April Fools Prank By Evicting Housemate Bam Bam...

Sunday, April 01, 2018

Big Brother Pulls April Fools Prank By Evicting Housemate Bam Bam...

Big Brother Naija 2018 housemate, Bambam has been evicted from the ongoing reality show....A few hours before April fools day...
Bambam was evicted after the Saturday night party...*wink*

So they left Cee C who damaged the traditional outfit given to her and chose Bam Bam?And then eviction was done just before April 1st?
Biggie,Biggie!!!

Well,it is possible that i might be wrong,so lets watch and see tonight!

77 comments:

1. This one na real eviction oo. No be April fool oo. Wish cee c is next.

1. Teddy A to Rico, u mean pple like NINA( well stressed) over Bambam??? Thats crazy, or CECE( over stressed) CECEEE OVER BAMBAN..nigga thats not possible. Pple like Nina and CeCe over Bambam! Hey hey no wayyyy. Hahahhahhhah Teddy A wake up oooo. Bambam had still has d least vote, Stella check how many pple that wants Bambam out, Cece will get a strike or so. But again, I sense more than one eviction.. So Cece might b leaving ( won't d show become over boring)?

2. * Bambam had d least vote... Come o, what if on today's show, dey ask d hsmates to go nominate??? If they r both smart, they shd kick Kleo and Anto out asap. I sense a live nomination and an immediate eviction today

3. The Teddy A guy said it with so much contempt. It wasn't fair in my opinion, looking down on others just cos you feel you are better. Its perceptions like this that makes God to surprise people that love looking down on others. But then what do I know? I might be wrong as my own bbn I'm watching it from chioma A's keypad and on twitter.

4. Marcel u r watching it here and u hv concluded already. I think most ppl r like u. Nt watching, bt following the crowd

5. Anon 13:17 sorry o. OK I don take back my conclusion inugo

2. Bam Bam is the weakest link. So everyone know she will be next to leave. it is just that her eviction came quite early. As for Ceec she is not going anywhere anytime soon. SHE WILL BE LAST WOMAN STANDING. On top Ceec matter ( we die here).

1. I dint watch the party but something just said I should switch on the tv after the party and thank God I did, I initially thought it was a joke o, kai biggy no try, they now evicted her with an old hair, and church cloth ahh biggy no try for bam bam.
      Teddy was just crying enh, I felt for him, they just did the thing like rapture, not time to prepare well, no one deserves that kind of eviction except cece.
      On ceces note, that girl is stupid, they gave her a cultural cloth but she changed it to crop top, she deserves 5 strikes, if they don't do anything about it then they are cheats and the show is rubbish. They have been giving anto and lolu rubbish but they have worn it respectfully now this one things she's has wings. Something must be done

3. THE RUDE SHOCKING EVICTION EBUKA GAVE THE HOUSEMATES AFTER A GREAT PARTY
    More than 30minutes after the party with the live band started,Ebuka walks in,the HMs are happy to see him they hug and greet him except Cece. Ebuka dances with them ...dance dance dance
    And the band ends the party with: Freeze(the housemate laugh.)
    Ebuka : Na lie no be freeze
    Miracle and few others try to shake hands with the band members but a bodyguard stops them.Ebuka and the housemates go into the lounge later.
    Now in the lounge they are sitting down awaiting another special guest to come in,bell rings but no one comes in, chatting continues with Khloe's voice the loudest. Ebuka keeps adjusting his skimpy agbada..ok finally our special guest walks in.
    Omg guess who the 'special' guest is...DELOITTE ( the company that brings in the envelope that contains the name of the evicted housemate during the Sunday eviction show) so the special guest happens to be the auditor from @Deloitte.

Delotte brings in the results hands it to Ebuka and Ebuka is discussing with him. Alex shouts: Jesus....what is happening here. He exits.Ebuka turns to the Housemates, ask the nominated housemates to stand. Alex stands up looking confused , tries to remove her agbada but couldn't then sits down.
    Ebuka: The next housemate to be evicted from the big brother house is...
    (Alex puts her hands together as if praying to God for mercy ( she is not up for eviction o)
    Cece looks at Ebuka with a meaningful look. Her chest heaving out and in, you could see the fear in her eyes. Teddy and his queen Bambam are standing together and then the camera rest its lens on the couple and Ebuka after much ado goes
    Ebuka: Bambam. .. You been evicted please leave the big brother house (wow I didnt see that coming...she looks shocked opens her mouth a lil but smiles not believing her ears tho, she hugs Teddy who was just standing beside her. And Teddy pecks her on the lips and khloe steps forward to give her a farewell hug so also others. Some one is crying dont know who. Ebuka and Bambam exit. The housemates are left in total shock
    Miracle: Mehn expect the unexpected this was mad mad shit...
    Nina thanks her fans for voting for her.
    Teddy is on the bed and tears are flowing down his ears. He cried like a man. Alex goes to him and told him of how she saw that eviction thing coming when she saw Ebuka....they spoke on at a point they discussed the possibility of it being April fool.(nooo it is not. I thought the same initially but then I checked the time)
    Teddy wept.
    Teddy to Rico later on, in the store: She taught me a lot...
    (Well like Biggie once said 'Stop second guessing me'. )Biggie that was cruel to say the least.
    Anyway it will be on record that she was the first housemate(and probably the only one) that Ebuka accompanied outta the house.
    But it is not over until it is over lets wait for the eviction show tonight and see if there will be yet another eviction.With Big brother anything can happen!

1. Thanks for this dear

2. And Teddy A insulted Nigerians for not voting out Nina or Cee c rather his babe, if only he knew that she is d weakest besides no major campaign for her, where are her F and F (Family and Fruends)
      Someone said Bambam schooled in UK and so????
      Anto Mum and Bro even her white friends campaign for her

Alex started gaining Fan after Leo left and her Mum came out ti campaign for her.
      It will bruise Teddy ego when he comes and out and see that the person he called "thing" have more fans than him

3. Mehn I was shocked too. Ceecee almost died of fright. I could see her heart popping out.

4. I missed the party last night. Thanks for the update

5. This is how Jesus is coming.

Repent now while you have a chance.

Repent.

Repent.

6. Lily, she's a "home girl". Don't think she has friends and her family are not in support.

She went to Bells university and according to a friend, she's full of pretense.

Her market go sell outside

I like her. She's a brilliant babe.

7. Hmmmm @ Swag
      Happy Ester
      This is a case of good chick n bad guy inlove

8. Lily she schooled partly in France and Nigeria bt mived a lot with her dad to different countries. That is nt the point though.
      Firstly teddy a never called nina a thing. And he wont care when he comes out. Bt he said the absolute truth. First two weeks of this game, every nigerian had same opinion abt nina.

4. I pray it's real jo, this bambam is annoying, boring and fake. I like ceece, she is very plain

1. She's fake cos you grew up with her. Tobi sold this fake crap to housemate when she didn't save him but choose to save teddy a.he badmouthed her like he did to other housemate .watch her movies she's still the same as the bambam in bbn

5. I don't think it's fake if Steve from Deloitte had to come in to Bring the sealed eviction envelope.Teddy A asking if Nina, that girl has more votes??? Ding Ding!! Wake up bro! Afterall your situationship with bam was fake n you both agreed to put on a show for us but forgot to end the show when the strategic partner shit stopped n you both started getting irritating. Washing bam bam's butt while bathing??? Teddy A, you think you are a gee n Alpha whatever but you failed! Your game plan was altered n became rubbish. U forgot what u went in for n became too comfortable playing mama n papa role. You didn't even strive to win anything. Yo yr game plan is zero n u have a girl outside?? Just pray you sit evicted today. If not prepare your speech. You are a weak man to me. N you started shedding real tears too bro??? Wish u success outside cus uve gotten the fake already but I don't think you deserve that 45million. N you need to be humble too. *I'm tired of typing

1. Take it easy, life is not this serious.

2. Haba! Na fight ni?? You know him before??? The bile is too much on top person that didn't offend you..

3. Mehn dreamkini, if you put half this strength in your life, you would have been sitter at that dangote's table. Hian!

4. Why is this one ranting?
      Without the intelligent ones, will nina pull through any tasks?

5. What has nina won? A game of luck? Keep quiet pls let me school you.
      Teddy A is usually one of the people that give flesh to their tasks. He presents for his group.
      He has never been HoH bt anytime there is a task he gives his all which earns them a win.
      Even drafts smthn for your favorites to present. Lumapil tasks he aced it. What r u on abt?
      A show that will end in 3weeks time is what u r bursting ur arteries for? What is wrg with washing bumbum? Ur boyfriend or husband cant do it for you? Pls swerve

6. Dream girl no sense 🤣🤣 hope you channel this much energy into your life?! I really hope you do. These people are coming out with platform to do exploits...continue ranting like a sicko

7. Take it easy dream girl...Just easy. .Too much hate...

8. Thanks @Dreamgirl. You're 100 percent correct.

6. Cece original calabar attire was a long gown with about 5big steps down. But dearest Cece caught out the steps and left the upper part of the cloth that covered the upper part of her body making the cloth look like a somewhat crop top. She wore a pencil black skirt to go with it.

1. It is called an Oyonyo in efik, very lovely outfit. But no she had to disrespect the culture and cut it up!

2. She did NOT disrespect the culture.

The culture too big to be disrespected by someone like that.

She disrespected herself.

If you don't have sense, you don't have sense, whether you studied Law at Hervard or Yoruba Phonics at Edo Poly.

Please don't forget to add that she borrowed the black skirt that she wore from Bambam as a borrowee that she is.

3. That CeeCee just has issues. So many ppl were also displeased with their outfit. But they wore it that way. For just a 2hour party you can't manage an outfit. Outfit I didbt even see what was wrong. It was properly sewn. So until she shows her belly and outfit isn't tight. It means it's ugly. Iv seen worse oyonyos trust me,this was okay.
      Besides this isn't a beauty competition. Appreciating another culture won't kill you for 2hour party. She kept shouting "I am igbo". They gave Anto one fulani outfit that didnt even fit well and she wore it.
      I use to try so much to make excuses for this CeeCee girl. But some things are just mad disrespectful.

4. Ceec is very annoying. She just lost some of her cross river and Akwa Ibom fans

7. That other picture is somehow...Happy Easter and a prosperous month

8. That wasn't April fool biko, even if they had left the eviction for today Bambam would still leave cos she has the least fans amongst the 4...Ceec will be disqualified or given strikes today over what she did to the cloth given to her

1. Other housemates have adjusted their clothing, so I don't think she will get a strike just for that.

However, I guess she will hav to be punished otherwise nex week EVERYONE will start tearing up their clothing.

What makes me laugh is Juliet Ibrahim scrambling around to announce aunty cece as her brand ambassador. First you have not even spoken to her to see if she's willing you are already announcing Ma? Na so dem dey do? Anyway,Aunty Juliet, better treat your to be 'brand ambassador' well o, otherwise she fit vex that her ogbanje vexing one day, use scissors or teeth remove your own falsies from your face.

2. Disqualification is too harsh haba.
      But she needs some form of disciplinary action though.

3. For the next week's, SHE SHOULD WEAR WHAT SHE BROUGHT FROM HERE FADA'S HOUSE.
      As the Naomi Campbell that she is na.
      You will be dragging height with kitchen table, still dragging sense with bottle cover. Mtsheeew

9. I didn't see this coming.. I was watching the party before I left for church only to return to meet the news of bambam's eviction.. I was shocked. Shit has gotten really serious. I don't think it's April fool.

1. So how did you see CeeC's heart that was jumping out, if you went to church? @ hanty Mary Jane.t

2. Well social media made that possible OK. I watched the video online .you grab?

10. Ceecee does not deserve a strike or disqualification for altering her dress. The dress was not fitting and was ugly on her.

11. I hope they delete two more people today.
    And I hope that this show ends quickly so that the spongebob youth of today can focus on more important matters.

1. Lol! Spongebob youth. I will borrow that one.

12. Chioma A, You are such a darling for all the low down that you give.

13. Ebuka came into d house like what one would only discribe as "An Angel of Death" and stole Teddy's love away! Bringing sorrow after d joyous parri. Chai!

14. @ chioma,I don't like watching the show,but your update is on point.

15. Last sunday Ebuka said there was going to be another guest in the house that Saturday we all thought it was going to be a celeb not knowing the other guest would turn out to be Steve from deliotte...Nobody expected a Saturday eviction

16. Teddy A cried like a baby, he did not see it coming, he thought bambam was the strongest among the ladies. Yimmu. I wish was the one evicted instead of Bambam

17. Pls oh this rich ceecee na only one shoe she get? Cos all party and eviction it always that black, the only time she changed a shoe she got it from Nina

18. What happened last night is the reason we keep electing bad leaders.
    Ask them why they want nina to win. Shes naive, she doesnt know bt asks, her smile is lovely. Lets say bambam doesnt bring drama, which drama does nina bring? Lets say bambam had sex, nina has been having sex like a rabbit frm day one. Bambam is easily one of the smartest females in that house. Very artistic and highly focused on her game winning tasks and challenges. Nigerians hate to see confident ppl. It happens on this blog. Pull down syndrome. The minute they see you are more privileged, more travelled, they hate u for no reason.it reminds them of their situation.
    What Teddy a said is the absolute truth. Almost every hm have said it before, ranging frm ifu enada to Tobi,koko and even her boyfriend once called her dumb.
    Imagine the house was filled with 10 Ninas. Who will win tasks? I dont mean trial and error HOH tasks.
    Who will do their weekly challenges? Its a reality show, just like u all praise Miracle for being blunt, Teddy was blunt last night. Its double wahala. Atleast one thing is certain, dude has feelings for her. No one shud come here and say bambam is forcing herself on him.
    I cant wait for nina to win. Or even cee c sef.

1. Me self can't wait for them to win😁😁 another Efe 'll play out.Bambam 'll shine that's all I know

2. You are on point......Nina win ke ? Hahahaha.
      Nigerians like that grass to grace story anyway. That is why Efe won last year. It wasn't for his brilliance.
      last year that is how they were shouting Efe is so humble. Who I be ?????
      We can all see how humble he is. He has few coins now he's true nature has started coming out. Abusing his so called ceilings fans.
      When ppl say someone that doesn't have is humble. I just laugh bcos why wouldn't they be.
      But if you see someone like Fatima Dangote you can call those ones humble because despite the wealth,they don't have an air about them. Their wealth hasn't changed them and they relate well with everyone,whether rich or poor. (Atleast that is what i have heard of the dangote girls).That is humility.
      Nigerians like to vote on sentiments. Even though I feel Tobi is the more deserving winner bcos the guy is ambitious and brilliant but I know Miracle will win. It's the Nigerian way.

3. Why are you anonymous? We should be friends! This is the exact reason we have been electing bad leaders back to back. If there would be a next season, watch as people would start playing the naivety card.

4. One thing I know Bambam will go very far,she's so talented!

5. Kikikiki. You're more than right! Nigerians hate confident and focused people, ESPECIALLY when you're a woman..they would say you're proud, entitled, bla bla and you will never marry. Just come across like a hungry street kid who is looking for a ray of sunshine.... voila! They love you 100% more.
      Same reason Efe won last year! I liked TBoss but either bisola or TTT would have used that money best. But no, Efe had to win and come and release one stupid record that made him start insulting people who said they werent feeling it.
      If Efe can win, best believe Nina can. Thats why we are always a dumping ground for 1st world rejects. Most of pur political leaders were always the back benchers in class. Not people like Obama who have maintained quality track record from college, and even trump who has been involved in countering faulty political decisions through the media, for a decades.

Look on the bright side? Nigeria is the probably answer to a dumbo's prayer point. God isnt partial anyway! He put the resources to give them some leverage *hiss*

19. I remember the comments here immediately nina walked into the house. How is it far from what TEDDY A said last night. Nigerians asked how she was able to scale through the interviews, so imagine how ppl in the house feel. You hv strength to hv sex bt cant bring a single idea to the house. Nina is not calm nor naive. The only problem she has is communicating in english. Quarrel with her in igbo language and see if shes not worse than cee c

1. That's what I really don't understand?
      She has a major problem communicating in English language.
      But she says she's studying English Language at the university? Is it English English or Engligbo???

2. Hahahahahaha!

3. Nina studying "Engrish language".
      I haff died. That mad khloe already started with her this morning calling her dirty etc. But Nina gave her back fire for fire sef
      Khloe is another loose canon. How someone go ugly and dry like Khloe and still have bad mouth join.

20. Thank everyone I enjoy doing this

1. You're the real MVP 👊
      But why do I suspect you're my @bloggie? 😋😋

21. When I read people's comments here I laugh in 'Kiswahili' it's good to have opinion in this kind of reality show but mind you this is not a talent show like Project fame,Idols Nigeria etc. It's more about how you relate with people. How you live and let another live. You guys failed to examine the lives of past winners both in BIG brother Naija and Africa. Your Life style matters a whole lot.

1. Yes it's not a talent show. But atleast have some brain. Nobi to dey only dey fuck like rabbit.
      You also need brain to spend the 45m and the opportunities available to you. I see someone like Miracle and Tobi making the most of the exposure plus cash. But not Nina please. The females Bambam, Anto and Ifu.

22. @Cushy, thanks jor. I am not a BBN fanatic but it is obvious this is NOT a talent show. It is a REALITY show and your best bet is to be as real as possible or have a good strategy that will make you the viewers sweetheart. Also be mindful your viewers are Nigerians, mostly people wey get plenty time. So just watch all past BBN and strategize how to win such an audience. Before that, employ a manager, family or friends to campaign or you outside and be ready to do damage control if any any happens.

I mean what are the odds of winning? Slim. cos it's just one winner. So if you're talented, fine. Show the talents and hope a brand picks you after the house. If you are that smart and talented, go ahead and become an Ebuka. You don't need the money to be.

Teddy is entitled to his opinion and his shock is valid, but life does not always work that way. I've seen enough to know that. The truth is, we all have different starting points. The exposed, enlightened, speak-well Nigerians are a privileged lot. You are that mainly cos of your parents and opportunities. Nothing makes you better than anybody. Even the talents we have are free gifts from God, we didn;t work for it. Sometimes life laughs at us when the 'dubmest' in class becomes the richest in life. It is nature's way of creating balance. If Nina had same opportunities as you, there is a chance she will do better. Bambam;s low votes is not Nina's fault at all. Nina didn't even nominate her.

23. Dirty Khloe used a broom and mop to clean the kitchen counter top last night. Very disgusting dirty behavior. Hope Ceec gets disqualified. She will never win now. Winner? We will cee. Hahahahahahaha

24. Ceec said today payporte is having issues. Is she for real? On tv? Her sponsors??????

Payporte what issues are you having please?

Apparently Ceec says because it’s run by a man he doesn’t know anything about women.

25. I like her though. To many she was thefemale version of Miracle/Tobi. focused and all. If she was alone ie not in a bbnationship, she would have been free and had higher chances.

26. Ceec has totally disrespectedd not just the efik people,but the producers of bbn and payport. Itvwasnt just about her not liking the dress her outburst about the cloth and how she kept on going on and on about she not being an efik but ibo-bla,bla,bla.
    When they were giving her fine cloths she never complained. She is an uncouth,unruly,ill-mannered ,self centered lady.
    For saying ifunada and nina adjusted their costums ,they never made the kind of disparaging comments ceec made to payport.

27. Hahahahahaa go Cee c!!!
    Yassss, now y'all are feeling what Tobi endured for weeks
    Poor boy saw hell but all Biggie did was give him strikes!
    Shey most of you were judging him?? Now Ceec is serving y'all.
    She has given it hot to all the housemates, all
    She has given it hot to Ebuka like twice
    Now she has served it hot to payporte, official sponsor of show
    E remain biggie himself. Biggie, your own is coming.
    Hahahahahahahahaha!!
    Congrats Tobi jare, for dodging this. Over to you Biggie.
    We are watching.

1. Biko cookie no use laugh kee me here o 🤣🤣🤣

28. Hahaaaahaaa I love how Ceecee is trashing everybody from Housemates to Ebuka to Payporte, e remain Biggie make she knock for head.
    She's the type of person who will win 45m and even decide to publicly split the money. She consistently makes the show trend so BBN BOW DOWN, invincible,untouchable!!