Wednesday, April 11, 2018

BBNaija:Housemates Cee-C And Tobi Use Love Jokers On Each Other...

BBNaija housemates, Tobi and his former partner, Cee-C took the audience by surprise as they began to tell each other beautiful things they could see despite their regular quarrels and fights.....

This came up when the housemates were told to tell each other what they like in the other person. The task came up following the rift in the House.

Tobi, who was the first to start the conversation, praised Cee-C, telling her how much he believed in her goals and that he still loved her personality.

He said, “I appreciate your person, I like your drive as a person, I believe in your goals. I still believe you have a big heart and I believe you have genuine intentions. That person I used to know is open to corrections and I know you are. Most of the things I learnt in this House came from my interactions with you, both good and bad; but I have learnt a lot. And I have become a better person though I am still working on myself. I have really learnt a lot because of you.”

Controversial Cee-C did not mince words in telling King Tobi how much she admires his intellectual and physical strength.

She said, “First, I will start from the obvious. I like the fact that you are talented. You have so many talents that I find it amazing that you come out well in all the tasks. You are ambitious and cool. You gave me the reason to love myself. Of course, a lot of issues I had in the House were because of you; but in the midst of it all, I found strength in who I am. I like the fact that you don’t give up who you are for anything. There is a part of you that wants to get better and I like that about you.

*All this na strategy...bunch of kids in that house.

27 comments:

1. Bunch of kids. So childish i cant watch. Behind her back tobi still talked trash. Even referring to her flashing her nipples for votes. She on the other hand doesnt hesitate to say terrible things too.
    They all think is all abt the game. Alex has cut off a-lot of ppl with her nasty bitter self. Meanwhile this experience cud earn u good contacts. After d show she will know the real tobi.

2. Strategy how,when they were given a task. They just had to say smthn, whether truth or false.
    I keep saying it that despite ceecee's wahala, her anger issues and bad attitude. I still have a certain likeness for her because she is genuine. That doesn't mean I can contain such a friend, i don't have the patience. She has alot of inner demons(psycological) that she's fighting with.
    One thing I do admire about her, or should I say is appreciate is the fact even if she just fights someone this very minute, the next minute she seems sober and willing to apologise or make it right with the person. The next minute she will be gisting with the person.
    She tried many times to try and reconcile with Tobi(won't say I blame him)but the poor guy is done.
    She really needs to do alot of work on herself.

1. Your point here is 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
      I just like the babe too because she is one man army

2. Isnt that a definition of a user? You say demeaning things that crush the other person's self esteem then you come back to apologise. Always saying sorry doesnt make some pains go away. I had a friend like that. It wasnt long before everyone avoided her like a plaque. Even her boyfriend. Let's learn to be sensitive sometimes.

3. Exactly chy u spoke well why make sone else feel the way u don't even wanna feel and and at the end of the day, u come saying sorry abeg sorry gone bad and abused....

3. Awwww
    Nice game, nice word
    Strategy or no strategy I can't deny the fact that the feelings is mutual. They both have flaws and some growing up to do.

Nina wept ehhhh, miracle is sure a nigga
    He doesn't mince his words, it's over no more Mina,but why now.
    I hope Nina won't lose both Collins and Miracle.
    Ebuka You See what your questions Don cause

1. I really don't get Nina at all. She has a seriously relationship outside the house and she is busy gbenshing Miracle on an international television. I don't get it .

4. Tobi wey still insult her yesternyt! Bobo yen o gbadun rara 😂😂😂😂

My miracle and Nina is all I care abt.. They shud settle bikonu

1. Is not by force. two ppl that have no chemistry, nothing to talk abt. No obvious connection and grown ppl were awwwing and moaning. The girl has sd she can never date the boy even if shes nt in a rship. Meaning there is smthn she sees in him none of us are seeing,bt u ppl want to force it.

2. Anonymous, I carry rope to tie thier destiny together? How am I forcing them?? I want them to settle doesn't mean I want them to marry or be in a relationship.. I just want them to settle by clearing things Lyk an adult shud rather than ignoring each other which hurts more!

5. Most of them are kids....

chim-oma aka Miss Kapusu

6. Abeg make she Sit one place jawee, tought she said Tobi Does not deserve to reach finals, na them know..

7. It's no strategy.

Cee C has a good heart.

So Mina flight don crash? I laughed last night sotey my belle dey pain me

8. The way you people be shouting strategies at all point as if that's not what they should have. Without strategy, who will survive there? They were asked to do something and you are shouting strategy. So what if it is? Abeg abeg. Let us be understanding things. What they said about each other isn't it true?

If they kept old people there now you people will be shouting they are too old. Now young people are there and still we won't breath. What do you people want?

9. Nothing like strategy here..They did what they ought to on d instruction of big bro. Nina and Mira 'love' quarell be making me laff since yesterday. Kikikiki

10. This blog is full sad, broke and frustrated women!

1. U r right! I watched a movie on ebonytv last week. The actor said if u want to see frustrated and nagging women in Nigeria, just visit stelladimorkukus blog...I laugh

11. This is the worst Big brother ever, in the history of big brother. The organizers should not repeat this mistake again, if they won't do better next time then they should just stop.

1. Queen Johda, thank you for this comment, so true.

12. They did what they are ought to do, don't think it is strategies

13. Replies
    1. So of all the thousands of people who auditioned for this big brother show, this are the ones the organisers chooses to pick. What exactly did they see in all this people over the others that auditioned. I still don't understand

14. I still wid ceebi till the end.