Another round of diary session swept through the double Wahala House yesterday and the Housemates said it all, leaving nothing to guesswork.
For the first time Cee-C confesses to being at fault, while Khloe and Rico Swavey seem to be on different pages when it comes to each other.
Nobody is talking about Anto and Lolu's kiss after they're back together
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
That kiss was disgusting tbh. All I saw was a collision of big, black lips desperately sucking the life outta each other. Not sexy at all.
DeleteThat's bcs it was horrible
DeleteStarry... I did, few days back on a BBNAIJA post.
DeleteThey munched on each desperately meanwhile to think Anto has been proving hard to re-grab.
Lolu squeezed the life out of her small breasts that night.
The Camera man panned away from the scene sharperly. Kikiki.
@Larry. Because. NOBODY. wants. to REMEMBER.
DeleteIt's one of those things one desperately wants to unsee.
Disgusting to the power 1 billion.
Were they trying to suck thick yellow snot from each others throats?
Please how does one unsee such horror?
It's not 'by force' to form chemistry ehn. There's more chemistry between dead bodies than with these two.
Please.
Somebody tell these two: Don't ever in your lifetime try that shit again in public. Ever.
Kissing is an art. A veeeery special art.
Not the ones Nigerians do that even their nostril hair will be inside each others mouth.
And they will be smiling slyly later feeling sexy with strong boogers hanging proudly in between their teeth.
*Didn't know I was frowning viciously and hissing as I typed- my colleague just asked if everything's okay. Pats self on the back, Minister is not dat serious na... LMAO!!
Cheers!
Sweetest thing ive seen this year...LOVE ME SOME LOLU! Mr/Mrs/miss "Analaiser" well done o! All these talk talk untop kiss? Ah.. na wah o!
DeleteOh God! I'm rolling on the floor. This blog no go kill me.. Thank God say I no see am oo, with this description. Intact, next time I see Anto and Lolu getting too close for comfort, il avert my eyes ooo😂😂😂😂
Delete@minister 😣😣😣 this comment made my day 🤣🤣
DeleteHahahaha Minister, don't I just love you?
Deleteokay
ReplyDeleteAwwwww...theres just something about Ceec. Her attitude seem to steer from an internal frustration. Like an unfortunate incident/event she failed to get closure from. Maybe her mothers death. I just feel theres more to her than begets d eyes. She seem to have a good heart.
ReplyDeleteExactly. Even though I’m not her supporter or anything, I still love her despite her horrid attitude. I always shake my head when I see people insulting her on SM. Like she’s been through stuff, this is just her own way of dealing with shit. Some people take to drugs, some take to alcohol, some take to sex, some take to suicide. People are just different and instead of bad mouthing her, people should realise that she’s just a very hurt and emotional person who needs help. I think she’s really a sweetheart.
DeleteWe are on the same page, I just love the cee c of a girl, despite her attitude
DeleteSame here o!i just noticed i now like her after Teddy's exit.I have bn pumping votes for her.Nina and Alex arent my type of girls.I have tried to understand them but they seem very shallow especially that nina.She is just lucky cos it's bigbrother but i truly see nothing extraordinary in her.I cant even learn one or two things from her speech or Alex's.Let d best man win!
DeleteI've always liked Ceecee. If it were in my power, she'll win.
DeleteSo Ceec could admit being too hard on Tobi
ReplyDeleteWawu I wish Ceec can be cool and calm ooo
Double wahala
ReplyDeleteLast night i watched where Tobi painted on Anto's bare butt abi nyash, asin real paint without her pants on while she used a towel to hide her front view, after he was done painting her butt, she sat down on a cloth abi paper so as to get a print of her butt on the cloth and i was woweddd!!! chai! Tobi don see something sha. After that, she went to the bathroom wash off the paint on her butt. Khole made mockery of the butt print and said it looked shapeless while CeeC laughed her heart out. It was a funny sight to behold.
ReplyDeleteReally? I kept wondering what she was protecting with the towel. Smh...
DeleteShe will sell the art for 50million in September. Take 45million, give Tobi 5million.
DeleteUhm!!! Things people do though.
Cee c and khloe’s conversation last night
ReplyDeleteCee C: Teddy a na man, na man e be
Khloe:yes now. Did u see how he cleared vandora when she was picking on bambam about their rship? Even though the first time we entered the house,he liked vandora, bt as things started working btw him and bam he stated it that no one shud interfer or disrespect her.
Cee c: leave all this boys here that cant conduct themselves. Teddy a na real man
Khloe: see how special he made bambam feel
Cee c: hes very emtoional, his looks r deceptive. Hes homely too. Correct man.once i get out of here,hes the first person i will contact
Cee c&khloe: hope it works out for them outside.
So they knew all this bt kept gossiping abt teddy&bambam. Nawaoooh
Na strategy to get Teddy's fans to her side.
DeleteNot everything is strategy. she had said it many times that Teddy is a good guy. She even admitted that he was the first guy that she actually wanted to go for but that his looks initially scared her that he might be tough for her to handle. I believe the reason she hated Bambam was because she envied the way Teddy openly treated her like a queen and protected her in the face of all d hate directed at her.
DeleteShe says that all the time
DeleteWhen is this show ending ?
ReplyDeleteIm tired of watching this big brother naija. It should end already biko
ReplyDeleteHonestly...u can say that again. I dont even bother watching anymore. Character wise, they put one off. Its like a conscious effort was made to eliminate the interesting ones. Miracle is ok but to me, the guy is not real. He is acting a script perfectly. I can still stand him more than the likes of Tobi, Alex though
DeleteHmmmm.....bongafish Khloe laughing at someone’s butt? Ceec says people are afraid in her house when she walks into a room. Please this girl needs to go to yaba left when she leaves the house. I would never want to be in a plane Miracle is flying.......hmm what else??? Ah looking forward to seeing Sunday’s votes. Show is a bit boring though.
ReplyDeleteVery boring dear,same here!Miracle is d greatest pretender of this season,dude is so desperate to win that he acts and behave like Efe most times.If u watch very well and dont allow your emotions cover your reasoning you will notice.But he will get away wit just like in all these crime detective series with very few of d audience noticing this!He is yet to show himself,he controls everything he does.But i like his looks thou
DeleteAll the slangs efe used, miracle remixed them. Even when efe went to the diary room to tell biggie that he is putting in his best cos of his fans.. miracle used same words.
DeleteHe claims he has never seen big brother nigeria before, bt when u get an event that happened in the last season wrg, he will correct u. He sings see gobbe songs so well. No one knows anythn personal abt him except his occupation. Very evasive and ruthless. Bt nigerians bought into it.
I thought i was the only one that had Miracle figured out in my mind. I mean..how does one stay off controversies and all... all the time? its all good sha. A lot have bought into his script. I wont be surprised if he refuses to pick Nina's calls outside. Just saying...Nothing real about him. But he is attractive though
ReplyDeleteThat’s because some people where actually raised right, same way you people said bam bam is fake Cus she avoids fights and doesn’t raise her voice forgetting that not everyone was raised in a dysfunctional home. The face that you people behave badly doesn’t mean everyone has to be like you
DeleteTaaa gba'fuo!
Delete"raised right".... my flat ass'.
Miracle is overly D.E.S.P.E.R.A.t.E and playing-out his BBN script.
but who wouldn't...for how many millions again?
Majority of viewers were taken by his looks...and might not get to know the REAL Miracle while BBN lasted.