Unlike the normal parties, the last one of the season was held in the Arena, with velvet ropes, a VIP section and everything else in-between, making it a perfect club setting. Not only did they have amazing outfits, the Housemates made it a point that everything about them this night in on perfect mode including makeup and accessories.
Meanwhile check out the housemates diary session before the party...quite interesting!
So beautiful they were all looking
ReplyDeleteI am super emotional, I have taken miracle as a younger brother and I can’t believe I will not be seeing him on my screen, nwnnem i will miss you greatly.
DeleteThe party was fun but I hate the fact that Alex referred to cece as a mad woman, Alex the snake. I am happy that cece has supporters so she will not be totally depressed when she comes out.
Oh my Nina, my calm and neat Nina I am going to also miss you, please try to stop opening leg so freely, let a man woo you, start a business too cus I don’t know how you want to finish school.
Tobi you will make it, that I know but please stop being a gossip, a whole lot of ovaries are waiting for you outside, but take your time.
Miracle I love you
I just love this Tobi and miracle guy. Tobi is a properly behaved child,same with miracle. These are boys that don't talk any how. They are not perfect, but OK for me. Alec will grow up, she is young and free spirited. Now age dey worry her
ReplyDeleteAs for Nina, she needs a big sister or mentor to lead her in taking life decisions.
Ceec needs help,that girl is suffering inside. Behind that strong woman appearance is a little child in need of acceptance.
Tobi doesn't talk anyhow ????
DeleteBecause of the last stunt Biggie pulled????
It's like u only watched the final week of big brother
U must be stupid! How's that a stunt? Ewu
DeleteI have this feeling that cee c was molested by her father and here mum knows about it and didn't do anything about it. To the extend that she didn't attend her mums burial
DeleteCee c finally admitted that the death of her mother made her bitter and shut down her emotions. I guess that's why she's behaving the way she does
DeleteTobi doesnt talk anyhow? Did you just start watching??😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteTobi is The Master of Ceremony.
The Ogene one of BBN
The one that will announce anything viewers didnt see.
People that watch on SM welcome
DeleteChaiii ppl and their rumours. CeeCee didn't attend the burial because she wasn't told because she was writing exams. They told her after.
DeleteIn Jesus name my enemy won't be in that situation. But what is more important exam or saying your last goodbye to a loved one. Can't you repeat the exam.
I don't see the girl has a bad person. She just needs help.
Eayaaa @ Ceecee
DeleteMba kwa Lafresh,she didn't attend because they only told her a day before and she was angry that they had already planned to tell her late, she only brought the exam thingy after Nina showed her disapproval. Truth is Cee-c needs help and I hope she gets it soon. Udo!
DeleteTobi over talks anyhow, since the day he had an argument with cece and was clapping his hands and insulting her I knew he is way too childish. He is good at what he does but talking anyhow is his specialty
DeleteAnon I don't know what "mba kwa" means. My comment is directed to the Beyonce person that said Tobi doesn't talk anyhow.
DeleteThe party was okay
ReplyDeleteGonna miss them all
Tolex were trending 😁😁😁😁
Patiently waiting for 7pm
CeeCee my darling,you will be fine.
ReplyDeleteShe will be truly.
DeleteBabe was so hot last night and I felt for her because she was the only one who didn’t have a dance partner but went on like it was nothing.
I hoped Tobi would shock us her by asking her to dance but I also knew he wouldn’t. He was busy forming pepper dem gang with Alex.
That’s where maturity comes in; doing the right thing even when you feel you shouldn’t. After the dance, y’all can mind your business but you would have put a smile on her face .
And that’s where I admire Miracle. He was all over Nina but later he went to meet Cee-C who had been sitting for some time. The camera showed someplace else but seconds later focused on Cee-C and Miracle on the dance floor. He clearly cajoled her to go dance.
I especially liked the part where that Phyno look alike dude danced with Cee-C. Tobi was watching😂
Andromeda do u also knw that ceec could shun him disgracefully, now nobody deserves that even when you tryna form gentleman and Alex will also have felt bad. People again will still come out to blame him for trying to discredit Ceec since he knows they're not in good terms
DeleteWhat Tobi lacks in compassion and maturity, Miracle has... I too love miracle
DeleteShe will be
DeleteThank you Sealord.
DeleteSealord, sure I know Cee-C could have shunned him but we’ll never know, will we?
DeleteAt least he should have tried and if she had refused, then na she sabi. Her loneliness continues and no one will send her.
Alex need alot of grooming, that dance was awful, isn't the same Shaku Shaku that Genny danced with Class?
ReplyDeleteCee c beed to learn alot of anger management, is like she didn't listen to Adesuwa
Abeg free Alex. You don't know what the future holds for her. She could be bigger than Genny tomorrow. The real deal is that Alex is a great stepper and we all love watching her dance.
DeleteYou that have a lot of grooming, Alex we know ,you we don't know.
DeleteIf no one dances all in the name of class and grooming you will still run your mouth that they aren't dancing
DeleteHer name is Alex and not Jenny. Adesuwa only stated her opinion and yes her opinion is not superior. Alex is fine just he way she is. Get that. Go and audition for nxt BBN and let's see howfa you go. Good luck
DeleteImagine comparing genny who is in her late 30s or early 40s with someone in her early 20s? Can't you see your comparison is stupid? How can you compare her with someone who has gone and seen all of life, built her self with money and doing financially well? How was genny attitude in her early 20s please? Please get the fuck out of here with your useless comparisons. I don't even have a fan but your comment is as stupid as anything else. Where you expecting genny who is either 39 or 40 to be dancing like Alex? Girl sit the fuck down
DeleteLilly Simple completely CURVED! Hahaha
DeleteThe person who made this comment stated her opinion respectfully 13:39 erupts like a true child of Satan, cursing, foaming at the mouth... what for? Too many Ceecee's here. Too many.
DeleteAll these anno 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 U guyz will never have ID
DeleteZoombies
Anno u are d idiout here
Why am i giving answering u fools
My own is that Alex finally got to the finals.
DeleteThe Money her Mummy borrowed for her trip to Lagos and the logistics to S.A will be duly paid. Shikena.
Dano milk has given her a Kitchen make over. If she enters another competition in near future because she got age on her side, she'll get serious.
Her family needs an overhaul.
Xhirted p ... Boggy pays for their trip to sa .. Princess trip was paid from abuja to Lagos and from Lagos to sa
DeleteThe party was lit I enjoyed it till the end,#Tolex love to groove indeed!
ReplyDeleteGossip-To talk idly, especially about the affairs of others.
DeleteTo those of u who accuse Tobi of being a gossip, hope y'all know we are all gossips on this blog.(na the work wey we dey do!)
Now tell me, which of the past and present HM didn't gossip? In my opinion, Tobi's was just obvious because it was always about Cee-c. And he always talked about her because a part of him still likes her and that's the truth.
Y'all have thrown away his many good qualities (smart, hardworking, gentle, humble, intelligent, ambitious, caring, generous) and focused on his weakness, wehdone!
So I humbly ask, which one of u is without a flaw or two?
Before u point to the log in your neighbours eye, remove first the speck in yours. Hypocrites! #TeamTobi #ManLikeTobi #TobiForTheMoney #ToboG
Are you minding them?like seriously is he suppose to talk about himself or what they should free the guy afterall what are we doing here is it not gossip? Most people form clique here and gossip sdk.
DeleteThe party was fire, they were all looking beautiful will miss Alex and Tobi
ReplyDeleteSame here. Tobi is such gentle man always taking care of Alex.
DeleteI wanted to pity cee-c at the party last night cos it was obvious she felt out of place. But I remembered she brought the isolation upon herself with her nasty attitude. No pity from me.
ReplyDeleteIf she had been nice to the other housemates , they would have conveniently shared dances with her but mba they are not up to her mental wavelength.
I am so tensed today. Me I will cry if Miracle doesn't win oh (God forbid).
I must applaud Alex for one thing. She clearly likes Tobi in a romantic way but she has maintained a clean relationship with him. Now I wish Leo was never in the picture as Alex and Tobi look like they'd make a good couple.
Lastly, what was that mirror talking stunt cee-c tried to pull last night??? Does she think voting is still on?
Some will argue she was just soliloquizing, if that's d case, would she have been 'phonetizing' to herself or be doing all those annoying body movement
Cee-c knew the camera would definitely be on her when she was playing that mirror stunt.
DeleteWho does a thing like that in real life?
Babe is such an actress
Good couple you say. Let's be realistic here. They are not of same class.
DeleteWhen you are in enclosed place feelings must grow.
Tobi that is a known playboy from unilag. Do you know the correct clean classy babes that will be after him.
You think he will go and meet Alex in Asaba and date her. If I hear. Majority of what he does with Alex is to peace CeeCee off.
And Leo won't go for her either. Have you people forgotten how Yoruba demons operate ???
They may fuck but that is where it will end.
Keep waiting for Tolex wedding that will never happen.
Tobi that is a correct yaraba demon
You never can tell you are not in tobi's mind just be patience ok...
DeleteEka Joy...you don't need to cry. Miracle stays winning.
DeleteAfricans in Brazil specifically voted for Miracle,same with China, then Ghana.Though they complained that the ladies were not chic nor beautiful compared to BB editions of other countries.The voting web page crashed and couldn't send out OTP for days. Nigerians majorly was ALL NOISE, few SMS votes.Check out Bvs on here,they shout and castigate but they DO NOT VOTE.
Remember it's the Totality of all SMS Votes that count because BB as a brand is Money-Driven. His name worked for him.
I love his clean cool demeanour. Shikena.
We gonna pop champagne at 8:45pm.
It's a Promise!
@Ammie 13:01... who does dat, U say?! Pls don't be cynical, leave an open mind... Der re millions of unique people, different in their ways, attitudes, qualities, etc
DeleteI think they tried to do the great Gatsby theme. Lots of white, with feathers and gloves. Wished i watched it to see what the decor was like.
ReplyDeleteYes, that was the theme od the party.
DeleteEnd already
ReplyDeleteCee c mother died and she refuse to attend her mums burial , she said cos they didn't tell her immediately her mum died and that is why she refused to go and bcos of exams too, and that even after exams she refused to go home. So she couldn't leave Madonna to her mums burial happening in the same state? Smh
ReplyDeleteTobi clearly hasn’t move in from Cee-C whenever he sees Cee-C he tries to force romance btw him and Alex. See the way he carried her yesterday and called in his dad to go and pay her bride price .calling on miracle to leave the bathroom while bathing to come and see Cee-C talking to the mirror. He’s really obsessed with Cee-C .
ReplyDeleteCeec too is obsessed with Tobi, she spoke about him in her DS. Honestly I have a pity for the babe'ceec'. But it's self inflicted,Tobi wud av cared for her more than He did for alex but they didn't work. truth be told she and Tobi cn never work, they are on a very different waves. Having said that, I must acknowledge that she is a strong woman and I'm sure she cnt wait for the show to end. She was isolated for large part of the party and other in house flows.
DeleteI didn't undertand why he was stressing on that. Even Nina that can be blank sometimes even understood that Cee C was obviously okay and just speaking to her reflection. Tobi kept going on and on. Alex said it was madness. This is usually how their fights start. Little nudging and Cee C flies off the handle.
DeleteLet them continue the fights outside😂😂😂😂
I see two people madly in love( Toby and Cee-c)Alex is used to hurt Cee-c.
DeleteThe chemistry between Toby and Cee-c cannot be denied, these two cant wait for the show to end so they can make up. Tolex is just a make believe, its being forced for the cameras I see mo chemistry.
Why can't You people accept 2 grown up adults tried to make a relationship work and it didn't happen and they decided to move on? Who are you to say he is faking his love with Alex?
DeleteIphie so you saw it. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteEverything Tobi does is to piss CeeCee off. I just started noticing it of late. I wonder if others don't see it.
His love-relationship with Alex is forced. Great friends they are yes. But the whole romance thing is forced. But all that carrying her and bride price is to piss off CeeCee. We'v all been there before when we are fighting with our bf. We are all in a party together,you now pick your guy friend he doesn't like start holding on for dear life hanging on the guys shoulder,laughing when nothing is funny and acting like you are having the time of our lives with the other guy,just to piss your bf off.
I no dey kuku vote and I know voting is done and dusted. But I started seeing this maturity in Miracle,watched the last payport games which iv never watched before and just started having admiration for him. Even the way he treats Nina.
Tobi is the one that is obsessed with Ceecc, he saw CEECc yesterday and immediately jumped on Alex and told Alex, 'Lets look for trouble'. CEEC would have pressed DELETE BUTTON on them.
DeleteOh beds and roses welcome to the club, even though it’s late I am happy you all see my miracle, Tobi may not like cece but doing things to hurt her is really childish of him and I have always said he is a childish man
DeleteIf cee c is like this to her fellow housemates then imagine how she will be to her step mother.
ReplyDeleteCee-c n Tobi will work things out after the show....m so sure of that. I can sense it....they ll b fine.
ReplyDeleteMy predictions for tonite:
ReplyDeleteMiracle
Cee C
Tobi
Nina
Alex
But Tobi might switch places with Cee C.
Anything can happen though. This whole season has been unpredictable.
I know some Nigerians that would rather give the money to Ninja 4 than give to Cee C🤣🤣🤣🤣
Its going to be a nerve wrecking show for some tonite.
I miss those days BBA organisers/sponsors would fly in Evicted HMs and families of the remaning Housemates for the finale. The interviews before the win served as a mini reunion and was really fun.
Looks to me like creche will win honestly. Seeing she has a lot of fans. I wish miracle wins though because he needs the money for something really important. I admire his dreams and ambition but then doe he really have aarge following like ceec? I might be wrong tho. Tobi also looks like he has a large following
DeleteIphie dearie are you kidney me
DeleteTobi at no3,you will be shocked
Tobi is the winner of this year bbnaija
You can bet with me
CeeCee can't win anon 13.44
DeleteI see her being 3rd or 4th.
Miracle 1st
Tobi 2nd
Ceecee/Nina 3rd and 4th don't know which.
Alex 5th
@Olori
DeleteVery possible too.
My own conclusions is from last few voting dynamics and the fact that Tobi hasn't come up for a while. He could be the winner too.
Lol@Bet.. Nah, I’m not emotionally attached at all. Even last year, I knew TBoss wasn't going to win but I wanted her in the finals.
Iphie same thought. I've been having this feeling that cee c will have more votes than Tobi
DeleteYou guys don't get it? Alex is a local igbo girl who is not composed like i will call her scatter scatter girl, the way she sits,talk,shout,laugh,play not lady like at all, so you don't expect her to give a posh dance even with her outfit that demands she doesn't need to dance too much with that kind of dress, that said.
ReplyDeleteAlex has good and large heart and can accommodate anybody, i'm happy she knows she has alot of growing to do and i'm happy with advice Biggie gave her and how biggie feels about her.
Cee-ce said she lost her mum at a tender age,so she built a wall which also made a very bitter and see the world as a wicked place, well if i have not experience this before or walked in this shoe i will be saying eyah, i feel for her but honestly what's cee-ce story,she grew up in wealthy family who could give her education and the basic thing in life except there is more cee-ce is not telling us ,i dunno.
My story is similar to that of cee-ce but cee-ce is a lot better than mine. My mum owns a very big flourishing biz and my dad is a teacher, mum was the bread winner of the house,yet my dad never appreciated her, my mum takes buys everything in the house up to my dad's pant.
My dad's friends keep feeling his ears with rubbish talk,once my mum closes from her shop gets home it is beating,he will strip her naked and the whole neighborhood will come to her rescue, he won't allow her inside, myself and my siblings will be crying holding our dad's leg, he will yell at us to go inside, we will cry till morning.
In the state where we lived my mum is very influential person everybody knows her cos she has the largest shop in Mammy market and she is not a soldier or a brigade general's wife, alot of ppl respect her,my mum bought a car but my dad drives it work she rides her lady machine or join her friend to shop until she bought another car and a bus, yet she gets beating almost all night from my dad, she couldn't take it anymore she took myself and my sibling left that state to another city.
This will be a long one so bear with me. If not, just jejely ignore my comment. I have ear ache please.
ReplyDeleteNow I understand what people have been saying about Alex and Tobi.
I stayed up late watching Big Brother as I couldn’t sleep. After the party, Cee-C changed into another dress and at a point, she was talking to Biggie. Saying how she’d miss him and many more. She was feeling herself/dress while looking at the mirror and began to talk.
The camera shifted to Alex and Tobi talking and he saw Cee-C talking to herself. Dude brought others attention to it and asked if it was normal behavior. Nina told him to free Cee-C that she was talking to Biggie and the things she’d miss. Wetin concern Tobi for the matter? He’s been acting like he doesn’t care but couldn’t stop looking at Cee-C and talking.
If you’re so concerned, why not go talk to her instead of talking about her like she’s crazy. He had to even call Miracle that was bathing and Nina told her boo to ignore and continue his bath. Dude wouldn’t stop talking and staring. Alex told him to go talk to her because it’s obvious that he cares. He told her to stop saying stuff like that but again, he wouldn’t just stop looking at Cee-C. He was actually worried.
Then Alex left and came back saying he shouldn’t worry that Cee-C was crazy and she’d been saying it. She repeated it like three times and she wasn’t saying it in a playful manner. I’m like what? This is the hypocritical part I’ve been hearing about Alex. She also doesn’t like the spotlight shone on Cee-C. The party nko? She was trying so hard at a point. You truly can’t buy class.
When it was time to sleep, he put his bed next to Alex, left then came back and told Alex, “do you know what I just heard in the bathroom? She (Cee-C) said that it looks like she won’t be sleeping in her bed.” Dude can’t stop talking about Cee-C. He tries so hard to make her jealous. For someone who says he doesn’t care about her, why talk about her at all? Cee-C didn’t mention his or Alex’s name for once.
I was very irritated. A guy like Tobi is the kinda man who’ll throw you to the wolves if he has an issue with you. He’ll judge your case to anyone who cares to listen. Alex? Infact I lack words for that girl. Once Tobi sleeps with Alex, it’s on to the next one. Dude’s konji is high mehn.
I don’t have favorite. Just saying what I observed in the early hours of this morning. Last last, they will all be fine.
Welcome to the realization.
DeleteWhen people say Alex has a ‘good’ heart. I laugh.
Nina is the only one I can say doesn't have bad intentions or calculated intentions in her actions or utterances there. You see Alex? She is not as playful or carefree as she makes it out to be. Very calculated,envious and insecure.
Very apt! Iphie and Andromeda. I saw through Alex immediately Leo left! She is the fakest but accuse others as being fake! Nina remains the only housemate who didn’t enter this competition with a script and unfortunately that didn’t work out so well for her cos her honesty and openness worked against her! She is the only one with a pure heart in that house. Yes she is quite naive but hey she’s 21 and not everyone wise up fast. This is a great exposure for her and you know the best part, she’s a very humble person who is willing to learn. If she keep up this attitude, she will improve beyond words. Alex is a snake. She doesn’t like any other female being in the spotlight and she’s so envious of Nina. Unfortunately nina is too trusting to see through Alex. I wish them well shaa.
DeleteThe landed property my mum bought that she has started building in Abuja cos my dad has access to the document, my dad sold it with the buildings on the land, my mum almost ran mad, we were going to the best school in that state.
ReplyDeleteWe got to this state, my mum was depressed cos she has lost everything, her shop she sold the things there,her cars, the bus and relocated while they were doing court case of divorce don't take my children ,i will take them,then everything in the house mum bought them and wanted to take all down to sitting room chair, everything,it was in court,my mum worn the case as her name was all written in the receipt of everything she bought in that house.When he saw that my mum was leaving with no pin that was when he ran and sold her land with the building on it.
My mum was depressed, i was in SS1, she told me this story and i also remembered some cos she said she won't forgive my dad, with this i hated my dad and never want to see him cos the new state we were living now reduced our way of living cos things were not the same,she tried standing up again to do another biz, she got duped for house and shop, another thinking, we managed to get a small apartment with what she was left with managing life, she started loosing weight and falling sick, no family in the new state to help just some of her age group meeting she attends and church member that come to checkup on her, some days i won't go to sch cos she is really sick and can't stand to do anything,i was withdrawn from the private sch i was to a modern government school which is not bad.
Do you know my mum died right in my hands, i was practically shaking her my mum was already gone,how old was i? 17yrs i was in SSCE1, her eyes were white, didn't see her black retina, i screamed and yelled, and i was the only one with her cos my other sibling that was suppose to come with us, my dad went to her school and stole her and left the town, we reported to the army, he was nowhere to be found but later my mum went to bring my elder sis as she was done with ssce and need to go to uni and she knew my dad won't be able to afford that, she came wrote waec cos my dad seized her waec that why will my mum come to carry her that she should return her, my mum said never, if its waec result eat it she will re-write another one. I almost ended my life.
I almost took my life, family rejected myself and my elder sis, my mum's immediate sis wanted us to go my mum's village to stay but my elder sis said no, if she can't take us with her, we will stay back in my mum's house, even my uncles that promised me to help me to uni after my ssce,changed their mind,It was Church that did my mum's burial, it was my mum's friend they are in same Edo age group meeting that they do monthly, that said no, i will take these children with me, that was how the woman took us.
ReplyDeleteWe got to her house it was another story, we were used as rags, i finished ssce, no one asked me if i passed waec or what;s next, write jamb or let's say she didn't have money to send me to uni atleast you will encourage to learn handwork, nothing from her rather she will have us go to her bear parlor everyday to arrange the place and sell for her, where men will be touching and all and she is there, one day i slapped a customer for touching me and she asked to leave her house i want to spoil her biz, i cried and cried no one to console, i picked my bags and left her house, already she has first sent out my elder sis, that one went to stay with her friends i couldn't go there cos she is squatting.
I was traumatized that what a wicked world, what a life? until a friend of mine took me to her house and explained all to her parent so they took me in after few months my friend went to uni, i was the only one sleeping in her room, her father came trying to molest me every night and the mother is in the house, i called my friend and told her she asked me to be locking the door, which i stated doing, i said what kind of life is this,no hope of going to sch, the man keeps trying to come in he couldn't he then called my friend to tell me to leave that they don't know my people what if something bad happens to me, when my friend told me i cried, i didn't know when i trekked from her house to like another far distance place.
She told me i should wait she is coming home sch is on break, she came home and told me to come to her sch to come and live with her, so i got transport money and i followed her, we got to her sch, i was living with her while she goes to school until one day she advised me to buy diploma form which i did, i got admission the following year i wrote jamb and i got 100 level, that's how the dream of going to school came into place.
I started 100 level paying 16,500 became a problem, so what i do is i go to lag to do small job that can fetch me money so i resume sch late, pay my fees and that's i managed till i finished uni, immediately i finished uni i haven't served God blessed me with an Intern job in U.B.A, i got done with the the intern, immediately i got another job, i went for N.Y.S.C in Taraba, my job was in lekki lag, i asked God to redeploy me to lag so i can serve in my company,God granted me my request, now i'm done with my N.Y.S.C that same company retained with an agreement in salary, as time went on i had to forgive my dad cos no matter what he is my father and it didn't make me bitter towards people, even my family as in my aunties and uncles that turned their back in me then are surprised that i didn't end up leaving a wayward life cos i looked like the black
ReplyDeletesheep of my family.
As God will have it where i'm working, do you know they posted my aunty's son there for his P.P.A, same aunty that said she can't take us in, and she didn't bother to ask or findout for yrs how we were surviving until his son was posted to my firm, i asked him do you know me,ofcos i know he won't cos he was very young then, so i told him when you get hom tell your mum you saw so and so, when he got home cos i gave him my mum, the mum called was saying all kind of good words, i was just doing hmmmmm, hmmmm. The boy served in my office and he is done now.
I know my story is long but that was a real life experience i even had to cut out somethings cos i know this is an epistle, Cee-ce needs to let go whatever it is. infact i'm that child that i will do anything and no family to caution me or anything but guess what i talk to myself alot and i learn from people, i know good, i know bad, i pick the good from people, so many things my mum didn't teach me i learnt them outside.
Now i live in chevy view in lekki, have a good job,i can afford to travel out or anywhere i want to, i can pay my bills without hoping on anybody and all along i never had one bf or man friend that helped like some other people who had this rich bf or man friend, mine was just God, like God single handled raised me up if not maybe i will be a big nuisance to my society but then i'm not saying i am perfect, i'm still learning and i believe cee-ce can also learn if she embrace change and act on it.
See me almost crying. It is well. Thank God it all worked out for ur good
DeleteI'm so inspired by your story anon. You really went through alot and the fact despite everything you percevered and you are now a success story. I wish you can share your story with Stella. Let it inspire people. It has inspired me.
DeleteI also lost my dad very early. Had few challenges but I had a mother that was strong. My dad was an extremely wealthy man. He even has a famous street here in Lagos named after him. Till now people still know the name. But I didn't see kobo of that money till I had finised school in my 20s because of court case with the first wife/first child and family. My dad's brothers were living in my dad's houses while my mum and I and my brother moved back to my grandparents house sharing one room. Luckily my mum had a good business we could atleast go to school. No big luxury we were used to but we managed. Started living with an aunt whose husband almost raped me and she claimed I seduce him. A man that tore my clothes,my pants but i made sure he didnt penetrate with all my strength and i ran out.. This is a man that raped and impregnated the maid that confided in me. They did abortion for that maid and sent her away.
Against all odds me and my brother are done with school and working. My mum has built a small bungalow where we live now. And we have been able to get some of our property back which we rent out and collect the rent..
I don't know Ceecees story. But I know she is dealing with alot of pains.
I am just so inspired by your story anon. I had it tough but not as much as yours.
@Eka Joy, thank you my dear, this life eh? in all let's give God all the glory since the day i excepted Christ as my Lord and personal savior, work in HIS vineyard,put God first before anything and walked with God thou sometimes i fall short of His glory, there is never a thing i ask God that HE doesn't give me except if that thing is not good for me and HE will make see that no i don't want that for you.
DeleteThe way God speaks to me in dreams makes me feel so loved even thou i don't have a love life, i feel like i am the only one God loves in this whole universe lol i know God loves us equally but treat us differently.
This sad. It is well with you dear. I am happy for you at last.
DeleteI dont understand the part where you said your sis had to re write her waec because her certificate or statement of result was seized by your father
DeleteCos if it was certificate, yeah certificates are not issued twice but you can get a cover up, so you telling me families that their house gets burnt or people that misplace their waec certificate re writes the exam? Akuko ifo
And what if it was degree certificate that ur dad seized so she would have gone back to school to start all over from 100 level?
Abegii that part get k leg, tho not saying your story not true, but perhaps heavily 'spiced'
Again from your story she jus finished waec, so obviously is statement of result that would have been issued to her, waec certificates don't come out immediately
All the same, nice story, i really thank God for you
Wow poster you are an inspiration!!
DeleteGod bless you more and may He continue to hold you up and give you the best.
DeleteYou're a success story, you went through hell and came back a warrior.
God bless your friend too, such a thoughtful human being.
I glorify the name of the Lord on your behalf, it’s not easy my dear, but God daw you through, may His name be praised. We all have what we are dealing with, but we all pray to God to see us through.
DeleteHave you thought of writing a book, that’s another way of encouraging someone else
Poster, you don't know how inspiring your story is. It's beyond awesome filled with strength and resilience. Keep keeping on
DeleteCee-c and tobi settling outside.
ReplyDeleteNo way. He has a father, mother, siblings and extended family, close friends. After all the things she said even the gateman will not allow her enter.
Other men will be afraid also.
Nawa is Tobi the god of men. Can't CeeCee find another man herself that you keep tagging them together.
DeleteThere is a difference in age in them which I can't even let them work out.
Miracle for the dou!
ReplyDeleteTobi or miracle for the money 😪
ReplyDeleteCee-C says
ReplyDeleteWhile conversing with fellow housemate, Nina, Cee-C openly stated that even her father can’t bring his own opinion to her concerning issues whatsoever.
The egocentric, controversial housemate, while speaking with Nina, was on about why people feel they had the right to just bring their opinion and tell what or how she should be